Browse by Categories

Browse by Categoriesclose

Inspection Buyers

Related Categories
  1. Copper Scrap (84)
  2. Copper Sheets (59)
  3. Aluminum Scrap (48)
  4. Copy Paper (48)
  5. Copper Ore (38)
  6. Meat & Poultry (37)
Buyer Country
  1. Korea (206)
  2. India (185)
  3. China (109)
  4. United States (87)
Search Options
Subscription
Trade Alert
Notify me of new inspection info.
RSS Feeds
My Recent History

Filter

  1. Home >
  2. Buying Leads >
  3. inspection : 1,159 Buying Leads from Buyers
  • We Buy Lead Ore

    1 Aug, 2019

    we are looking for the lead Ore (Pb:6% min) 1.Qty: Trial 100~1000MT and 5000MT per monthly 2.Specification:Pb 6% min 3,payment Terms: LC or BG&LC or SBLC or TT at Deatination Port after inspection 4. Prices: seller's best prices in CIF ASWP 5.Seller's documents: seller's offer and his past proof of BLs and Inspection reports and Yard picture 5. Origin. mexico, Chille etc 6.Contact E mail: kohyoun


    Related Keywords : lead, oreCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Lead Ore

    Korea
  • We Buy Nickel Ore,Concentrate(Ni:6%min(

    1 Aug, 2019

    we are looking for the Nickel Ore (Ni:6%min( 1.Qty: Trial 100~1000MT and 1000MT~10,000MT per monthly 2.Specification:Ni 6% min, 3,payment Terms: LC or BG&LC or SBLC or TT at Deatination Port after inspection 4. Prices: seller's best prices in CIF ASWP 5.Seller's documents: seller's offer and his past proof of BLs and Inspection reports and Yard picture 5. Origin. mexico, Chille etc 6.Contact E m


    Related Keywords : Nickel, OreCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Nickel Ore

    Korea
  • We Buy Cu Ore(Cu:6%min, 25%, 28%~32%,30~35%)

    1 Aug, 2019

    we are looking for the Copper Ore 1.Qty: Trial 100~1000MT and 5000MT per monthly 2.Specification:Cu 6% min, 25%, 28~32%, 30~35% respectively 3,payment Terms: LC or BG&LC or SBLC or TT at Deatination Port after inspection 4. Prices: seller's best prices in CIF ASWP 5.Seller's documents: seller's offer and his past proof of BLs and Inspection reports and Yard picture 5. Origin. mexico, Chille etc


    Related Keywords : Copper, oreCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Ore

    Korea
  • We Buy Aviation Kerosene Jet Fuel JP54

    27 Jul, 2019

    Kerosene Jet Fuel JP54 GOST 10227 86 (Russian Standard) QUANTITY 24.000.000 bbl TRANSPORT CIF ROTTERDAM CONTRACT TRIAL ORDER 2,000,000 bbl + 11 months x 2.000.000 bbl EN590 Diesel (10 ppm) CONTRACT (1 + 11X) PRODUCT EN590 Diesel CONTRACT 1+ 11 Months TRANSPORT CIF Santos Port or Paranagua Port ( Brazil), CIF ROTTERDAM CONTRACT TRIAL ORDER 150,000 ton + 11 months x 150.000 ton. INSPECTION SGS


    Categories : Energy, Crude Oil

    India
  • We Buy SUGAR

    25 Jul, 2019

    A MT799 TO THE SELLER BANK TO BLOCK FUNDS. SELLER START THE SHIPMENT AND THE PAYMENT IS RELEASED 100% AT LOADING PORT AFTER BUYER INSPECTION THROUGH A MT103 100%. WE ARE LOOKING FOR A RELIABLE DIRECT SUPPLIER (CHAIN OF BROKERS ABSTAIN) WITH SERIOUS EXPERIENCE EXPORTING ABROAD DULY REGISTERED WITH SALING PAST RECORDS. ONLY SERIOUS SELLER CONTACT ME TO majjoni35 {g m a i l com or +573133482438.


    Related Keywords : SUGARCategories : Food & Beverage, Sugar

    Colombia
  • We Buy LCO(Light Cycle Oil)

    23 Jul, 2019

    we are looking for the LCO(Light Cycle Oil) of 50000MT per month X12month at about 42USD per MT CIF with Its payment terms of LC 100% at sight Loading Port: Russian port Destination Port: Hong Kong or Asian Ports Documents: seller send his Past proof of BL and Inspection reports and product's picture Contact E mail: kohyoun2 at gmail dot com 2019. 07. 23 from Koh/YB ChemT


    Related Keywords : Ligh, Cycle, OilCategories : Energy, Other Petrochemical Related Products

    Korea
  • Buy Millberry Copper Scrap

    19 Jul, 2019

    Copper Millberry scrap sellers wanted. I have TWO buyers can you give me your offer soon? You must be able to accept DLC payment at the buyers destination port not your loading port! Origin : Any Quantity : 100-300mt as trial then 500-1000mt monthly. Price : LME less 14% CIF Korean ports or Canadian ports. Payment : By DLC at sight payable at destination port after re-inspection. PB : Seller shal


    Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Scrap

    Philippines
  • Buy Aluminium Ingots

    19 Jul, 2019

    Please send me some specific information about your offer for ALUMINUM INGOTS or remelted AL scrap 6063. A7 99.7%+ P1020 State your MOQ, I am a very big buyer. My target price is lower than $1390 USD/MT as I am paying this price. Please note that we are constantly buying Chinese material through agents from India, UAE and other Countries. For all contracts we require the INSPECTION AT DESTINATIO


    Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Aluminum Ingots

    Philippines
  • We Buy PTFE Scrap

    18 Jul, 2019

    by return email without delay 1. Item: PTFE Scrap 2. Origin: any , usa Origin Preferable 3. Qty: min 500mt per month -2000mt 4. Destination: Incheon port, Korea 5. Price: CIF Incheon port, Korea 6. Payment: By LC at sight 100% 7. Inspection: by SGS Our email : dkchoikz AT hanmail.net dkchoikz AT naver.com Best Regards D.K.CHOI President D.K.International Co., +82-10-4804-3041 Skype: dkchoikz1


    Related Keywords : PTFE Scrap, Plastic Scrap, PTFECategories : Rubber & Plastics, PTFE

    Korea
  • We Buy HMS 1 & 2

    17 Jul, 2019

    Send RFQ for HMS 1 scrap for CIF GOA India, qty 10000 MT Payment terms : After SGS inspection at destination port MT 103 , secured by irrevocable SBLC. Interested parties contact Regards Rajeshsing Dodmani Sunder Impex India +919822777788 sunderimpex2018atgmail.com


    Related Keywords : HMS 1Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Steel I-Beams

    India
  • We Buy GBFS

    15 Jul, 2019

    We are looking for reliable and capable Supplier/miner who can produce and export GBFS. 1. Item: GBFS( Granulated Blast Furnace Slag). 2. Origin: Any 3. Qty: Min 25,000mt per month upto no limitation 4. Price: CIF Myanmar/ Bangladesh/Philippines. 5. Payment: 100% LC at sight with PB 2% 6. Packing: Export standard packing 7. Shipent: By container or Bulk 8. Inspection: By SGS or one of internati


    Related Keywords : GBFS, Granulated Blast Furnace SlugCategories : Construction & Real Estate, Cement

    Korea
  • We Buy Sponge Iron

    15 Jul, 2019

    We are looking for reliable and capable Supplier/miner who can produce and export Sponge Iron. 1. Item: Sponge Iron Fe 88% up. 2. Origin: Any 3. Qty: Min 20,000~60,000mt per month 4. Price: CIF Busan Korea. 5. Payment: 100% LC at sight with PB 2% 6. Packing: Export standard packing 7. Shipent: By container 8. Inspection: By SGS or one of internationally well recognized independent surveyor Plea


    Related Keywords : Sponge Iron, Iron SpongeCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Iron Ore

    Korea
  • We Buy Zinc Ore Concentrate

    15 Jul, 2019

    We are looking for reliable and capable Supplier/miner who can produce and export Zinc Ore Concentrate. 1. Item: Copper Zinc Concentrtae Zn 50% up Quality. 2. Origin: Any 3. Qty: Min 500mt per month upto no limitation 4. Price: CIF Busan Korea. 5. Payment: 100% LC at sight with PB 2% 6. Packing: Export standard packing 7. Shipent: By container 8. Inspection: By SGS or one of internationally well


    Related Keywords : Zinc Ore Concentrate, Zinc ConcentrateCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Other Ore

    Korea
  • We Buy Copper Ore Concentrate

    15 Jul, 2019

    Dear Sir We are looking for reliable and capable Supplier/miner who can produce and export Copper Ore Concentrate. 1. Item: Copper Ore Concentrtae Cu 20% up Quality. 2. Origin: Any 3. Qty: Min 500mt per month upto no limitation 4. Price: CIF Busan Korea. 5. Payment: 100% LC at sight with PB 2% 6. Packing: Export standard packing 7. Shipent: By container 8. Inspection: By SGS or one of internatio


    Related Keywords : Copper Ore Concentrate, Copper ConcentrateCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Ore

    Korea
  • We Buy Nickel Ore

    11 Jul, 2019

    must be within China import restriction. Inspection : SGS or equivalent at sellers cost Performance Bond : 2% from seller Seller side commission to be paid to Atlantic Exim: USD 10 per metric ton OR 2% of total invoice value every month whichever is higher Packaging : Bag Thanks a lot With Best Regards; Shailesh Parmar Atlantic Exim Kalol, Panchmahal Gujarat, India Mobile:+91-9909941761


    Related Keywords : Nickel Concentrate, Nickel OreCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Nickel Ore

    India
  • We Buy Copper Wire Scrap

    10 Jul, 2019

    we are looking for the Copper wire scrap of 5000MT per month X12month Target Price: 3350USD per MT Gross/2700USD per MT Net in CIF with its payment terms of DLC and TT at destination Port of Ali Port. if any selller can meet our Terms, Hope to get the contract Draft and NCNDA_+IMFPA signed and seller's past proof of BLs and Inspection reporta dn yard Pictures on kohyoun2 at gmail dot com then


    Related Keywords : Copper, wire, ScrapCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Scrap

    Korea
  • We Buy Egyptian Rock Marine Salt

    9 Jul, 2019

    We have more than 2 million Metric Tons of rock marine salt ( BULK / FOB) with high quality and competitive price Example of uses : - * de-icing salt * Industrial purposes ( chemical, leather,.etc ) Moisture up to 0.2 Sodium chloride up to 98.6 Size of salt granules : Upon the client request (from 0 to 4&6&8&12 mm & any special size) Inspection : SGS Regards, Mohamed Hassan


    Related Keywords : Salt, Rock salt, Deiceng salt, Chemical saltCategories : Chemicals, Organic Salt

    Egypt
  • We Buy ISCC Certified UCO Directly From Collectors

    8 Jul, 2019

    site visit to carry out an inspection. Please note below: * only contact us if UCO has only been used once * No added water and already purified * You can provide us contents and independent survey report as well as a visit from us * Can fill out a questionnaire in English and have a good communication * Can provide competitive rates Please do not message me here as I will not check messages.


    Related Keywords : used cooking oil, purified, biofuel, UCOCategories : Food & Beverage, Other Cooking Oil

    United Arab Emirates
  • We Buy DOUSSIE WOOD

    4 Jul, 2019

    Hello everyone! I am Sarah from Hoa Phu Import Export Joint Stock Company. We are needing to buy about 100 loaded containers of doussie wood for July 2019. The details are: - Doussie squared log: 35x35x270cm up - Loaded containers 30-60pcs/container - Destination: Haiphong port, Vietnam - Payment term: DP/TT (within 1-2 working days) - Price: will be discussed after inspecting the quality by pho


    Related Keywords : doussie, apa, afzelia africana, woodCategories : Agriculture, Logs

    Vietnam
  • We Buy Copper Cathodes

    3 Jul, 2019

    Hi, Manager, We are looking for copper cathodes 99.97%~99.99% to China. 200MT+1000MT x 12months. CIF Fuzhou, China. Price by LME-xx% USD/MT. DLC MT700 payment after inspection at destination port. The supplier shall issue 2% PB. Before detailed negotiation or SCO, we'll not issue LOI to any supplier. Looking for Suppliers From: Worldwide (from the seller who can send his past records of the BLs


    Related Keywords : copper cathodes, 99.97%~99.99% to ChinaCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Sheets

    China

Need more Buyer data?

Find quality inspection buyers in our Global Buyer Directory!

[Archive Search]Find archives of "inspection" Buying Leads BEFORE January 1st, 2015.

Page 7 of 58 1234567  Last
Go to Page Go

Competitive inspection products from various inspection manufacturers and inspection suppliers are listed above, please select quality and cheap items for you.

Besides, we also provide you with related products such as quality control, qc, inspection service, factory audit, audit, certification, survey, testing, inspect and qa for your choice.

search
Global Buyer DB
You’ve come to the right place. This page has fresh inspection buying leads from worldwide buyers.
You can find more inspection buyers in Global Buyer DB.
Get Listed
EC21 is the largest global B2B marketplace. Global inspection buyers find suppliers here every day. If you are a manufacturer or supplier who want more international buyers, join EC21 for free now, and get your products listed here.

Recommended Content

EC21 buying

Inquiry Basket ( )
TOP