Browse by Categories

Browse by Categoriesclose

Inspection Buyers

Buyer Country
  1. United States
  2. View All
Search Options
Subscription
Trade Alert
Notify me of new inspection info.
RSS Feeds
My Recent History

Filter

  1. Home >
  2. Buying Leads >
  3. United States inspection : 87 Buying Leads from Buyers
  • Buy Quanzhou Quality Inspection

    18 Jun, 2014

    Need QC inspector in Quanzhou. Must be able to read and speak English. Read and understand technical drawings.


    Categories : Business Services, Inspection & Quality Control Services

    United States
  • Need LOS ANGELES Suppliers for KN95, N95, and 3Ply Masks

    3 May, 2020

    inspect the stock, and wire the money on the spot. No games, just business. The price needs to be around $2-$2.10 per mask or below. No exceptions. I know how much these masks cost to purchase and import to the US. You must have all certificates available. I am looking forward to building a long-lasting business relationship. Please Message Me On WhatsApp Only: +16263229223 DO NOT CONTACT ME if


    Related Keywords : N95 Mask, KN95 Mask, 3Ply Mask, maskCategories : Health & Medical, Medical Face Mask

    United States
  • We Buy 3.ply Face Masks

    3 Mar, 2020

    2 million at 1.95 per mask Serious buyers can inspect ASAP with proof of Funds Please contact 212 235 7114 Ask for Martin


    Categories : Health & Medical, Medical Face Mask

    United States
  • We Buy Sugar ICUMSA 45

    30 Sep, 2019

    My name is Andrew and our company is seeking supplier of Thailand origin Sugar ICUMSA 45. we need 25,000 MT per month x 12 month to China. Total: 300,000 MT per year. Origin: Thailand (prefer: TRR GROUP, MITR PHOL BRAND) Payment: Non Transferable DLC at sigh Requires: 2%PB, SGS, Loading inspection. Package: 50 kg bag if you can meed our terms, please contact me with price. andy.faim(at)gmail than


    Related Keywords : SUGAR, ICUMSA`, THAILANDCategories : Food & Beverage, Sugar

    United States
  • We Buy Copper Cathode

    29 Aug, 2019

    FOR SELLERS REGULARLY SUPPLYING TO SWG NDOLA: TRAIL 500MT+2000MT /M PAYMENT AFTER INSPECTION ON SWG CONDITIONAL RELEASE CONDITIONS.


    Related Keywords : copper cathodeCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Other Copper

    United States
  • We Buy Insulin

    6 Aug, 2019

    our company is seeking a supplier of Insulin. we need; Preferred Brand: NOVOLIN & ULTRAVIST 1. Insulin N or NPH. Vial 10 ml 100ul /ml 2. Insulin R vial 10 ml 100 Ul /ml 3. Insulin 30/70 10 ml 100 Ul / ml 4. Insulin Glargine 100 Ul/ ml. Dispopen Pack 1. Quantity per Month: 100,000 unit per month for each type for 24 months Inspection: by third party, paid by seller Payment: LC at sight Please send


    Related Keywords : InsulinCategories : Health & Medical, Pharmaceutical Intermediates

    United States
  • We Buy A1 Jet Fuel and Diesel Gasoline

    1 Jul, 2019

    the seller an ICPO 4. Next, they will expect the seller to send them an CI 5. Next, they will want to conduct an SGS inspection of the A1 jet fuel (at their expense) 6. Next, they will agree to sign a SPA agreement. 7. Next, they will agree to provide an LOI or other documentation as required by the seller. ( I hope that there is at least one supplier out there who can assist me these buyers.)


    Related Keywords : PetroleumCategories : Energy, Crude Oil

    United States
  • We Buy Scrap RAM

    14 Jun, 2019

    We are looking for supplier partners for the whole scrap by the METRIC TON on a monthly basis. * NOTICE TRADERS: You must have an inspection point for the goods BEFORE any payments will be sent to you. Our representatives will inspect the product and shipping first. PAYPAL gives you an advantage.


    Related Keywords : SCRAP RAM, Computer ScrapCategories : Computer Hardware & Software, RAMs

    United States
  • We Buy Copper Ore 10% Min

    24 May, 2019

    Dear Sirs/Ms As serious buyer of copper ore , We are interesting to import bigger quantity at regularly . Please transfer element analysis in detail and latest quotation sheet FOB term . Inspection of quality issued by SGS/AHK at loading port . We would to prepaid or 100% DLC from prime bank in the world . Thank you for your kindly cooperation .


    Related Keywords : copper, oreCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Ore

    United States
  • We Buy LED Bulbs

    18 Sep, 2018

    Dear Madam, I hope this note finds you well. Kindly give me a quotation for LED bulbs for 3W, 5W, 7W and 9W with a pin and screw. I would like to have the best quality such that can pass through test inspection successfully. Your early response in regards to this will be highly appreciated. Regards Patrick Muchina


    Related Keywords : LED BulbsCategories : Lights & Lighting, LED Bulbs & Tubes

    United States
  • We Buy LDPE (Bales or Rolls) and HDPE Scrap

    14 Aug, 2018

    Hi, There We are looking for a trust supplier for LDPE scrap and HDPE mild bottle. We prefer to have supplier located in USA or UK. If you are not located in USA or UK, you must have at least 200MT. We don't make payment before we inspect your commodity. We will send inspector to your site and check your commodity. once we confirm you have a commodity, we can make order with payment. This is proc


    Related Keywords : LDPE, HDPE, scrap, filmCategories : Rubber & Plastics, LDPE

    United States
  • We Buy Copper Cathodes

    23 May, 2018

    New Orleans Louisiana USA. trial order 1000 MT followed by contract of 5000 MT X 12 with extensions. Banking DLC MT 700, Copper can come from Chile, Tanzania, or DRC. Price of LME less 18% which is negotiable. Commission paid by the seller. No Monies Up front. Final payment at receiving port after final inspection SGS or other via MT 103. Buyer has a sample SPA to provide the seller if needed.


    Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Other Copper

    United States
  • We Buy Used AC and Fridge Compressor Scrap for Sale!!!

    2 Apr, 2018

    Hello, We are looking for - Scrap Air Compressors (for copper extraction) - Quantity: 500 MT per month - Must be a USA supplier only -***Most important- Site inspection must be completed before making a deposit, to prevent fraud*** - Price wanted for product and loading into containers only, no shipping price wanted. We will ship the product from the scrap yard(s). If you can provide this service


    Categories : General Industrial Equipment, Air-Compressors

    United States
  • We Buy Eucalyptus Wood Chips

    20 Mar, 2018

    35000BDMT Per Month Starting in April2018 Total contract Value 500000BDMT Destination: CIF Marmagoa(GOA), India Origin: Any Target Price: CIF Payment Terms: Confirmed LC Payable at Sight First Delivery in The Term of: 25 To 30Days after LC PB2% For Each Shipment Inspection : SGS or Equivalent IncoTerms: CIF IncoTerms 2010 Note: Manufacturer only Contact, Waiting for your earliest reply.

    This buyer would like to receive quotations from Premium Members only.

    Categories : Energy, Other Energy Related Products

    United States
  • Buy need to Buy HMS 1/2 scraps

    24 Jul, 2014

    u s product only f o b any port will buy and pay after inspection please call dennis at 832 434 1422


    Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Steel Scrap

    United States
  • Buy Frozen Chicken feet and paws

    20 Jul, 2014

    need quote for max qty chicken feet and paws processed type A only send origin,plant number,specs,packing, SGS for quality and qty inspection needed health certificate price CIF Haiphong Vietnam


    Categories : Food & Beverage, Meat & Poultry

    United States
  • Buy Frozen Chicken Feet/Paws processed type A

    7 Jul, 2014

    please quote cif Haiphong chicken paws and chicken feet frozen processed type A send full specs packing stuffing per container volume available per month origin and port of loading ,payment terms SGS inspection at loading needed health certificate,etc


    Categories : Food & Beverage, Meat & Poultry

    United States
  • We Buy Green Petroleum Coke

    7 Jul, 2017

    Green Petroleum Coke (GPC) - Commodity: 100% Delayed Green Petroleum Coke - Quantity: 25,000MT/month (300,000MT per year) - Payment Term: 1. Irrevocable, Non-Transferable DLC MT 700 after SGS 2. Inspection at destination port by MT 103 - Specs; 1. Sulfur: 6.5% max. (below 6,5%) 2. Gross Calorie Value: 8,300 Kcal/kg min. 3. Ash: 0.5% max. (below 0.5%) - Delivery Term: CIF Gwangyang Port, Ko


    Categories : Energy, Coke Fuel

    United States
  • Buy Copper Cathode

    12 Nov, 2016

    Dear Sir, We are intermediaries in commodities. Our buyer wants: Electrolytic copper cathode 99.99 500mt+3000mtx12 Target usd 3800/mt cif ,aswp including our commission Payment after inspection at POD SGS at POL by seller Please send your SCO if interested Best Regards, Rangareddy


    Related Keywords : Copper CathodeCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Other Copper

    United States
  • We Buy Used Vegetable Cooking Oil

    27 Feb, 2018

    inspection: An independent inspection/verification service such as SGS, Intertek, Bureau Veritas, etc. to draw samples from each container at Country of Origin, seal the containers and conduct chemical analysis of the samples. Analysis results are presented to the bank as part of the documents required by the LC for payment. Miguel Benejam Assistant Purchasing Manager MCV Enterprises & Associates


    Related Keywords : Vegetable Cooking Oil, Used Cooking Oil, Cooking Oil, BiodieselCategories : Food & Beverage, Other Cooking Oil

    United States

Need more Buyer data?

Find quality inspection buyers in our Global Buyer Directory!

[Archive Search]Find archives of "inspection" Buying Leads BEFORE January 1st, 2015.

Page 1 of 512345  
Go to Page Go

Competitive inspection products from various inspection manufacturers and inspection suppliers are listed above, please select quality and cheap items for you.

Besides, we also provide you with related products such as quality control, qc, inspection service, factory audit, audit, certification, survey, testing, inspect and qa for your choice.

search
Global Buyer DB
You’ve come to the right place. This page has fresh inspection buying leads from worldwide buyers.
You can find more inspection buyers in Global Buyer DB.
Get Listed
EC21 is the largest global B2B marketplace. Global inspection buyers find suppliers here every day. If you are a manufacturer or supplier who want more international buyers, join EC21 for free now, and get your products listed here.

Recommended Content

EC21 buying

Inquiry Basket ( )
TOP