Browse by Categories

Browse by Categoriesclose

Inspection Service Buyers

Buyer Country
  1. China (23)
  2. United States (6)
  3. India (4)
  4. Nigeria (2)
Search Options
Subscription
Trade Alert
Notify me of new inspection service info.
RSS Feeds
My Recent History

Filter

  1. Home >
  2. Buying Leads >
  3. inspection service : 49 Buying Leads from Buyers
  • Buy IPT Inspection Service Co.,Ltd.

    5 Aug, 2015

    Inspection service from IPT, help you to reduce risk, control quality and quantity, and meet all relevant regulatory requirements IPT Professional inspection services include: Initial production Inspection; During-production inspection; Inspection before delivery; Final random inspection; 100% inspection; Loading check; Sampling; Container supervision; Customization solutions; Factory accompanyin


    Related Keywords : quality inspection service, fujian, fujian quality inspection service, USD 100Categories : Business Services, Inspection & Quality Control Services

    China
  • Buy COPPER CATHODES

    27 May, 2020

    THEN UP TO 500-1000MT/MO/ CIF Quality: only highest quality & pure copper cathodes grade A - 99,99%, clean, bright and not burned - Price: non LME, targeting at -25% - Trail: from 50MT to 200MT - 1000MT maximum, depending on time, supplier and service - Payment term: DLC non-transferable, irrevocable, non-divisible, 100% payment after inspection at destination port. EMAIL , NSLAMET99ATYAHOO.COM


    Related Keywords : copper cathodesCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Sheets

    Indonesia
  • We Buy D2 500ppm CIF Vietnam

    21 Oct, 2019

    We need D2 CIF VAn Phong Port of Vietnam. trial 50k+ 200k(2 shipments, each shipment with two 50k vessels) 1. the request NON-Operative DLC or NON-Operative SBLC for the first shipment value with 2%pb to activate 2. final payment T/T in 2 days after discharge to buyer's tank and Q&Q inspection 3. No upfront fee, like PPOP, Allocation, shipment freight,courier service ..etc. 4. The SPEC as buyer'


    Related Keywords : Gasoil, D2Categories : Energy, Other Petrochemical Related Products

    Taiwan
  • We Buy Non-Sterile Examine Glove: DECIDED

    14 Apr, 2019

    LATEX GLOVES MEDIM: DECIDED 04-04-2019 Size: Medium(M) Target Price: Offer your Best Price Qantity Order: 2,100,000 Pieces Purpose: The Items To Be Distributed To All Selected Hospitals to Improve Health Care Services. Packaging: Under Good Hygienic Packs as the Products Are for Hospital Use The Above Target Prices includes, Cost, Insurance, Packaging And Shipment. II. Special Terms and Conditio


    Related Keywords : latex gloves, examine glovesCategories : Health & Medical, Surgical Glove

    Korea
  • We Buy Used Vegetable Cooking Oil

    27 Feb, 2018

    inspection: An independent inspection/verification service such as SGS, Intertek, Bureau Veritas, etc. to draw samples from each container at Country of Origin, seal the containers and conduct chemical analysis of the samples. Analysis results are presented to the bank as part of the documents required by the LC for payment. Miguel Benejam Assistant Purchasing Manager MCV Enterprises & Associates


    Related Keywords : Vegetable Cooking Oil, Used Cooking Oil, Cooking Oil, BiodieselCategories : Food & Beverage, Other Cooking Oil

    United States
  • Buy Mazut M100 Gost 10585-75

    28 Mar, 2014

    Buyer requires 200,000 MT/month or 2.4 Million M.T. annually Mazut M100 GOST 10585-75 Oil for shipment to Chinese Port. Payment terms strictly Irrevocable Revolving Documentary Letter of Credit at Sight. SGS Pre-shipment Inspection for Quality and Quantity Mandatory. Please include US$15/MT as the service fee/commission for two Chinese and a Malaysian associate besides myself as the lead consulta


    Categories : Energy, Crude Oil

    Pakistan
  • Buy URGENT REQUEST FOR MAZUT 100,000MT x 12 CIF BASIS TO CHINA AND 500,000MT x 1

    10 May, 2015

    is aware that oil prices are drastically coming down. Further 100% payment only after CIQ inspection at the unloading port by DLC. No upfront payment for any reason like storage charges, courier charges etc. If the above terms are not acceptable to the refinery you may drop the proposal. Please revert back with your response ASAP. Regards. ENGR. AMAS For: FISHGATE OIL AND GAS SERVICES LIMITED


    Categories : Energy, Industrial Fuel

    Nigeria
  • Buy Mazut

    9 May, 2015

    is aware that oil prices are drastically coming down. Further 100% payment only after CIQ inspection at the unloading port by DLC. No upfront payment for any reason like storage charges, courier charges etc. If the above terms are not acceptable to the refinery you may drop the proposal. Please revert back with your response ASAP. Regards. ENGR. AMAS For: FISHGATE OIL AND GAS SERVICES LIMITED


    Related Keywords : MazutCategories : Energy, Industrial Fuel

    Nigeria
  • Buy Provide Curved Fixed Frame Screen

    26 Apr, 2014

    of ETL, CE and RoHS.With our philosophy and strict quality inspection system, our products sell well in Southeast Asia, the Middle East and Europe, etc. Shenzhen Screen Workshop Technology Ltd., as one of the top international experts in audio-visual equipment, always advances with markets and keeps innovating technologies, maximizing production processes and improving service levels.


    Related Keywords : Projector Screen, Projection Screen, projector mount, LiftCategories : Office & School Supplies, Projection Screens

    United States
  • Buy Provide Curved Fixed Frame Screen

    26 Apr, 2014

    of ETL, CE and RoHS.With our philosophy and strict quality inspection system, our products sell well in Southeast Asia, the Middle East and Europe, etc. Shenzhen Screen Workshop Technology Ltd., as one of the top international experts in audio-visual equipment, always advances with markets and keeps innovating technologies, maximizing production processes and improving service levels.


    Related Keywords : Projector Screen, Projection Screen, projector mount, LiftCategories : Office & School Supplies, Projection Screens

    United States
  • Buy SSD Automatic Solution

    7 Apr, 2015

    SDD SOLUTION LTD Is a world leading laboratory in commercial bank notes, bank note inspection equipment, cash management processing solutions, chemical melting, chemical activation, cleaning defaced or coated currencies and many more services. We provide customers with services which are available individually or as a whole, We have a top of the range solution division and offer a range of specia


    Related Keywords : ssd solution, activation powser, SSD Automatic Solution, Preservation PowderCategories : Chemicals, Other Chemicals

    Cameroon
  • Need HMS 1&2 and Used Rails

    4 Jun, 2014

    Our company CLOUD&OZ working on HMS and USED RAIL scraps based in Turkey. Our company that was established for customer expectations and requests in 2013, presents professional service for the market that is growing and developing day by day. Initially, making researches of demanding products, market and country searches, examining the demanding products in their own place by our experts, provid


    Related Keywords : HMS 1&2 Used RailsCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Steel Scrap

    Turkey
  • Buy Fresh Ginger for Exportation

    1 Nov, 2014

    Dear Sir / Madam, I arief Prasojo of Indonesia, would like to offer cooperation or services to find real suppliers in Indonesia as you need. The company that I can swatch is in the field: 1. Agricultural 2. Furniture and wood Handcraft 3. Fertilizer Your Benefits: 1. you get valid data supplier in Indonesia. 2. Free Inspection max 2 times in 1 month 3. obtain accurate data about the suppliers and


    Categories : Agriculture, Fresh Ginger

    Indonesia
  • Buy Aluminum Extrusion 6063 Scrap

    15 Jan, 2015

    services and accurate supply aluminum scrap 6063, Good quality, SGS test, Good quality. Si : 0.2-0.6%, Fe : 0.35%, Cu : 0.1%, Mn :0.1%, Mg : 0.45-0.9%, Cr :0.1%, Zn :0.1% Alloy Or Not: Not Please, kindly provide: We can open the L/C but terms are payments after port of destination inspection by independent agency and required specification with photo of scrape and CIF ICD Delhi price We ask You

    This buyer would like to receive quotations from Premium Members only.

    Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Aluminum Scrap

    India
  • Buy Aluminium Ubc

    15 Jan, 2015

    services and accurate supply aluminum scrap 6063, Good quality, SGS test, Good quality. Si : 0.2-0.6%, Fe : 0.35%, Cu : 0.1%, Mn :0.1%, Mg : 0.45-0.9%, Cr :0.1%, Zn :0.1% Alloy Or Not: Not Please, kindly provide: We can open the L/C but terms are payments after port of destination inspection by independent agency and required specification with photo of scrape and CIF ICD Delhi price We ask You

    This buyer would like to receive quotations from Premium Members only.

    Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Aluminum Scrap

    India
  • Buy Milk

    11 May, 2015

    Inspection and Quarantine, and conveniently preferential qualification in foreign exchange administration and tax refund cancellation, after verification and the like. All these provide rapid, high-integrity and professional services of both imports and exports. We do hope to establish stable business relations with more clients from all over the world through the e-commerce platform, and to deve


    Related Keywords : milkCategories : Food & Beverage, Milk

    China
  • Buy Snacks

    11 May, 2015

    Inspection and Quarantine, and conveniently preferential qualification in foreign exchange administration and tax refund cancellation, after verification and the like. All these provide rapid, high-integrity and professional services of both imports and exports. We do hope to establish stable business relations with more clients from all over the world through the e-commerce platform, and to deve


    Related Keywords : snacksCategories : Food & Beverage, Snacks

    China
  • Buy Champagne

    11 May, 2015

    Inspection and Quarantine, and conveniently preferential qualification in foreign exchange administration and tax refund cancellation, after verification and the like. All these provide rapid, high-integrity and professional services of both imports and exports. We do hope to establish stable business relations with more clients from all over the world through the e-commerce platform, and to deve


    Related Keywords : champagneCategories : Food & Beverage, Champagne

    China
  • Buy Sunflower Oil ( Refined & Crude) Best Quality

    23 Jan, 2015

    service, he will order for 5000 m/tons monthly.. If you can supply 100% pure refined sunflower oil with European standard, please send your proforma invoice with complete details including its price, specification , payment terms and delivery lead time. We may need 1 kg sample packet for customs inspection and approval. Look forward to hearing from you very soon as we would like to place our tria

    This buyer would like to receive quotations from Premium Members only.

    Categories : Agriculture, Sunflower Oil

    India
  • Buy Raw Cashew Nuts

    24 Feb, 2017

    Inspection:SGS Insurance:110% cover value of shipment Performance bond:2% Payment method: - After signing this Contract., after receipt the bank confirmation from seller. Buyer will issue L/C at sight 100% , and Visit yard , stock with to be paid full loading document from the seller bank, (B/L, commercial invoice, packing list, and SGS Testing Services at loading port.) polytras at yahoo dot


    Categories : Agriculture, Cashew Nuts

Need more Buyer data?

Find quality inspection service buyers in our Global Buyer Directory!

[Archive Search]Find archives of "inspection service" Buying Leads BEFORE January 1st, 2015.

Page 1 of 3123  
Go to Page Go

Competitive inspection service products from various inspection service manufacturers and inspection service suppliers are listed above, please select quality and cheap items for you.

Besides, we also provide you with related products such as quality control, inspection, factory audit, quality inspection, pre-shipment inspection, inspection company, qc, qa, pre purchase inspection and inspection services companies for your choice.

search
Global Buyer DB
You’ve come to the right place. This page has fresh inspection service buying leads from worldwide buyers.
You can find more inspection service buyers in Global Buyer DB.
Get Listed
EC21 is the largest global B2B marketplace. Global inspection service buyers find suppliers here every day. If you are a manufacturer or supplier who want more international buyers, join EC21 for free now, and get your products listed here.

Recommended Content

EC21 buying

Inquiry Basket ( )
TOP