Browse by Categories

Browse by Categoriesclose

Quality Inspection Service Buyers

Related Categories
  1. Projection Screens (2)
  2. Aluminum Scrap (2)
  3. Hookahs (2)
  4. Sunflower Oil (2)
  5. Crude Oil (1)
  6. Fresh Ginger (1)
Buyer Country
  1. China (7)
  2. India (3)
  3. United States (2)
  4. Pakistan (1)
Search Options
Subscription
Trade Alert
Notify me of new quality inspection service info.
RSS Feeds
My Recent History

Filter

  1. Home >
  2. Buying Leads >
  3. quality inspection service : 16 Buying Leads from Buyers
  • We Buy Copper Scrap

    1 Jun, 2018

    quality and also the delivery of the product here we prefer a CIF offer from you to us, but this is not mandatory. 2.) The first delivery will be a trial delivery of max. 10 to. We only and exclusively pay via the escrow service of EC21.com. This point is also not negotiable, you can not or do not want to accept this, then please do not make an offer to us! 3.) After the first successful busin

    This buyer would like to receive quotations from Premium Members only.

    Related Keywords : Copper Scrap, Copper Wire Scrap, Copper Scrap MillberryCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Scrap

    Switzerland
  • We Buy Refined Corn oil / SunFlower Oil

    22 Mar, 2018

    Inspection SGS according to Buyer's instructions, at the Seller's expense, in port of loading. 18 - Documents: Seller will provide the following documents for payment: 18.1 - Bill of Lading (3 originals and 3 copies) 18.2 - Packing List (3 originals and 3 copies) 18.3 - Commercial Invoice (3 originals and 3 copies) 18.4 - Certificate of Origin (1 original/lot) 18.5 - Quality and Weight Inspection


    Categories : Agriculture, Sunflower Oil

    India
  • Buy Mazut M100 Gost 10585-75

    28 Mar, 2014

    Buyer requires 200,000 MT/month or 2.4 Million M.T. annually Mazut M100 GOST 10585-75 Oil for shipment to Chinese Port. Payment terms strictly Irrevocable Revolving Documentary Letter of Credit at Sight. SGS Pre-shipment Inspection for Quality and Quantity Mandatory. Please include US$15/MT as the service fee/commission for two Chinese and a Malaysian associate besides myself as the lead consulta


    Categories : Energy, Crude Oil

    Pakistan
  • Buy Provide Curved Fixed Frame Screen

    26 Apr, 2014

    of ETL, CE and RoHS.With our philosophy and strict quality inspection system, our products sell well in Southeast Asia, the Middle East and Europe, etc. Shenzhen Screen Workshop Technology Ltd., as one of the top international experts in audio-visual equipment, always advances with markets and keeps innovating technologies, maximizing production processes and improving service levels.


    Related Keywords : Projector Screen, Projection Screen, projector mount, LiftCategories : Office & School Supplies, Projection Screens

    United States
  • Buy Provide Curved Fixed Frame Screen

    26 Apr, 2014

    of ETL, CE and RoHS.With our philosophy and strict quality inspection system, our products sell well in Southeast Asia, the Middle East and Europe, etc. Shenzhen Screen Workshop Technology Ltd., as one of the top international experts in audio-visual equipment, always advances with markets and keeps innovating technologies, maximizing production processes and improving service levels.


    Related Keywords : Projector Screen, Projection Screen, projector mount, LiftCategories : Office & School Supplies, Projection Screens

    United States
  • Buy Fresh Ginger for Exportation

    1 Nov, 2014

    Inspection max 2 times in 1 month 3. obtain accurate data about the suppliers and supervision during construction and procurement. 4. Quality Control I report to you via email. 5. You can contact me at any time. 6. You will get a guarantee that the item you requested your convenience and certainty of delivery to your side. 7. search shipping services by sea, air in Indonesia. This is purely to pr


    Categories : Agriculture, Fresh Ginger

    Indonesia
  • Buy Aluminum Extrusion 6063 Scrap

    15 Jan, 2015

    quality,non secondary best services and accurate supply aluminum scrap 6063, Good quality, SGS test, Good quality. Si : 0.2-0.6%, Fe : 0.35%, Cu : 0.1%, Mn :0.1%, Mg : 0.45-0.9%, Cr :0.1%, Zn :0.1% Alloy Or Not: Not Please, kindly provide: We can open the L/C but terms are payments after port of destination inspection by independent agency and required specification with photo of scrape and CI

    This buyer would like to receive quotations from Premium Members only.

    Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Aluminum Scrap

    India
  • Buy Aluminium Ubc

    15 Jan, 2015

    quality,non secondary best services and accurate supply aluminum scrap 6063, Good quality, SGS test, Good quality. Si : 0.2-0.6%, Fe : 0.35%, Cu : 0.1%, Mn :0.1%, Mg : 0.45-0.9%, Cr :0.1%, Zn :0.1% Alloy Or Not: Not Please, kindly provide: We can open the L/C but terms are payments after port of destination inspection by independent agency and required specification with photo of scrape and CI

    This buyer would like to receive quotations from Premium Members only.

    Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Aluminum Scrap

    India
  • Buy Belt Conveyor

    25 Nov, 2015

    We are factory specializing in the manufacture and export of conveyors , and we are leading conveyors for more than 10 years in China. Why do you choose us? 1.Established company with rich experience 2. Recognized by customers 3. Competitive price with high quality machines. 4. Faithful employees 5. Reliable delivery 6. Best service Company Advantages 1. Specialized manufactures for all seri


    Related Keywords : belt conveyor, conveyor, conveyor system, conveyor machineCategories : General Industrial Equipment, Conveyors

    China
  • Buy Beer Bottles for Sale

    15 Apr, 2016

    Advantages World level glass bottle quality Further processing like hot printing,sprayer,frosting Free design only charge model fee Customized designs are available and company logos are acceptable Samples are available for free Complete process control & Automatic inspecting line Work flow Managing every process from the sourcing of raw material to service for customers. We enjoy a good fame


    Related Keywords : beer bottles for sale, beer bottle caps, empty beer bottles, glass beer bottlesCategories : Packaging & Paper, Bottles

    China
  • Buy IPT Inspection Service Co.,Ltd.

    5 Aug, 2015

    Inspection service from IPT, help you to reduce risk, control quality and quantity, and meet all relevant regulatory requirements IPT Professional inspection services include: Initial production Inspection; During-production inspection; Inspection before delivery; Final random inspection; 100% inspection; Loading check; Sampling; Container supervision; Customization solutions; Factory accompanyin


    Related Keywords : quality inspection service, fujian, fujian quality inspection service, USD 100Categories : Business Services, Inspection & Quality Control Services

    China
  • Buy Water Pipe

    15 Jul, 2015

    quality products and in-time delivery.We provide most smokers with various series of pipes and accessories, which are new-style, easy-using and good-filtering. We have been constantly inspecting the world's market and studying appreciation of the workmanship so as to provide stylish pipes that fully satisfy the market demand, which on the other hand, meet our demand of upgraded quality service.Fa


    Related Keywords : water pipe, glass shisha, smoke, sigarette fiterCategories : Hardware, Pipe Fittings

    China
  • Buy Glass Shisha

    15 Jul, 2015

    quality products and in-time delivery.We provide most smokers with various series of pipes and accessories, which are new-style, easy-using and good-filtering. We have been constantly inspecting the world's market and studying appreciation of the workmanship so as to provide stylish pipes that fully satisfy the market demand, which on the other hand, meet our demand of upgraded quality service.Fa


    Related Keywords : glass hookah, glass shisha, water pipe, cigarette holderCategories : Home & Garden, Hookahs

    China
  • Buy Glass Hoohak and Water Pipe

    15 Jul, 2015

    quality products and in-time delivery.We provide most smokers with various series of pipes and accessories, which are new-style, easy-using and good-filtering. We have been constantly inspecting the world's market and studying appreciation of the workmanship so as to provide stylish pipes that fully satisfy the market demand, which on the other hand, meet our demand of upgraded quality service.Fa


    Related Keywords : glass hookah, water pipe, smoke, glass shishaCategories : Home & Garden, Hookahs

    China
  • Buy Sun Flower Oil

    26 Feb, 2017

    govt authority abt good for health and human consumption. pls also let us know abt the certification and abt pre shipment inspection. awaiting for yr soonest reply , kindly noted here that,we will import first small qty and if it is ok in all side in price,service,and quality ,we will work as of your sole agent in here Bangladesh. Regards H.R.Khan Faisal Export Dhaka Bangladesh skype: hrkhan123


    Categories : Agriculture, Sunflower Oil

    Bangladesh
  • Buy Polyimide FPCB Flexible PCB for Display

    4 Jan, 2017

    We product all kinds of Flex pcb and Rigid flex pcb which are widely used in modern portable electronics and devices.such as Cell pone, key board, LCD module, Disk cable and etc. 1.With 12 years experience in circuit board,Printed Circuit Board field to serve your needs 2.Competitive circuit board, Printed Circuit Board price with high quality 3.Excellent service and prompt delivery 4.Our circuit


    Related Keywords : Polyimide FPCB, Flexible PCBCategories : Electronic Components & Supplies, Multilayer PCB

    China

Need more Buyer data?

Find quality quality inspection service buyers in our Global Buyer Directory!

[Archive Search]Find archives of "quality inspection service" Buying Leads BEFORE January 1st, 2015.

Page 1 of 11
Go to Page Go

Competitive quality inspection service products from various quality inspection service manufacturers and quality inspection service suppliers are listed above, please select quality and cheap items for you.

search
Global Buyer DB
You’ve come to the right place. This page has fresh quality inspection service buying leads from worldwide buyers.
You can find more quality inspection service buyers in Global Buyer DB.
Get Listed
EC21 is the largest global B2B marketplace. Global quality inspection service buyers find suppliers here every day. If you are a manufacturer or supplier who want more international buyers, join EC21 for free now, and get your products listed here.

Recommended Content

EC21 buying

Inquiry Basket ( )
TOP