Browse by Categories

Browse by Categoriesclose

Quality Inspection Buyers

Related Categories
  1. Copy Paper (18)
  2. Copper Scrap (13)
  3. Meat & Poultry (11)
  4. Aluminum Scrap (10)
  5. Sunflower Oil (10)
  6. Wheat (9)
Buyer Country
  1. India (52)
  2. China (25)
  3. United States (21)
  4. Korea (19)
Search Options
Subscription
Trade Alert
Notify me of new quality inspection info.
RSS Feeds
My Recent History

Filter

  1. Home >
  2. Buying Leads >
  3. quality inspection : 263 Buying Leads from Buyers
  • Buy Quanzhou Quality Inspection

    18 Jun, 2014

    Need QC inspector in Quanzhou. Must be able to read and speak English. Read and understand technical drawings.


    Categories : Business Services, Inspection & Quality Control Services

    United States
  • Buy Eddy Current Testing Machine for quality inspection

    30 Dec, 2015

    how much is it(Eddy Current Testing Machine for quality inspection)? how much is it(Eddy Current Testing Machine for quality inspection)?


    Categories : Measurement & Analysis Instruments, Testing Equipment

  • Buy Raw Cashew Nut From Africa

    27 Nov, 2015

    quality for further processing. We can buy 1,000MT each time. It's renewable. Kindly note that we prefer to deal with direct seller who has raw cashew nut and proper authorization to export. Hence, only serious sellers who meet the above requirement are welcomed to respond to our buying ad. We can go to seller's country for inspection. With best regards, Tung Nguyen / 84-983390871 Please, email


    This product is owned by premium member(Trade OK) of EC21.

    Related Keywords : Raw, Cashew, NutCategories : Agriculture, Cashew Nuts

    Vietnam
  • We Buy Nitril Glove

    24 May, 2020

    We wish to buy Nitrile Glove Powder free Hospital use Thickness 0.35 to 0.40 Quantity 170 Million pieces Length to be specified Test report wanted Firm purchase price USD 5.65 USD FOB one box with 100pieces. All expenses at the loading port are on account of the seller except ocean freight SGS inspection at the loading port on quantity and quality Payment L/C country of origin other than China o

    Only Premium Members can contact this buyer at this moment.

    Related Keywords : Gloves, NitrilCategories : Health & Medical, Surgical Glove

    India
  • We Buy EN590

    24 May, 2020

    Manifest 7. The vessel commences sailing to the buyer’s destination port 8. Upon arrival of the commodity in buyer’s destination port, buyer conducts inspections on the product and makes payment for the full cargo within 3 DAYS DEPENDING ON Banking hours . 9. Seller pays intermediaries involved in the transaction 10: PLEASE NOT NO ADVANCE OR SHARING OF LOGISTIC WILL BE OFFERED FROM BUYER

    Only Premium Members can contact this buyer at this moment.

    Related Keywords : EN 590Categories : Energy, Crude Oil

    United Kingdom
  • We Buy Poultry Products

    12 May, 2020

    Quality and Quantity inspection certificate - Insurance for the materials being shipped out at 110% of the total value - Health certificate - Batch declaration certificate - Non-dioxin test certification test certificate - BL original Commercial invoice: - Export declaration - Non-wood packing - Packing List - Certificate of Origin - Veterinary Certificate - Halal Certificate(optional) - Certif

    This buyer would like not to disclose his contact information.

    Related Keywords : poulty paws, poultry feet, poultry wingCategories : Food & Beverage, Meat & Poultry

    Netherlands
  • We Buy Medical & Surgicals Disposables Emergency

    29 Apr, 2020

    Quality & quantity Inspection by SGS or buyers choice at discharge port by sellers cost., 9) Product approved Certificates 10) Minimum quantity order 11) Any other useful information to avoid time delay Our order is immediate, avoid time delay TREAT THIS MATTER WITH PRIORITY FOR CORONA VIRUS TREATMENT Payment s are prompt for genuine suppliers’ or exporters for further details mobile no +91 73


    Related Keywords : medicals, surgicals, disposables, health careCategories : Health & Medical, Medical Face Mask

    India
  • We Buy 3M N95 1860 and 8210 Masks

    28 Apr, 2020

    We have buyers interested in purchasing upwards of over 100,000,000 3M N95 1860 and 8210 masks. We also have clients interested in purchasing a large quantity of 3M 8126 3 ply masks or other high quality 3 ply surgical masks. Our clients would prefer escrow or LC. We would also require an SGS inspection report and video proof of life/stock.

    This buyer would like to receive quotations from Premium Members only.

    Categories : Health & Medical, Other Medical Supplies

    Canada
  • We Buy Crude Oil

    18 Apr, 2020

    INSPECTION TEAM TO CONDUCT QUALITY AND QUANTITY TEST. 7. UPON SUCCESSFUL QUALITY AND QUANTITY TEST RESULTS, ORIGINAL CARGO DOCUMENTS ARE PRESENTED TO BUYER/BUYERS BANK INCLUDING FINAL COMMERCIAL INVOICE BASED ON QUALITY AND QUANTITY TEST REPORT. 8. BUYER PAYS FOR TOTAL CARGO INCLUDING FACILITATORS COMMISSION VIA MT103 KTT WITHIN FIVE (5) BANKING DAYS. VESSEL SAILS TO DISCHARGE CARGO IN BUYER'S TA


    Related Keywords : blco, Crude oilCategories : Energy, Crude Oil

    Russia
  • We Buy Used IC Trays

    3 Apr, 2020

    inspection department, quality inspection department and packaging department; It adopts the most advanced industrial technology in the industry, and is equipped with a washing machine, ultrasonic cleaner, automatic packaging assembly line, with complete system. 3、 Company products The finished IC pallet produced by Guoqing plastic products Co., Ltd. has passed the international standard qualit

    This buyer would like not to disclose his contact information.

    Related Keywords : used ic tray, ic trays, chip tray, jedec ic trayCategories : Electronic Components & Supplies, Electronics Production Machinery

    China
  • We Buy Used Rails ISRI R50, R65

    16 Mar, 2020

    of any kind. Rails found with no radiation or explosives substance. Required documents should be legally provide export documents as follows: 1. Laboratory Quality Inspection Certificate of Analysis 2. Certificate of Country Origin 3. Certificate of Country Export Licensed Yours promptly reply would be greatly appreciated. Have a Blessed Day!!! Allan Chong SCIENTRADE MINERALS RESOURCES Allan


    Related Keywords : Used Railway, Metal Scrap, ISRI R50 R65Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Other Metal Scrap

    Malaysia
  • We Buy Copper Concertrate Ore 25% Min From South America Only

    5 Mar, 2020

    As serious buyer we eager to purchase bigger of copper centrate ore 25% min from South America and others mine . Inspection of quality to be issued by SGS/AHK/ALEX only . Payment include prepaid and 100% DLC from HSBC in USA . Not include harmful element such as As , F, Cd, Hg, Pb etc. We also can establish constantly investing to genuine mine projects . You be appreciated to receive serious fee


    Related Keywords : copper, mineral, oreCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Ore

    China
  • We Buy Copper Cathode

    1 Mar, 2020

    We are in need of Copper Cathode A standard quality. Qty : 5000 mt monthly on annual contract (renewable), LME - 17%, payment through 100% irrevocable, non transferable, documentary letter of credit issued to seller after confirm sign final contract, and release the payment after the product arrive at destination port (Tianjin port) and inspection by CIQ. If the seller can meet our requirement, t


    Related Keywords : Copper CathodeCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Sheets

  • We Buy Ethyl Alcohol Beverage 95% To 96%

    19 Feb, 2020

    Laboratory Quality Inspection Certificate of Analysis 2. Certificate of Country Origin 3. Certificate of Country Export Licensed 4. Certificate of Healty from Local Gov Issued 5. Certificate of Foods Safety from Local Gov Issued Yours promptly reply would be greatly appreciated. We Looking forward to cooperate with you. Have a Blessed Day!!! Allan Chong (Malaysia) SCIENTRADE MINERALS RESOURCES


    Related Keywords : Ethyl Alcohol beverage, 95% to 96%Categories : Food & Beverage, Other Alcohol

    Malaysia
  • We Buy Aluminium Wire Scrap

    16 Jan, 2020

    and more importantly rates are viable for us to import, then we will order 1 fcl 20' to check the consistency in quality. Once confident, we can do monthly contract. We need loading in the first week on February. Companies having ready material for export please contact us. Please remember inspection from our end is mandatory before finalisation of contract and remitting of any payment amount.


    Related Keywords : Aluminium Wire Scrap, Talon, Taste, Aluminium ScrapCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Aluminum Scrap

    India
  • We Buy Bottle Flakes Scraps

    7 Dec, 2019

    inspection personal Directors visit to the plant not before and it is unchangeable term. Acceptance of our international personal agent to visit on front of us the plant and warehouse to inform us all details before our business team shall take a flight travel to go contract signature and down payment at the plant office office ONLY. With confirmed quality-price-manufacture inspection we can go c

    This buyer would like to receive quotations from Premium Members only.

    Categories : Rubber & Plastics, Recycled Plastic

    Brazil
  • We Buy Bottle Flakes Scraps

    7 Dec, 2019

    inspection personal Directors visit to the plant not before and it is unchangeable term. Acceptance of our international personal agent to visit on front of us the plant and warehouse to inform us all details before our business team shall take a flight travel to go contract signature and down payment at the plant office office ONLY. With confirmed quality-price-manufacture inspection we can go c

    This buyer would like to receive quotations from Premium Members only.

    Categories : Rubber & Plastics, PET

    Brazil
  • We Buy PET Coke

    5 Dec, 2019

    we are looking for the petcoke as below Qty: 20,000MT per month X 12month Sppecification: seller's Quality target Price: 65~60$ Per MT CIF payment terms: DLC PB:2% PB Documents: Seller's past proof of Bls and Inspection reports


    Related Keywords : Pettroleum, CokeCategories : Energy, Coke Fuel

    Korea
  • We Buy A4 PRINTING PAPER COPY PAPER COMMUNICATION PAPER

    13 Nov, 2019

    in quality , hence we will like to have SGS inspection both at loading and unloading port We will start with one container of 8000 ream (500 Pages Each) as startup.. We have to take final decision at the earliest as we have already client base with us across global. Supplier / Trader Interested can contact us at whatapp no +91-9925026041 and can send email too at dipeshatkhushbooengg.com Dipesh


    Related Keywords : A4 PRINT PAPER, A4 COPY PAPER, A4 XEROX PAPER, A4 PAPERCategories : Office & School Supplies, Copy Paper

    India
  • We Buy Copper Ore 15% Min

    12 Nov, 2019

    Dear Sirs We are position to buy copper ore 15% Min from abroad . Please send element analysis and best quotation sheet if can supply . Payment term include prepaid and 100% DLC from HSBC in USA and HK . Inspection of quality issued by SGS only . Anticipating for details feedback . We have liaison office at Mexico city , Lima in Peru and Washington in USA . Best Regards.


    Related Keywords : cu, oreCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Other Metals & Metal Products

    China

Need more Buyer data?

Find quality quality inspection buyers in our Global Buyer Directory!

[Archive Search]Find archives of "quality inspection" Buying Leads BEFORE January 1st, 2015.

Page 1 of 141234567  Last
Go to Page Go

Competitive quality inspection products from various quality inspection manufacturers and quality inspection suppliers are listed above, please select quality and cheap items for you.

Besides, we also provide you with related products such as product inspection, inspection service, shipment inspection, china inspection, stone inspection, shoe inspection, toys inspection, quality control, inspection company and pre purchase inspection for your choice.

search
Global Buyer DB
You’ve come to the right place. This page has fresh quality inspection buying leads from worldwide buyers.
You can find more quality inspection buyers in Global Buyer DB.
Get Listed
EC21 is the largest global B2B marketplace. Global quality inspection buyers find suppliers here every day. If you are a manufacturer or supplier who want more international buyers, join EC21 for free now, and get your products listed here.

Recommended Content

EC21 buying

Inquiry Basket ( )
TOP