Browse by Categories

Browse by Categoriesclose

Quality Inspection Buyers

Related Categories
  1. Copy Paper (18)
  2. Copper Scrap (16)
  3. Meat & Poultry (11)
  4. Sunflower Oil (10)
  5. Aluminum Scrap (10)
  6. Copper Sheets (10)
Buyer Country
  1. India (55)
  2. China (28)
  3. United States (22)
  4. Korea (19)
Search Options
Subscription
Trade Alert
Notify me of new quality inspection info.
RSS Feeds
My Recent History

Filter

  1. Home >
  2. Buying Leads >
  3. quality inspection : 273 Buying Leads from Buyers
  • Buy Quanzhou Quality Inspection

    18 Jun, 2014

    Need QC inspector in Quanzhou. Must be able to read and speak English. Read and understand technical drawings.


    Categories : Business Services, Inspection & Quality Control Services

    United States
  • Buy Eddy Current Testing Machine for quality inspection

    30 Dec, 2015

    how much is it(Eddy Current Testing Machine for quality inspection)? how much is it(Eddy Current Testing Machine for quality inspection)?


    Categories : Measurement & Analysis Instruments, Testing Equipment

  • We Buy Copper Wire Scrap

    28 Nov, 2020

    Dear, Sir/Ma'am, Greetings from GCL INDIA! We are Importer of Ferrous & Non-Ferrous metal scrap in India. kindly quote us for copper wire scrap (ISRI: Millberry) with your best possible offer along with some pictures or videos. Quantity required 100 to 500 MT every month. Destination port: Kolkata port India. Payment: 100% irrevocable Letter of credit. SGS inspection required for quality and quan

    Only Premium Members can contact this buyer at this moment.

    Related Keywords : Copper wire scrap, millberryCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Scrap

    India
  • We Buy Aluminum Ingot with AL 90%-98%

    20 Nov, 2020

    per pallet, 7.Inspection company in loading port, 8.Your previous relating shipment documents, such as Bill of lading, certificate of quality, certificate of weight and so on, 9.Detailed photos of your products, You can also discuss the details with me by adding to my wechat13802828561 or Janeyzhong8109 or Skype13802828561 or to 346107104 at qq dot com, tks! Waiting for your soonest reply, tks!


    Related Keywords : Aluminum ingot, AL90%-98%Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Aluminum Ingots

    China
  • We Buy Soybean Gmo

    10 Nov, 2020

    QUALITY PARAMETER : GOST 28672-90 Measure PROTEIN : Min.36% - 38% MOISTURE CONTENT : 13% Maximum FOREIGN MATTER OIL CONTENT FATTY CONTENT SPLIT TOTAL DAMAGE KERNELS: 2% Maximum RADIATION NONE 5. LOADING PORT: Brazilian Port or another safe port, 6. DESTINATION:CIF- MAJOR PORT,CHINA 7. DURATION: 12 months with rolls and extensions 8. INSPECTION: Quality, Quantity, Weight by SGS at seller’s cos


    Related Keywords : Soybean, GmoCategories : Agriculture, Soybeans

    Chile
  • We Buy Aluminum Ingot with Al 98%,97%,96%

    9 Nov, 2020

    of origin; 7.Package&weight per pallet; 8.Inspection company in loading port; 9.Your previous relating shipment documents, such as Bill of lading, certificate of quality, certificate of weight and so on. 10.Detailed photos of your products. You can also discuss the details with me by adding to my wechat13802828561 or Janeyzhong8109 or Skype13802828561 or email 346107104atqq.com, tks!


    Related Keywords : Aluminum ingot, Al 98%, AL97%, AL96%Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Aluminum Ingots

    China
  • We Buy Lead Ore 35% with S 15% Min

    5 Nov, 2020

    Dear Ms/Sir As serious buyer we eager to import bigger quantity of lead ore 35% min with S 15% at regularly . Inspection of quality issued by SGS/AHK at loading port . Payment term include prepaid and 90/10% DLC from prime bank in USA . Please let us know if interesting items. Thanks.


    Related Keywords : lead ore, zincCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Lead Ore

    China
  • We Buy Copper Ore 15% Min

    23 Oct, 2020

    Dear Sirs We are position to buy copper ore 15% Min from abroad . Please send element analysis and best quotation sheet if can supply . Payment term include prepaid and 100% DLC from HSBC in USA and HK . Inspection of quality issued by SGS only . Anticipating for details feedback . We have liaison office at Mexico city , Lima in Peru and Washington in USA . Best Regards.


    Related Keywords : cu, oreCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Other Metals & Metal Products

    China
  • We Buy Lead Ore 45% Min

    14 Oct, 2020

    Hi . As serious importer we are interesting buy lead ore every month . Inspection of quality issued by SGS/AHK only . We can arrange to prepaid and 100% L/C from America and Europe directly . Please transfer details parameters of mine if can supply near future . Thanks.


    Related Keywords : lead, Pb, minerals, PbO oreCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Lead Ore

    China
  • Buy Raw Cashew Nut From Africa

    10 Oct, 2020

    quality for further processing. We can buy 1,000MT each time. It's renewable. Kindly note that we prefer to deal with direct seller who has raw cashew nut and proper authorization to export. Hence, only serious sellers who meet the above requirement are welcomed to respond to our buying ad. We can go to seller's country for inspection. With best regards, Tung Nguyen / 84-983390871 Please, email


    Related Keywords : Raw, Cashew, NutCategories : Agriculture, Cashew Nuts

    Vietnam
  • We Buy Purchase Of Non-Ferrous Scrap

    17 Sep, 2020

    We would like to purchase Non-Ferrous scraps like copper, Aluminum on CIF sales terms to Indian ports. Our proposed transaction is based on 100% LC payable after inspection of goods at discharge port. No advance payment to suppliers. LC will be opened after SGS/ equivalent agency gives fresh report of stock for quality and quantity of seller's stock. Regards. Ranjan. +91-9777868577(WhatsApp)


    Related Keywords : Aluminum Scrap, Copper wire scrap, Aluminum wire scrap, Copper cathode cuttingCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Scrap

    India
  • We Buy Copper Concertrate Ore 25% Min From South America Only

    19 Aug, 2020

    As serious buyer we eager to purchase bigger of copper centrate ore 25% min from South America and others mine . Inspection of quality to be issued by SGS/AHK/ALEX only . Payment include prepaid and 100% DLC from HSBC in USA . Not include harmful element such as As , F, Cd, Hg, Pb etc. We also can establish constantly investing to genuine mine projects . You be appreciated to receive serious fee

    This buyer would like not to disclose his contact information.

    Related Keywords : copper, mineral, oreCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Ore

    China
  • We Buy Wood

    19 Aug, 2020

    Hello everyone! I am Jessica from Hoa Phu Import Export Joint Stock Company. We are needing to buy about 100 loaded containers of doussie wood for August 2020. The details are: - Doussie squared log: 35x35x270cm up - Loaded containers 30-60pcs/container - Destination: Haiphong port, Vietnam - Payment term: DP/TT (within 1-2 working days) - Price: will be discussed after inspecting the quality by


    Related Keywords : Doussie, Wood, kosso, MussiviCategories : Agriculture, Logs

    Vietnam
  • We Buy Copper Wire Scrap

    8 Jul, 2020

    Greetings from Molly Impex! We wanted to Import copper wire scrap and cathode. Quantity required: 100 MT per Month Destination port: Kolkata, India SGS Inspection required for quality & quantity Kindly send a quotation. Regards, Jit Biswas Chief Business Development Executive Molly Impex - Merchant Importer & Exporter Address: AB-162, Salt Lake City, Sector -1, Bidhannagar, Kolkata, India. Call o

    This buyer would like to receive quotations from Premium Members only.

    Related Keywords : Copper wire scrap, millberryCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Scrap

    India
  • We Buy Coconut Shell Charcoal

    13 Jun, 2020

    Dear, We are looking for qualified supplier of coconut shells We are interested in 1st class coconut shell charcoal, the quality must be confirmed by SGS inspection before delivery. Any quantity you can produce in this 1st class standard If you have capacity to provide us with continuous supply, all year, and if you can provide quality product with competitive price, we would like to try to estab


    Related Keywords : coconut, shell, charcoalCategories : Energy, Charcoal

    United States
  • We Buy Pebble Stone or Cobblestone

    12 Jun, 2020

    carrier vessel each shippment. Philippines suppliers are welcome, and kindly to provide export documents as follows: 1. Laboratory quality test inspection Certificate of Analysis 2. Certificate of Country Origin 3. Certificate of Country Export License Permit, and each. Yours promptly reply would be greatly appreciated. Have a Blessed Day!!! Allan Chong Please Contact: allan.chong(at)yahoo.com


    Related Keywords : Pebble stone, Cobblestone, PebbleCategories : Construction & Real Estate, Granite

    Malaysia
  • We Buy SEA SAND From Philippines Only

    7 Jun, 2020

    bulk vessel. 6. Payment: By 100% irrevocable LC at sight 7. Inspection: By 3rd part international inspection SGS company at Loading port at seller's cost. If you can supply it, please contact me, send your best and more competition offer price. Our Target Price FOB : USD$7.50 Cubic Meter [m3], converted [1.5] USD$5.00 per Metric Ton thank and regards! Allan Chong email: allan.chong(at)yahoo.com


    Related Keywords : SAND, SEA SANDCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Cast & Forged

    Malaysia
  • We Buy Used Rails R50 , R65 Scrap

    7 Jun, 2020

    inspection in every of shipment before 15.) SGS Laboratory Reports 16.) Contractual shipment: a.) First Trial Shipment Quantity to Order : Ship by : DWT 50,000/MT Bulk Carrier b.) Further Continue Shipment Quantity to Order : ship by DWT 100,000/MT Bulk Carrier contract in a year. seller provide export documents as follows: 1. Laboratory Quality Inspection Certificate of Analysis 2. Certificate

    This buyer would like not to disclose his contact information.

    Related Keywords : used railsCategories : General Industrial Equipment, Other Material Handling Equipment

    Malaysia
  • We Buy Used Rails ISRI R50, R65

    7 Jun, 2020

    inspection in every of shipment before 15.) SGS Laboratory Reports 16.) Contractual shipment: a.) First Trial Shipment Quantity to Order : Ship by : DWT 50,000/MT Bulk Carrier b.) Further Continue Shipment Quantity to Order : ship by DWT 100,000/MT Bulk Carrier contract in a year. seller provide export documents as follows: 1. Laboratory Quality Inspection Certificate of Analysis 2. Certificate


    Related Keywords : Used Railway, Metal Scrap, ISRI R50 R65Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Other Metal Scrap

    Malaysia
  • Buy COPPER CATHODES

    27 May, 2020

    THEN UP TO 500-1000MT/MO/ CIF Quality: only highest quality & pure copper cathodes grade A - 99,99%, clean, bright and not burned - Price: non LME, targeting at -25% - Trail: from 50MT to 200MT - 1000MT maximum, depending on time, supplier and service - Payment term: DLC non-transferable, irrevocable, non-divisible, 100% payment after inspection at destination port. EMAIL , NSLAMET99ATYAHOO.COM


    Related Keywords : copper cathodesCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Sheets

    Indonesia

Need more Buyer data?

Find quality quality inspection buyers in our Global Buyer Directory!

[Archive Search]Find archives of "quality inspection" Buying Leads BEFORE January 1st, 2015.

Page 1 of 141234567  Last
Go to Page Go

Competitive quality inspection products from various quality inspection manufacturers and quality inspection suppliers are listed above, please select quality and cheap items for you.

Besides, we also provide you with related products such as product inspection, inspection service, shipment inspection, china inspection, stone inspection, shoe inspection, toys inspection, quality control, inspection company and pre purchase inspection for your choice.

search
Global Buyer DB
You’ve come to the right place. This page has fresh quality inspection buying leads from worldwide buyers.
You can find more quality inspection buyers in Global Buyer DB.
Get Listed
EC21 is the largest global B2B marketplace. Global quality inspection buyers find suppliers here every day. If you are a manufacturer or supplier who want more international buyers, join EC21 for free now, and get your products listed here.

Recommended Content

EC21 buying

Inquiry Basket ( )
TOP