Browse by Categories

Browse by Categoriesclose

Product Inspection Buyers

Related Categories
  1. Copper Scrap (18)
  2. Crude Oil (16)
  3. Aluminum Scrap (15)
  4. Sunflower Oil (14)
  5. Copper Ore (13)
  6. Meat & Poultry (12)
Buyer Country
  1. India (58)
  2. China (45)
  3. United States (26)
  4. Korea (20)
Search Options
Subscription
Trade Alert
Notify me of new product inspection info.
RSS Feeds
My Recent History

Filter

  1. Home >
  2. Buying Leads >
  3. product inspection : 338 Buying Leads from Buyers
  • We Buy EN590

    24 May, 2020

    product on board the seller’s hired vessel and provides to the buyer the following documents H. SGS report of the loaded vessel I. Loading Certificate J. Bill of Lading K. Clean on Board B/L L. Cargo Manifest 7. The vessel commences sailing to the buyer’s destination port 8. Upon arrival of the commodity in buyer’s destination port, buyer conducts inspections on the product and makes paymen

    Only Premium Members can contact this buyer at this moment.

    Related Keywords : EN 590Categories : Energy, Crude Oil

    United Kingdom
  • We Buy THAILD CAN TUNA

    16 May, 2020

    40FT EVERY MONTH ALL KIND EMPTY FROM ANY LABEL WE DO NOT PAY IF YOUR CAN HAVE YOUR LABEL FINAL DESNATION EGYPT WE PAY FOR SEAFREIGHT AND INURANCE FROM AUSTRALIA TO EGYPT PAYMENT TERM UNDER TRANSFERABLE L/C 100% AT SIGHT DIRECT TO TUNA FACTORY IN THAILAND YOUR FACTORY GET PAY AFTER WE INSPECT YOUR PRODUCT AND MAKE SURE ALL CAN EMPTY FROM ANY NAME EMPTY CARTONS FROM ANY NAME WE WAITING FOR REPLY


    Related Keywords : TUNACategories : Food & Beverage, Canned Fish

    Australia
  • We Buy Poultry Products

    12 May, 2020

    products and/or plants to be inspected as a pre-condition for any deal - Payment: LC CIF China - Long term monthly supply contract once preferred once the initial trial order meets the contract requirements. Prerequisites: - Quality and Quantity inspection certificate - Insurance for the materials being shipped out at 110% of the total value - Health certificate - Batch declaration certificate -

    This buyer would like not to disclose his contact information.

    Related Keywords : poulty paws, poultry feet, poultry wingCategories : Food & Beverage, Meat & Poultry

    Netherlands
  • We Buy Zinc Ingot 99.995

    2 May, 2020

    Dear Potential suppliers, I am Quang Minh from Hoihanh galvanized wire enterprise in Vietnam. Now I need per month zinc ingots 99.995% for producing. FOB prices, and LC 100% at sight and inspect loading goods directly. If you have zinc ingot, please give me best quotation about your product through email quangminhtony0202(@)gmail(.)com or whatsapp/wechat: 84353952114 Thank you and hope receive re


    Related Keywords : zinc, ingot, zinc ingotCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Zinc Ingots

    Vietnam
  • We Buy Medical & Surgicals Disposables Emergency

    29 Apr, 2020

    Inspection by SGS or buyers choice at discharge port by sellers cost., 9) Product approved Certificates 10) Minimum quantity order 11) Any other useful information to avoid time delay Our order is immediate, avoid time delay TREAT THIS MATTER WITH PRIORITY FOR CORONA VIRUS TREATMENT Payment s are prompt for genuine suppliers’ or exporters for further details mobile no +91 7358463788 Regards, F


    Related Keywords : medicals, surgicals, disposables, health careCategories : Health & Medical, Medical Face Mask

    India
  • We Buy Zinc Ingot 99.995

    24 Apr, 2020

    Dear Potential suppliers, I am Quang Minh from Hoihanh galvanized wire enterprise in Vietnam. Now I need 50MT per month zinc ingots 99.995% for producing. FOB prices, and LC 100% at sight and inspect loading goods directly. If you have zinc ingot, please give me best quotation about your product through email quangminhtony0202(@)gmail(.)com or whatsapp/wechat: 84353952114 Thank you and hope recei


    Related Keywords : zinc, ingot, zinc ingotCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Zinc Ingots

    Vietnam
  • We Buy Crude Oil

    18 Apr, 2020

    PRODUCT (PPOP) IN BUYER'S NAME, AND ENSURES THAT THE CARGO IS LOCKED/DOCUMENTED IN FAVOUR OF THE BUYER WITHOUT CHANGE. 5. VESSEL CAPTAIN ISSUES NOR/E.T.A AND MOVE VESSEL TO BUYERS PORT OF DELIVERY (POD). 6. UPON ARRIVAL AT BUYER'S POD. SELLER ISSUES MATB TO BUYER, AND BOARD BUYER'S INSPECTION TEAM TO CONDUCT QUALITY AND QUANTITY TEST. 7. UPON SUCCESSFUL QUALITY AND QUANTITY TEST RESULTS, ORIGINAL


    Related Keywords : blco, Crude oilCategories : Energy, Crude Oil

    Russia
  • We Buy Zinc Ingot 99.995

    17 Apr, 2020

    Dear Potential suppliers, I am Quang Minh from Hoihanh galvanized wire enterprise in Vietnam. Now I need 20MT per month zinc ingots 99.995% for producing. FOB prices, and LC 100% at sight and inspect loading goods directly. If you have zinc ingot, please give me best quotation about your product through email quangminhtony0202(@)gmail(.)com or whatsapp/wechat: 84353952114 Thank you and hope recei


    Related Keywords : zinc, ingot, zinc ingotCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Zinc Ingots

    Vietnam
  • We Buy Zinc Ingot 99.995

    7 Apr, 2020

    Dear Potential suppliers, I am Quang Minh from Hoihanh galvanized wire enterprise in Vietnam. Now I need zinc ingots 99.995% for producing. FOB prices, and LC 100% at sight and inspect loading goods directly. If you have zinc ingot, please give me best quotation about your product through email quangminhtony0202(@)gmail(.)com or whatsapp/wechat: 84353952114 Thank you and hope receive reply from y


    Related Keywords : zinc, ingot, zinc ingotCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Zinc Ingots

    Vietnam
  • We Buy Used IC Trays

    3 Apr, 2020

    products Co., Ltd. has nearly 20 years of IC tray industry experience, with its own processing plant and 1000 square meters of warehouse, composed of professional purchasing department, initial inspection department, quality inspection department and packaging department; It adopts the most advanced industrial technology in the industry, and is equipped with a washing machine, ultrasonic cleaner,

    This buyer would like not to disclose his contact information.

    Related Keywords : used ic tray, ic trays, chip tray, jedec ic trayCategories : Electronic Components & Supplies, Electronics Production Machinery

    China
  • We Buy EMERSON A6120 BOARD INSPECTABLE

    2 Apr, 2020

    EMERSON A6120 BOARD INSPECTABLE Contact person: Miss Alisa WhatsApp: 86 18050035546 Phone: 008618050035546 E-mail: sales3ATnseauto.com Skype: 8618050035546 QQ: 1796352753 Wechat: zhexunsales Website: www.zhexunplc.com Xiamen ZheXun Electric Automation Co., Ltd. Xiamen ZheXun Electric Automation Co., Ltd. is the supplier for industrial automation spare parts.We specialize in PLC module, DCS card


    Related Keywords : A6120, A6120O, A6I20, A6I2OCategories : Electrical Equipment & Supplies, Other Electrical Equipment

    China
  • We Buy Zinc Ingot 99.995

    16 Mar, 2020

    Dear Potential suppliers, I am Quang Minh from Hoihanh galvanized wire enterprise in Vietnam. Now I need 20MT per month zinc ingots 99.995% for producing. FOB prices, and LC 100% at sight and inspect loading goods directly. If you have zinc ingot, please give me best quotation about your product through email quangminhtony0202(@)gmail(.)com or whatsapp/wechat: 84353952114 Thank you and hope recei


    Related Keywords : zinc, ingot, zinc ingotCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Zinc Ingots

    Vietnam
  • We Buy Di Ammionium Phosphate

    9 Mar, 2020

    Dear End Supplier, We Are Looking For Di Ammionium Phosphate (DAP),Below Details: Product: DAP 18:46 Origin: Russia, Quantity: 25000Mt Per Month Contract Period:12Months Incoterms: CIF-ASWP In India Packing: 50Kg Bags Insurance: 110% By Seller Performance Bond: 2% By Seller Inspection: SGS Inspection By Seller At Loading Port, Payment Terms: SBLC MT760,Irrevocable, Transferable SBLC Issued By Top


    Related Keywords : Di, Ammionium, PhosphateCategories : Agriculture, Phosphate Fertilizer

    India
  • We Buy Di Ammionium Phosphate

    8 Mar, 2020

    Dear All, We Are Looking For Below: Product: DAP 18:46 Origin:Russia Quantity: 25000Mt/Month Contract Period: 12Months Incoterms:CIF-ASWP In India Packing: 50Kg Bags Insurance: 110% By Seller Performance Bond:2% By Seller Inspection: SGS Inspection By Seller At Loading Port Payment Terms:SBLC MT760,Irrevocable, Transferable SBLC, Issued By Top 30 Prime Bank Specifications: Total Nitrogen:18%Min P

    This buyer would like to receive quotations from Premium Members only.

    Related Keywords : Di, Ammionium, PhosphateCategories : Agriculture, Phosphate Fertilizer

    India
  • We Buy COPPER CATHODES

    5 Mar, 2020

    product. 2. We accept copper cathodes delivered to steinweg in Ndola Zambia, fixed price $ 4500. We can open a LC after signed the contract if seller can release saing past records showing evidences that have exported before. Payment will be 100% after inspection at steinweg. We only attend direct sellers, chain of brokers is not accepted Thanks, Cesar Martínez majjoni35 {g m a i l com +57313348


    Related Keywords : COPPER CATHODESCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Sheets

    Colombia
  • We Buy Used Cooking Oil

    4 Mar, 2020

    production, bottom price CIF Hamburg/Gdansk ports, payment through LC only against full set shipping documents, SGS at loading port. If interested confirm please with detailed SCO inclusive of: * detailed specification - past SGS copy or similar surveyor document * SGS or similar inspection at loading port, must have ISCC certification to verified too. *bottom CIF price * packing details * pictur


    Related Keywords : UCOCategories : Agriculture, Other Plant & Animal Oil

    Bulgaria
  • We Buy Copper Cathode

    1 Mar, 2020

    We are in need of Copper Cathode A standard quality. Qty : 5000 mt monthly on annual contract (renewable), LME - 17%, payment through 100% irrevocable, non transferable, documentary letter of credit issued to seller after confirm sign final contract, and release the payment after the product arrive at destination port (Tianjin port) and inspection by CIQ. If the seller can meet our requirement, t


    Related Keywords : Copper CathodeCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Sheets

  • We Buy Zinc Ingot 99.995

    26 Feb, 2020

    Dear Potential suppliers, I am Quang Minh from Hoihanh galvanized wire enterprise in Vietnam. Now I need 50MT per month zinc ingots 99.995% for producing. FOB prices, and LC 100% at sight and inspect loading goods directly. If you have zinc ingot, please give me best quotation about your product through email quangminhtony0202(@)gmail(.)com or whatsapp/wechat: 84353952114 Thank you and hope recei


    Related Keywords : zinc, ingot, zinc ingotCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Zinc Ingots

    Vietnam
  • We Buy PRODUCTION-TYPE FREEZE DRYER

    20 Feb, 2020

    production lyophilizer to perform heat exchange with the refrigerant or refrigeration oil, taking away the heat and reducing the temperature of the cooled medium. The screw compressor motor is water-cooled, and the cooling water passes through the compressor to take away the heat generated when the compressor is working. ����Maintenance inspection of chiller for production type freeze dr


    Categories : Manufacturing & Processing Machinery, Machine Tools

    China
  • We Buy Zinc Ingot 99.995

    17 Feb, 2020

    Dear Potential suppliers, I am Quang Minh from Hoihanh galvanized wire enterprise in Vietnam. Now I need 50MT per month zinc ingots 99.995% for producing. FOB prices, and LC 100% at sight and inspect loading goods directly. If you have zinc ingot, please give me best quotation about your product through email quangminhtony0202(@)gmail(.)com or whatsapp/wechat: 84353952114 Thank you and hope recei


    Related Keywords : zinc, ingot, zinc ingotCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Zinc Ingots

    Vietnam

Need more Buyer data?

Find quality product inspection buyers in our Global Buyer Directory!

[Archive Search]Find archives of "product inspection" Buying Leads BEFORE January 1st, 2015.

Page 1 of 171234567  Last
Go to Page Go

Competitive product inspection products from various product inspection manufacturers and product inspection suppliers are listed above, please select quality and cheap items for you.

Besides, we also provide you with related products such as quality inspection, shipment inspection, toys inspection, stone inspection, shoe inspection, china inspection, quality control, equipment inspection, garment inspection and reverse engineering software for your choice.

search
Global Buyer DB
You’ve come to the right place. This page has fresh product inspection buying leads from worldwide buyers.
You can find more product inspection buyers in Global Buyer DB.
Get Listed
EC21 is the largest global B2B marketplace. Global product inspection buyers find suppliers here every day. If you are a manufacturer or supplier who want more international buyers, join EC21 for free now, and get your products listed here.

Recommended Content

EC21 buying

Inquiry Basket ( )
TOP