Browse by Categories

Browse by Categoriesclose

Inspection Company Buyers

Buyer Country
  1. China (54)
  2. India (35)
  3. Korea (21)
  4. Bangladesh (17)
Search Options
Subscription
Trade Alert
Notify me of new inspection company info.
RSS Feeds
My Recent History

Filter

  1. Home >
  2. Buying Leads >
  3. inspection company : 288 Buying Leads from Buyers
  • We Buy Aluminum Ingot with AL 90%-98%

    20 Nov, 2020

    per pallet, 7.Inspection company in loading port, 8.Your previous relating shipment documents, such as Bill of lading, certificate of quality, certificate of weight and so on, 9.Detailed photos of your products, You can also discuss the details with me by adding to my wechat13802828561 or Janeyzhong8109 or Skype13802828561 or to 346107104 at qq dot com, tks! Waiting for your soonest reply, tks!


    Related Keywords : Aluminum ingot, AL90%-98%Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Aluminum Ingots

    China
  • We Buy Soybean Gmo

    10 Nov, 2020

    Brazilian Port or another safe port, 6. DESTINATION:CIF- MAJOR PORT,CHINA 7. DURATION: 12 months with rolls and extensions 8. INSPECTION: Quality, Quantity, Weight by SGS at seller’s cost at loading port, and CIQ at discharging port by buyer's account. 9. PAYMENT:DLC MT700, TT/MT103. 10. PERFORMANCE BOND: 2% Performance Bond of LC value : 1% Maximum : 18% Minimum : 20% APPROX. : 11% Maximum


    Related Keywords : Soybean, GmoCategories : Agriculture, Soybeans

    Chile
  • We Buy Aluminum Ingot with Al 98%,97%,96%

    9 Nov, 2020

    of origin; 7.Package&weight per pallet; 8.Inspection company in loading port; 9.Your previous relating shipment documents, such as Bill of lading, certificate of quality, certificate of weight and so on. 10.Detailed photos of your products. You can also discuss the details with me by adding to my wechat13802828561 or Janeyzhong8109 or Skype13802828561 or email 346107104atqq.com, tks!


    Related Keywords : Aluminum ingot, Al 98%, AL97%, AL96%Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Aluminum Ingots

    China
  • We Buy Nitrile Gloves

    7 Nov, 2020

    inspection Looking for suppliers from : Worldwide Target Price : USD 6.40 per Box/Boxes Currently, we have demand in access of 200m boxes per week. We are looking for DIRECT Sellers who can provide at least 20m boxes weekly. Target price is less than $6.40/ box Our buyers are also looking for INVENTORY Stock. Let us know if you have the above and are a DIRECT Seller. NO Brokers please. I look fo


    Related Keywords : Nitrile Gloves, Latex Gloves, Vinyl GlovesCategories : Health & Medical, Surgical Glove

    Singapore
  • We Buy Iron Ore 63%

    28 Aug, 2020

    We want 100.000 TO 150.000 WET TONS X 12 MONTHS CFR FREE OUT MAIN PORT CHINA; BRAZIL/SOUTH AFRICA/CHILE of IRON ORE 62%; 100% LC/SBLC AT SIGHT against CIQ Inspection at a price of Gross -14%, Send: • Sellers company profile • Lab analysis • Past record shipment (sanitized/without buyers name only seller’s name). • Draft Affidavit addressed to our lawyer for commissions also IMFPA DRAFT


    Related Keywords : iron ore 62%Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Iron Ore

    Uganda
  • We Buy Wood

    19 Aug, 2020

    Hello everyone! I am Jessica from Hoa Phu Import Export Joint Stock Company. We are needing to buy about 100 loaded containers of doussie wood for August 2020. The details are: - Doussie squared log: 35x35x270cm up - Loaded containers 30-60pcs/container - Destination: Haiphong port, Vietnam - Payment term: DP/TT (within 1-2 working days) - Price: will be discussed after inspecting the quality by


    Related Keywords : Doussie, Wood, kosso, MussiviCategories : Agriculture, Logs

    Vietnam
  • We Buy QUOTATION for 3M N95 1860, 9332 and 8122 MASKS NEEDED

    10 Jul, 2020

    / SGS / NIOSH Inspection, Certification and Docs - Taxes / Customs - Insurance and Return Policy (Threshold) Waiting for your valued reply and cooperation. Thanks and best regards MD. ASLAM HAFIZ Proprietor BROTHER'S APPAREL INC., 133/2, East Rampura, 2nd Floor, Shahid Shahadat Lane, Jamtala, Dhaka-1219, Bangladesh Cell/Whatsapp: 880171-084175 E-mail: broappincATgmail()com, broappincATyahoo()com


    Related Keywords : 3M N95 1860, MASK 3M, MASK 8210, 3M N95Categories : Business Services, Health Product Agents

    Bangladesh
  • We Buy Copper Cathodes

    21 Jun, 2020

    WE URGENT REQUIRE COPPER CATHODES PLATES/SHEETS we have now three LOI from end user in China and minimum each buy is 5000x12 cif buyers need 2% PB, SGS inspection and MOST IMPORTANT BUYER NEED SMELTER CERTIFICATE COPY. as soon we receiv your FCO coveriing above we send LOI addressed to your company in 24 hours. please respond to, 1943tradeatgmaildotcom PEXTRADE INC , CANADA, PAKISTAN. 1943tradea


    Related Keywords : copper, cathodes, plates, requiredCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Sheets

    Pakistan
  • We Buy Copper

    14 Jun, 2020

    ton Destination : any safe world port Freight : CIF Target price : USD 3700 to 4000 per metric ton Payment term : LC at sight LC will be opened after seeing the goods in seller warehouse . Inspection SGS loading Port Those seller can accept our terms please send the fco immediately . Our company name Masana Trading Malaysia sdn bhd - Malaysia Kenn Mobile and whatsapp number +6013 6215332


    Related Keywords : copper, wire, scrapCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Other Copper

    Malaysia
  • We Buy Coconut Shell Charcoal

    13 Jun, 2020

    inspection before delivery. Any quantity you can produce in this 1st class standard If you have capacity to provide us with continuous supply, all year, and if you can provide quality product with competitive price, we would like to try to establish business. Our Company policy is to work with qualified suppliers on contract base, and payment is done by L/c. Please send us your quotation with pri


    Related Keywords : coconut, shell, charcoalCategories : Energy, Charcoal

    United States
  • We Buy SEA SAND From Philippines Only

    7 Jun, 2020

    bulk vessel. 6. Payment: By 100% irrevocable LC at sight 7. Inspection: By 3rd part international inspection SGS company at Loading port at seller's cost. If you can supply it, please contact me, send your best and more competition offer price. Our Target Price FOB : USD$7.50 Cubic Meter [m3], converted [1.5] USD$5.00 per Metric Ton thank and regards! Allan Chong email: allan.chong(at)yahoo.com


    Related Keywords : SAND, SEA SANDCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Cast & Forged

    Malaysia
  • We Buy EN590

    24 May, 2020

    Manifest 7. The vessel commences sailing to the buyer’s destination port 8. Upon arrival of the commodity in buyer’s destination port, buyer conducts inspections on the product and makes payment for the full cargo within 3 DAYS DEPENDING ON Banking hours . 9. Seller pays intermediaries involved in the transaction 10: PLEASE NOT NO ADVANCE OR SHARING OF LOGISTIC WILL BE OFFERED FROM BUYER


    Related Keywords : EN 590Categories : Energy, Crude Oil

    United Kingdom
  • We Buy USED RAILS

    21 May, 2020

    company only does goods inspection at destination port after unloading, after goods inspection, in 20 banking days ,we will pay the payment by T/T. Our company can't pay advance payment and letter of credit at first. Remark:Our company is a real & legal company,creditable is well. Please let seller send us a detailed FCO(Full Corporate Offer), and strive for early cooperation. Thanks for you


    Related Keywords : used railsCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Iron Scrap

    Germany
  • We Buy Drained Scrap Automotive Lead Acid Battery

    15 Apr, 2020

    We're the purchasing agents for a lead ingot manufacturing company in Iran who intends to purchase "Drained Automotive Lead Acid Battery" (RAINS per ISRI specification) for a quantity of 12X1000MT. The preferred payment method is either %100 RDLC at sight or 100% CAD (payment against BL copy and inspection certificate). In case the said payment methods are OK with you, please leave us your email


    Related Keywords : Scrap Battery, Drained Lead-Acid Battery, Lead-Acid Battery, RAINSCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Lead Scrap

  • We Buy Used IC Trays

    3 Apr, 2020

    Company size Guoqing plastic products Co., Ltd. has nearly 20 years of IC tray industry experience, with its own processing plant and 1000 square meters of warehouse, composed of professional purchasing department, initial inspection department, quality inspection department and packaging department; It adopts the most advanced industrial technology in the industry, and is equipped with a washing

    This buyer would like not to disclose his contact information.

    Related Keywords : used ic tray, ic trays, chip tray, jedec ic trayCategories : Electronic Components & Supplies, Electronics Production Machinery

    China
  • We Buy EMERSON A6120 BOARD INSPECTABLE

    2 Apr, 2020

    EMERSON A6120 BOARD INSPECTABLE Contact person: Miss Alisa WhatsApp: 86 18050035546 Phone: 008618050035546 E-mail: sales3ATnseauto.com Skype: 8618050035546 QQ: 1796352753 Wechat: zhexunsales Website: www.zhexunplc.com Xiamen ZheXun Electric Automation Co., Ltd. Xiamen ZheXun Electric Automation Co., Ltd. is the supplier for industrial automation spare parts.We specialize in PLC module, DCS card


    Related Keywords : A6120, A6120O, A6I20, A6I2OCategories : Electrical Equipment & Supplies, Other Electrical Equipment

    China
  • We Buy Charcoals Monthly

    29 Jan, 2020

    Hey, my name is Liam rubin. I'm the owner of Kormoran Company in Israel. My partner is in Ukraine. We have had a deal with supplier that didn't work out. We are looking do BUY URGENTLY 2 40FT CONATINERS OF CHARCOALS FOR RESTAURENTS. And after the first deal we will take monthly supply of up until 200 tons/monthly. SPECIFICATIONS: 1. Burning time of charcoal AT LEAST 3 hours. only STICK shape 18cm


    Related Keywords : Charcoals, BBQ Charcoals, Grill Charcoals, Wood CharcoalsCategories : Energy, Charcoal

    Israel
  • We Buy Aluminium Wire Scrap

    16 Jan, 2020

    and more importantly rates are viable for us to import, then we will order 1 fcl 20' to check the consistency in quality. Once confident, we can do monthly contract. We need loading in the first week on February. Companies having ready material for export please contact us. Please remember inspection from our end is mandatory before finalisation of contract and remitting of any payment amount.


    Related Keywords : Aluminium Wire Scrap, Talon, Taste, Aluminium ScrapCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Aluminum Scrap

    India
  • We Buy Crude Oil

    12 Jan, 2020

    WE ARE LOOKING FOR BLCO CIF ASIAN PORTS 2M BBLS FIRST SPOT TRIAL SHIPMENT. 1. SELLER ISSUES SCO. 2. BUYER ISSUES LOI. 3. BUYER AND SELLER AGREE ON THE GENERAL PROCEDURE OF THE CONTRACT AND SELLER ISSUES FULL CORPORATE OFFER (FCO), ACCOMPANIED BY ITS DOCUMENTS: A. MOU WITH THE OWNER TO ALLOCATE THE VOLUME FOR SALE. B. MOU WITH THE TRANSPORT COMPANY ON THE DELIVERY OF THE VOLUME TO DELIVER TO BUYER


    Related Keywords : blcoCategories : Energy, Crude Oil

    Russia
  • We Buy Copper Cathodes

    4 Nov, 2019

    of aluminum ingot A7 in China who can quote offer pricing LME minus 5% under CIF Korea with 100% DLC payable at unloading port after inspection or at sight against shipping documents after shipment. So please let me know related offer if you can to move forward. QUANTITY EACH REQUIRED UP TO 5000 PER MONTH.Your kind cooperation would be appreciated PL RESPOND ACCORDINGLY, 1943tradeatgmaildtcm


    Related Keywords : copper cathodes, required, on following, termsCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Sheets

    Pakistan

Need more Buyer data?

Find quality inspection company buyers in our Global Buyer Directory!

[Archive Search]Find archives of "inspection company" Buying Leads BEFORE January 1st, 2015.

Page 1 of 151234567  Last
Go to Page Go

Competitive inspection company products from various inspection company manufacturers and inspection company suppliers are listed above, please select quality and cheap items for you.

Besides, we also provide you with related products such as inspection service, quality inspection, pre purchase inspection, inspection services companies, inspection services, inspection companies, inspection and quality control for your choice.

search
Global Buyer DB
You’ve come to the right place. This page has fresh inspection company buying leads from worldwide buyers.
You can find more inspection company buyers in Global Buyer DB.
Get Listed
EC21 is the largest global B2B marketplace. Global inspection company buyers find suppliers here every day. If you are a manufacturer or supplier who want more international buyers, join EC21 for free now, and get your products listed here.

Recommended Content

EC21 buying

Inquiry Basket ( )
TOP