Browse by Categories

Browse by Categoriesclose

Inspection Company Buyers

Buyer Country
  1. China (52)
  2. India (36)
  3. Korea (21)
  4. United States (16)
Search Options
Subscription
Trade Alert
Notify me of new inspection company info.
RSS Feeds
My Recent History

Filter

  1. Home >
  2. Buying Leads >
  3. inspection company : 283 Buying Leads from Buyers
  • We Buy EN590

    24 May, 2020

    Manifest 7. The vessel commences sailing to the buyer’s destination port 8. Upon arrival of the commodity in buyer’s destination port, buyer conducts inspections on the product and makes payment for the full cargo within 3 DAYS DEPENDING ON Banking hours . 9. Seller pays intermediaries involved in the transaction 10: PLEASE NOT NO ADVANCE OR SHARING OF LOGISTIC WILL BE OFFERED FROM BUYER

    Only Premium Members can contact this buyer at this moment.

    Related Keywords : EN 590Categories : Energy, Crude Oil

    United Kingdom
  • We Buy USED RAILS

    21 May, 2020

    company only does goods inspection at destination port after unloading, after goods inspection, in 20 banking days ,we will pay the payment by T/T. Our company can't pay advance payment and letter of credit at first. Remark:Our company is a real & legal company,creditable is well. Please let seller send us a detailed FCO(Full Corporate Offer), and strive for early cooperation. Thanks for you

    Only Premium Members can contact this buyer at this moment.

    Related Keywords : used railsCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Iron Scrap

    Germany
  • We Buy Drained Scrap Automotive Lead Acid Battery

    15 Apr, 2020

    We're the purchasing agents for a lead ingot manufacturing company in Iran who intends to purchase "Drained Automotive Lead Acid Battery" (RAINS per ISRI specification) for a quantity of 12X1000MT. The preferred payment method is either %100 RDLC at sight or 100% CAD (payment against BL copy and inspection certificate). In case the said payment methods are OK with you, please leave us your email


    Related Keywords : Scrap Battery, Drained Lead-Acid Battery, Lead-Acid Battery, RAINSCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Lead Scrap

  • We Buy Used IC Trays

    3 Apr, 2020

    Company size Guoqing plastic products Co., Ltd. has nearly 20 years of IC tray industry experience, with its own processing plant and 1000 square meters of warehouse, composed of professional purchasing department, initial inspection department, quality inspection department and packaging department; It adopts the most advanced industrial technology in the industry, and is equipped with a washing

    This buyer would like not to disclose his contact information.

    Related Keywords : used ic tray, ic trays, chip tray, jedec ic trayCategories : Electronic Components & Supplies, Electronics Production Machinery

    China
  • We Buy EMERSON A6120 BOARD INSPECTABLE

    2 Apr, 2020

    EMERSON A6120 BOARD INSPECTABLE Contact person: Miss Alisa WhatsApp: 86 18050035546 Phone: 008618050035546 E-mail: sales3ATnseauto.com Skype: 8618050035546 QQ: 1796352753 Wechat: zhexunsales Website: www.zhexunplc.com Xiamen ZheXun Electric Automation Co., Ltd. Xiamen ZheXun Electric Automation Co., Ltd. is the supplier for industrial automation spare parts.We specialize in PLC module, DCS card


    Related Keywords : A6120, A6120O, A6I20, A6I2OCategories : Electrical Equipment & Supplies, Other Electrical Equipment

    China
  • We Buy Charcoals Monthly

    29 Jan, 2020

    Hey, my name is Liam rubin. I'm the owner of Kormoran Company in Israel. My partner is in Ukraine. We have had a deal with supplier that didn't work out. We are looking do BUY URGENTLY 2 40FT CONATINERS OF CHARCOALS FOR RESTAURENTS. And after the first deal we will take monthly supply of up until 200 tons/monthly. SPECIFICATIONS: 1. Burning time of charcoal AT LEAST 3 hours. only STICK shape 18cm


    Related Keywords : Charcoals, BBQ Charcoals, Grill Charcoals, Wood CharcoalsCategories : Energy, Charcoal

    Israel
  • We Buy Aluminium Wire Scrap

    16 Jan, 2020

    and more importantly rates are viable for us to import, then we will order 1 fcl 20' to check the consistency in quality. Once confident, we can do monthly contract. We need loading in the first week on February. Companies having ready material for export please contact us. Please remember inspection from our end is mandatory before finalisation of contract and remitting of any payment amount.


    Related Keywords : Aluminium Wire Scrap, Talon, Taste, Aluminium ScrapCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Aluminum Scrap

    India
  • We Buy Crude Oil

    12 Jan, 2020

    WE ARE LOOKING FOR BLCO CIF ASIAN PORTS 2M BBLS FIRST SPOT TRIAL SHIPMENT. 1. SELLER ISSUES SCO. 2. BUYER ISSUES LOI. 3. BUYER AND SELLER AGREE ON THE GENERAL PROCEDURE OF THE CONTRACT AND SELLER ISSUES FULL CORPORATE OFFER (FCO), ACCOMPANIED BY ITS DOCUMENTS: A. MOU WITH THE OWNER TO ALLOCATE THE VOLUME FOR SALE. B. MOU WITH THE TRANSPORT COMPANY ON THE DELIVERY OF THE VOLUME TO DELIVER TO BUYER


    Related Keywords : blcoCategories : Energy, Crude Oil

    Russia
  • We Buy Aluminium Alloy Wheel or Trunk Scrap

    11 Nov, 2019

    We urgently need to sign long term supply contract with Genuine suppliers all across the world, which can work with us to supply us Aluminium Alloy Wheel Scrap with High Purity of around 10000 Metric Ton, with 100% MT LC with Sight Visit & Inspection of Goods after Signing Sales Purchase Agreement......Please quote us the best price FCO by email or call whatsapp on 91 9016577999 We are one of the

    This buyer would like to receive quotations from Premium Members only.

    Related Keywords : Aluminium Scrap, Trunk, Tense, Car EngineCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Aluminum Scrap

    India
  • We Buy Copper Cathodes

    4 Nov, 2019

    of aluminum ingot A7 in China who can quote offer pricing LME minus 5% under CIF Korea with 100% DLC payable at unloading port after inspection or at sight against shipping documents after shipment. So please let me know related offer if you can to move forward. QUANTITY EACH REQUIRED UP TO 5000 PER MONTH.Your kind cooperation would be appreciated PL RESPOND ACCORDINGLY, 1943tradeatgmaildtcm


    Related Keywords : copper cathodes, required, on following, termsCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Sheets

    Pakistan
  • We Buy Sugar ICUMSA 45

    30 Sep, 2019

    My name is Andrew and our company is seeking supplier of Thailand origin Sugar ICUMSA 45. we need 25,000 MT per month x 12 month to China. Total: 300,000 MT per year. Origin: Thailand (prefer: TRR GROUP, MITR PHOL BRAND) Payment: Non Transferable DLC at sigh Requires: 2%PB, SGS, Loading inspection. Package: 50 kg bag if you can meed our terms, please contact me with price. andy.faim(at)gmail than


    Related Keywords : SUGAR, ICUMSA`, THAILANDCategories : Food & Beverage, Sugar

    United States
  • We Buy Sealing Timber Azobe Wood

    30 Sep, 2019

    inspection to be carried out by M/s. Trada Technology United Kingdom Covering specie ascertaining, dimensional check / conformation along with grading clarity and sapwood as per NEN 5493. 4-Minimum delivery period to be quoted. 5-Technical Literature must be provided along with offer. 6-Material should be brand new & free from all defects. Thanks and Regards, Ramal Sadiq Triumph Engineering 009


    Related Keywords : Timber Azobe, Ekki, Azobe, WoodCategories : Construction & Real Estate, Timber

    Pakistan
  • We Buy DOUSSIE (APA) WOOD

    7 Aug, 2019

    Hello everyone! I am Sarah from Hoa Phu Import Export Joint Stock Company. We are needing to buy 70 loaded containers of doussie wood for August 2019. The details are: - Doussie squared log: 35x35x270cm up - Loaded containers 30-60pcs/container - Destination: Haiphong port, Vietnam - Payment term: DP/TT (within 1-2 working days) - Price: will be discussed after inspecting the quality by photos o


    Related Keywords : doussie, wood timber, afzelia africana, apaCategories : Construction & Real Estate, Timber

    Vietnam
  • We Buy Insulin

    6 Aug, 2019

    our company is seeking a supplier of Insulin. we need; Preferred Brand: NOVOLIN & ULTRAVIST 1. Insulin N or NPH. Vial 10 ml 100ul /ml 2. Insulin R vial 10 ml 100 Ul /ml 3. Insulin 30/70 10 ml 100 Ul / ml 4. Insulin Glargine 100 Ul/ ml. Dispopen Pack 1. Quantity per Month: 100,000 unit per month for each type for 24 months Inspection: by third party, paid by seller Payment: LC at sight Please send


    Related Keywords : InsulinCategories : Health & Medical, Pharmaceutical Intermediates

    United States
  • We Buy ISCC Certified UCO Directly From Collectors

    8 Jul, 2019

    company to check if your ISCC certified as well as we will conduct a site visit to carry out an inspection. Please note below: * only contact us if UCO has only been used once * No added water and already purified * You can provide us contents and independent survey report as well as a visit from us * Can fill out a questionnaire in English and have a good communication * Can provide competitive


    Related Keywords : used cooking oil, purified, biofuel, UCOCategories : Food & Beverage, Other Cooking Oil

    United Arab Emirates
  • We Buy DOUSSIE WOOD

    4 Jul, 2019

    Hello everyone! I am Sarah from Hoa Phu Import Export Joint Stock Company. We are needing to buy about 100 loaded containers of doussie wood for July 2019. The details are: - Doussie squared log: 35x35x270cm up - Loaded containers 30-60pcs/container - Destination: Haiphong port, Vietnam - Payment term: DP/TT (within 1-2 working days) - Price: will be discussed after inspecting the quality by pho


    Related Keywords : doussie, apa, afzelia africana, woodCategories : Agriculture, Logs

    Vietnam
  • We Buy Doussie, Kosso Wood

    12 Jun, 2019

    Hello everyone! I am Sarah from Hoa Phu Import Export Joint Stock Company. We are needing to buy about 100 loaded containers of doussie wood for June 2019. The details are: - Doussie squared log: 35x35x270cm up - Loaded containers 30-60pcs/container - Destination: Haiphong port, Vietnam - Payment term: DP/TT - Price: will be discussed after inspecting the quality by photos of container loading .


    Related Keywords : doussie, kosso, afzelia africana, apaCategories : Construction & Real Estate, Timber

    Vietnam
  • We Buy Only-XL Energy Drink An Coca Cola

    8 Jun, 2019

    Hello, We are looking for The right supplier that supports significant quantity XL Energy Drink 250 ML{only Original) We will check the documents and the goods by SGS inspection the internet is full of monkeys 🐒 a We exhausted of losing time, payment will be after we got ok from the inspector. So after all that we start a business. Good Luck 🍀 Company details: Company Name: My Home VAT No


    Related Keywords : energy, drink, XLCategories : Food & Beverage, Energy Drinks

    Israel
  • We Buy Chicken Feet, Chicken Wings, Pig Feet, Pig Ears,

    30 Mar, 2019

    We urgently need __chicken feet, chicken wings, pig feet, pig ears, various meat products, Please provide your company with the best price for each product. We have a large number of purchases. In the mutual interest community, The principle of mutual trust is guaranteed. Basic requirements: import licenses in mainland China, past information, quality inspection orders, bills of lading, factory n

    This buyer would like not to disclose his contact information.

    Related Keywords : Chicken Feet, chicken wings, pig feet, pig earsCategories : Food & Beverage, Meat & Poultry

    Taiwan
  • We Buy We Want To Buy A4 Copy Paper

    29 Mar, 2019

    Our company: S&SR international based on Gujarat,india Our monthly requirement : 70GSm/75 GSM copier paper(HS code:48025690) 2(Two) 20ft container(near 15,000 Ream(1 Ream=500 paper) We need 10 Ream per Box with pallet Brand: reputed brand or our brand Quality requirement: ->SGS inspection(Quality you mention) Please, Provide the best quotation FOB-Bankok and CIF-Mundra, Gujarat, India


    Related Keywords : copy paper, a4Categories : Office & School Supplies, Copy Paper

    India

Need more Buyer data?

Find quality inspection company buyers in our Global Buyer Directory!

[Archive Search]Find archives of "inspection company" Buying Leads BEFORE January 1st, 2015.

Page 1 of 151234567  Last
Go to Page Go

Competitive inspection company products from various inspection company manufacturers and inspection company suppliers are listed above, please select quality and cheap items for you.

Besides, we also provide you with related products such as inspection service, quality inspection, pre purchase inspection, inspection services companies, inspection services, inspection companies, inspection and quality control for your choice.

search
Global Buyer DB
You’ve come to the right place. This page has fresh inspection company buying leads from worldwide buyers.
You can find more inspection company buyers in Global Buyer DB.
Get Listed
EC21 is the largest global B2B marketplace. Global inspection company buyers find suppliers here every day. If you are a manufacturer or supplier who want more international buyers, join EC21 for free now, and get your products listed here.

Recommended Content

EC21 buying

Inquiry Basket ( )
TOP