Browse by Categories

Browse by Categoriesclose

Inspection Buyers

Related Categories
  1. Copper Scrap (84)
  2. Copper Sheets (59)
  3. Aluminum Scrap (48)
  4. Copy Paper (48)
  5. Copper Ore (38)
  6. Meat & Poultry (37)
Buyer Country
  1. Korea (206)
  2. India (185)
  3. China (109)
  4. United States (87)
Search Options
Subscription
Trade Alert
Notify me of new inspection info.
RSS Feeds
My Recent History

Filter

  1. Home >
  2. Buying Leads >
  3. inspection : 1,159 Buying Leads from Buyers
  • We Buy Insulated Copper Wire Scrap

    27 Sep, 2019

    Korea 4. Price : CIF Busan port, Korea on the LME fluctuate base. x payable rate x Cu contents(%) 5. Payment: By an irrevocable LC 100% AT SIGHT 6. Packing: in Jumbo Bag 7. Buyer's visit to warehouse for inspection should be allowed Our Email : dkchoikz AT hanmail.net dkchoikz AT naver.com Skype: dkchoikz1 Best Regards D.K.CHOI President D.K.INTERNATIONAL CO., +82-10-4804-3041 Skype: dkchoikz1


    Related Keywords : Copper Scrap, Copper Wire Scrap, Copper Chop Wire Scrap, Copper Chop ScrapCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Scrap

    Korea
  • We Buy Mung Beans

    23 Sep, 2019

    QUANTITIES AND SHIPPING TERMS: Origin: Brazil Total Contract: Packing: In Bulk Destination Place: CIF Port of New Jersey ,EEUU Inspection: SGS, or equivalent paid by the seller Delivery: The shipping/load must be made no more than 30 days after payment of the deposit or confirmation of the letter of credit in your bank Please send offer to makangad ot samuela taold otcom


    Related Keywords : Mung BeansCategories : Agriculture, Mung Beans

    Uganda
  • We Buy PA66

    20 Sep, 2019

    We buy 1000 tones of Pa66 gf , only serious suppliers should contact us , we also want to visit the factory for inspection


    Categories : Rubber & Plastics, PA

    China
  • We Buy SUNFLOWER OIL (1 Liter PET)

    17 Sep, 2019

    Commodity : SUNFLOWER OIL (1 Liter Pet) Total order : 100 mt First delivery: Sep 2019 INCOTERMS (2010) CIF, ALGERIA Origin : ANY Inspection : SGS or Equivalent Payment : 100% confirmed, irrevocable LC at sight


    Related Keywords : sunflower, oilCategories : Agriculture, Sunflower Oil

    Turkey
  • We Buy Silver Liquid Mercury

    5 Sep, 2019

    Silver Liquid Mercury Flasks 34.5kg. For gold mining. Required full container on regular basis for West Africa. Give quotation for air and sea shipments. SGS inspection is must.


    Related Keywords : Silver, MercuryCategories : Business Services, Mineral & Metals Agents

    India
  • We Buy Copper Cathode

    29 Aug, 2019

    FOR SELLERS REGULARLY SUPPLYING TO SWG NDOLA: TRAIL 500MT+2000MT /M PAYMENT AFTER INSPECTION ON SWG CONDITIONAL RELEASE CONDITIONS.


    Related Keywords : copper cathodeCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Other Copper

    United States
  • We Buy Ammonia Colorless Liquid

    27 Aug, 2019

    DLC MT700+mt103 TT just pay way after checking cargo in china sea port ;if ok pay by tt lc open as before way mt700 only ,you must open all documents as ours request ......... 5000mt /month x12 month cif ningbo pls offer cif price INSPECTION: Via SGS AT SELLER'S COST IN THE LOADING PORT & AT BUYER'S COST IN THE DISCHARGE PORT ship as "half pressure half freezing" way vessels only


    Related Keywords : Ammonia, Colorless liquidCategories : Chemicals, Other Inorganic Salts

    China
  • We Buy Cu Ore(Cu:6%min, 25%, 28%~32%,30~35%)

    19 Aug, 2019

    we are looking for the Copper Ore and Cobalt ore , Nickel Ore, Gold ore, Silber Ore, Tungstem Ore and scrap etc etc as per attached. if you can sale among them, hope to get your offers to meet the LOIs or Inquiry on kohyoun2 at gmai dot com then buyer will place the orders(LOIs) for proceeding further along with your past proof of Bls and Inspection reports


    Related Keywords : copper Ore, Cobalt Ore, Nickel Ore, Lithium OreCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Ore

    Korea
  • We Buy Used Rail R50 N R65 Grade Cut in Length 1.5 Meters

    17 Aug, 2019

    Used rail R50 n R65 grade cut in length 1.5 meters: Port of destination : Vietnam Qty : 1) 35,000 mt first shipment Trial Load 2) 65,000 mt Every month x 12 months Quote CIF Vietnam port price with Specification Origin port of loading ,Q n Q inspection ,and payment terms. Awaiting your reply

    This buyer would like not to disclose his contact information.

    Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Steel Rails

    Bahrain
  • We Buy Copper Cathodes

    15 Aug, 2019

    Product Name : Copper Cathodes Specifications : Quality : Grade A, Non Registered Quantity Required : Minimum of 1000 MT Shipping Terms : CIF, FOB, EXW Destination Port : TBI Payment Terms : LC payment at destination or after inspections at bonded warehouse. Looking for suppliers from : Worldwide


    Related Keywords : Copper, CathodesCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Sheets

    Netherlands
  • We Buy Copper Cathode

    12 Aug, 2019

    we have LOIs of the Copper cathode Our target price are LME-40~48% per MT Net /LME-25% USD per MT in CIF for the LOIs of trial 300~1000MT and 10,000MT per month X12month with DLC or SBLC & TT at Destination port buyer will visit warehouse for inspection and sampling after getting the seller's past proof of BLs and Inspection reports and yard Pictures. Contact Email: kohyoun2 at gmail dot com


    Related Keywords : copper, cathodeCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Sheets

    Korea
  • We Buy DOUSSIE (APA) WOOD

    7 Aug, 2019

    Hello everyone! I am Sarah from Hoa Phu Import Export Joint Stock Company. We are needing to buy 70 loaded containers of doussie wood for August 2019. The details are: - Doussie squared log: 35x35x270cm up - Loaded containers 30-60pcs/container - Destination: Haiphong port, Vietnam - Payment term: DP/TT (within 1-2 working days) - Price: will be discussed after inspecting the quality by photos o


    Related Keywords : doussie, wood timber, afzelia africana, apaCategories : Construction & Real Estate, Timber

    Vietnam
  • We Buy Insulin

    6 Aug, 2019

    our company is seeking a supplier of Insulin. we need; Preferred Brand: NOVOLIN & ULTRAVIST 1. Insulin N or NPH. Vial 10 ml 100ul /ml 2. Insulin R vial 10 ml 100 Ul /ml 3. Insulin 30/70 10 ml 100 Ul / ml 4. Insulin Glargine 100 Ul/ ml. Dispopen Pack 1. Quantity per Month: 100,000 unit per month for each type for 24 months Inspection: by third party, paid by seller Payment: LC at sight Please send


    Related Keywords : InsulinCategories : Health & Medical, Pharmaceutical Intermediates

    United States
  • We Buy Copper Ore 30%(Mexici)

    3 Aug, 2019

    we are looking for the Copper Ore 30%min 1.Copper Ore(Mexico Origin) : Qty : 5000MT and 15,000MT /Month~30,000MT /Month Specification: Cu 30%min Target Price per Ton: US $1326 in CIF include 1 5USD per MT f or buyer commission rate payment Terms:DLC or SBLC if any seller meet inquiry, hope to get the contract draft and NCNDA+IMFPA signed and seller's past proof of Bls and Inspection reports a


    Related Keywords : Copper, OreCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Ore

    Korea
  • We Buy Used Rail_4 Million MT Monthly

    3 Aug, 2019

    we are looking for t he Used Rail (R-50 &R65) of 4 million MT per month X12month at 230USD per MT gross/ 225USD per MT net in CIF ASWP with its payment terms of LC or BG&LC or SBLC or TT at destination Port if any seller can meet inquiry, Hope to get the soft offer to meet inquiry and seller's past proof of BLs and inspection reports and yard pictutes Email:kohyoun2 at gmail com


    Related Keywords : used RailCategories : Manufacturing & Processing Machinery, Other Manufacturing & Processing Machinery

    Korea
  • We Buy Tungsten Scrap

    1 Aug, 2019

    we are looking for the Tungsten Scrap 1.Qty: Trial 100~1000MT and 5000MT per monthly 2.Specification:W: 6% min, 3,payment Terms: LC or BG&LC or SBLC or TT at Deatination Port after inspection 4. Prices: seller's best prices in CIF ASWP 5.Seller's documents: seller's offer and his past proof of BLs and Inspection reports and Yard picture 5. Origin. mexico, Chille etc 6.Contact E mail: kohyoun2 at


    Related Keywords : Tungsten, Scrap, residue, spent catalystCategories : Manufacturing & Processing Machinery, Mining Machinery Parts

    Korea
  • We Buy Molybdenium Ore,Spent Scraps

    1 Aug, 2019

    we are looking for the Molybdenium ore, scrap of spent catalyst ,residue 1.Qty: Trial 100~1000MT and 5000MT per monthly 2.Specification:Mo: 6% min, 25%, 3,payment Terms: LC or BG&LC or SBLC or TT at Deatination Port after inspection 4. Prices: seller's best prices in CIF ASWP 5.Seller's documents: seller's offer and his past proof of BLs and Inspection reports and Yard picture 5. Origin. mexico


    Related Keywords : Molybdenium, Ore, scrap, residueCategories : General Mechanical Components, General Mechanical Components Processing Services

    Korea
  • We Buy Cobalt Scrap, Sludge

    1 Aug, 2019

    we are looking for the Cobalt Ore , Scrap, Sludge 1.Qty: Trial 100~1000MT and 5000MT per monthly 2.Specification:Co 6% min, 3,payment Terms: LC or BG&LC or SBLC or TT at Deatination Port after inspection 4. Prices: seller's best prices in CIF ASWP 5.Seller's documents: seller's offer and his past proof of BLs and Inspection reports and Yard picture 5. Origin. mexico, Chille etc 6.Contact E mail:


    Related Keywords : Cobalt, Scrap, sludge, OreCategories : Chemicals, Cobalt Oxide

    Korea
  • We Buy Tin&Sn& Nickel Bead, Ball

    1 Aug, 2019

    we are looking for the Tin&Sn&Nickel Bead , Ball 1.Qty: Trial 100~1000MT and 5000MT per monthly 2.Specification:Ni 6% min, 3,payment Terms: LC or BG&LC or SBLC or TT at Deatination Port after inspection 4. Prices: seller's best prices in CIF ASWP 5.Seller's documents: seller's offer and his past proof of BLs and Inspection reports and Yard picture 5. Origin. mexico, Chille etc 6.Contact E mail:


    Related Keywords : Tin, Sn, NickelCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Tin Ingots

    Korea
  • We Buy Silver Ore, Concentrate

    1 Aug, 2019

    we are looking for the Silver Ore 1.Qty: Trial 100~1000MT and 5000MT per monthly 2.Specification:Au: 100ppm min, 3,payment Terms: LC or BG&LC or SBLC or TT at Deatination Port after inspection 4. Prices: seller's best prices in CIF ASWP 5.Seller's documents: seller's offer and his past proof of BLs and Inspection reports and Yard picture 5. Origin. mexico, Chille etc 6.Contact E mail: kohyoun2


    Related Keywords : Silver, Ore, ConcentrateCategories : Timepieces, Jewelry, Eyewear, Silver & Sterling Silver Jewelry

    Korea

Need more Buyer data?

Find quality inspection buyers in our Global Buyer Directory!

[Archive Search]Find archives of "inspection" Buying Leads BEFORE January 1st, 2015.

Page 6 of 58 1234567  Last
Go to Page Go

Competitive inspection products from various inspection manufacturers and inspection suppliers are listed above, please select quality and cheap items for you.

Besides, we also provide you with related products such as quality control, qc, inspection service, factory audit, audit, certification, survey, testing, inspect and qa for your choice.

search
Global Buyer DB
You’ve come to the right place. This page has fresh inspection buying leads from worldwide buyers.
You can find more inspection buyers in Global Buyer DB.
Get Listed
EC21 is the largest global B2B marketplace. Global inspection buyers find suppliers here every day. If you are a manufacturer or supplier who want more international buyers, join EC21 for free now, and get your products listed here.

Recommended Content


Inquiry Basket ( )
TOP