Browse by Categories

Browse by Categoriesclose

Inspection Buyers

Related Categories
  1. Copper Scrap (84)
  2. Copper Sheets (59)
  3. Aluminum Scrap (48)
  4. Copy Paper (48)
  5. Copper Ore (38)
  6. Meat & Poultry (37)
Buyer Country
  1. Korea (206)
  2. India (185)
  3. China (109)
  4. United States (87)
Search Options
Subscription
Trade Alert
Notify me of new inspection info.
RSS Feeds
My Recent History

Filter

  1. Home >
  2. Buying Leads >
  3. inspection : 1,159 Buying Leads from Buyers
  • We Buy Millberry Copper Scrap

    8 Mar, 2020

    Dear Sir , I am a Reseller / Dealer of Copper Scrap, Cathode etc. Kindly provide me quotation at your earliest convenience. At present requirements of Millberry Cooper Wire with 99.99% purity. For trial 500 MT & monthly 4000 MT. Three thing buyer want to know are as follow. 1. Certificate of Analysis 2. Visit for physical inspection before advance payment 3. The price $__________/MT CIF (ASWP). T


    Related Keywords : Millberry, Copper, ScrapCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Scrap

    India
  • We Buy Di Ammionium Phosphate

    8 Mar, 2020

    Dear All, We Are Looking For Below: Product: DAP 18:46 Origin:Russia Quantity: 25000Mt/Month Contract Period: 12Months Incoterms:CIF-ASWP In India Packing: 50Kg Bags Insurance: 110% By Seller Performance Bond:2% By Seller Inspection: SGS Inspection By Seller At Loading Port Payment Terms:SBLC MT760,Irrevocable, Transferable SBLC, Issued By Top 30 Prime Bank Specifications: Total Nitrogen:18%Min P

    This buyer would like to receive quotations from Premium Members only.

    Related Keywords : Di, Ammionium, PhosphateCategories : Agriculture, Phosphate Fertilizer

    India
  • We Buy Copper Concertrate Ore 25% Min From South America Only

    5 Mar, 2020

    As serious buyer we eager to purchase bigger of copper centrate ore 25% min from South America and others mine . Inspection of quality to be issued by SGS/AHK/ALEX only . Payment include prepaid and 100% DLC from HSBC in USA . Not include harmful element such as As , F, Cd, Hg, Pb etc. We also can establish constantly investing to genuine mine projects . You be appreciated to receive serious fee


    Related Keywords : copper, mineral, oreCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Ore

    China
  • We Buy COPPER CATHODES

    5 Mar, 2020

    We accept copper cathodes delivered to steinweg in Ndola Zambia, fixed price $ 4500. We can open a LC after signed the contract if seller can release saing past records showing evidences that have exported before. Payment will be 100% after inspection at steinweg. We only attend direct sellers, chain of brokers is not accepted Thanks, Cesar Martínez majjoni35 {g m a i l com +573133482438


    Related Keywords : COPPER CATHODESCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Sheets

    Colombia
  • We Buy non-ferros ores/concentrates

    4 Mar, 2020

    Dear Sir, We buy for our customers 1000mt - 5000mt monthly Copper ore/concentrate 8%-30% min, Lead ore/concentrate 40%min, Zn ore/concentrate 45%min, in bags containerized, CIF/CFR Huangpu, Tianjin, Lianyungang China ports, (Vietnam main port also), payment through LC at sight, SGS inspection at loading port. If interested confirm please with SCO . Awaiting your answer. Thanks & Regards, Petko Ch


    Related Keywords : non-ferrous ores/concentratesCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Ore

    Bulgaria
  • We Buy Used Cooking Oil

    4 Mar, 2020

    at loading port. If interested confirm please with detailed SCO inclusive of: * detailed specification - past SGS copy or similar surveyor document * SGS or similar inspection at loading port, must have ISCC certification to verified too. *bottom CIF price * packing details * pictures * loading port name Waiting your earliest answer by above items. Kind Regards, Petko Chomakov Skype: pchomkov5


    Related Keywords : UCOCategories : Agriculture, Other Plant & Animal Oil

    Bulgaria
  • We Buy 3.ply Face Masks

    3 Mar, 2020

    2 million at 1.95 per mask Serious buyers can inspect ASAP with proof of Funds Please contact 212 235 7114 Ask for Martin


    Categories : Health & Medical, Medical Face Mask

    United States
  • We Buy Copper Cathode

    1 Mar, 2020

    We are in need of Copper Cathode A standard quality. Qty : 5000 mt monthly on annual contract (renewable), LME - 17%, payment through 100% irrevocable, non transferable, documentary letter of credit issued to seller after confirm sign final contract, and release the payment after the product arrive at destination port (Tianjin port) and inspection by CIQ. If the seller can meet our requirement, t


    Related Keywords : Copper CathodeCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Sheets

  • We Buy Used Rail I Million MT~6Million MT

    27 Feb, 2020

    we are looking for the used Rail as below 1.Qty: 1 milliom MT~6million MT (500,000MT monthlyX12) 2.target Price: 200USD per MT Gross and 190USD per MT Net in CIF Chinese Port or seller's offer price can be negociable 3.payment terms: TT at destination Port of China 4.seller send his past proof of BLs and Inspection reports & Copy of AQSIQ 5.Contact mail: Kohyoun2 at gmail dot com


    Related Keywords : used, Rail, R-50, R-65Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Steel Scrap

    Korea
  • We Buy Zinc Ingot 99.995

    26 Feb, 2020

    Dear Potential suppliers, I am Quang Minh from Hoihanh galvanized wire enterprise in Vietnam. Now I need 50MT per month zinc ingots 99.995% for producing. FOB prices, and LC 100% at sight and inspect loading goods directly. If you have zinc ingot, please give me best quotation about your product through email quangminhtony0202(@)gmail(.)com or whatsapp/wechat: 84353952114 Thank you and hope recei


    Related Keywords : zinc, ingot, zinc ingotCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Zinc Ingots

    Vietnam
  • We Buy Bitumen 60/70

    20 Feb, 2020

    we are looking for the Bitumen as below 1.Qty: 6250MT per month X12month X 5 year X Four Ports 2.Specification: Bitumen 60/70 3.target price: 200USD per MT Gross/190USD per MT net CIF four ports 4.payment Terms; 30% payment against the Preforma invoice and 70% against the inspection reports at destination Ports 5.Seller's documents: seller's past Proof of BLs and Inspection reports along with sof


    Related Keywords : BitumenCategories : Energy, Bitumen

    Korea
  • We Buy PRODUCTION-TYPE FREEZE DRYER

    20 Feb, 2020

    lyophilizer to perform heat exchange with the refrigerant or refrigeration oil, taking away the heat and reducing the temperature of the cooled medium. The screw compressor motor is water-cooled, and the cooling water passes through the compressor to take away the heat generated when the compressor is working. ����Maintenance inspection of chiller for production type freeze dryer:


    Categories : Manufacturing & Processing Machinery, Machine Tools

    China
  • We Buy Ethyl Alcohol Beverage 95% To 96%

    19 Feb, 2020

    Inspection (PSI) Required, yard visit prior to loading inspection in every of shipment before 14.) SGS Laboratory Reports 15.) Payment Terms: LC at sight against shipping documents with 2% PB from Seller or Swift : MT103. MT700, 16.) Contractual shipment: a.) Quantity to Order : First Trial Shipment Ship by : 1 x 20`ft FCL Container b.) Quantity to Order : Further Coutinue 3 x 20`ft FCL Container


    Related Keywords : Ethyl Alcohol beverage, 95% to 96%Categories : Food & Beverage, Other Alcohol

    Malaysia
  • We Buy Millberry Copper Scrap

    19 Feb, 2020

    Dear Sir , I am a Reseller / Dealer of Copper Scrap , Cathode & Ingots etc. At present requirement of Millberry Copper Scrap 99.99% Purity Quantity approx 1000 MT ++ per month kindly provide me quotation against 100% irrevocable LC payable at destination port after final SGS inspection report from buyer. Shreenav Metals Mr. Mohnik Shah Mobile / WhatsApp +91 702 15 44 287


    Related Keywords : Millberry, Copper, ScrapCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Scrap

    India
  • We Buy Zinc Ingot 99.995

    17 Feb, 2020

    Dear Potential suppliers, I am Quang Minh from Hoihanh galvanized wire enterprise in Vietnam. Now I need 50MT per month zinc ingots 99.995% for producing. FOB prices, and LC 100% at sight and inspect loading goods directly. If you have zinc ingot, please give me best quotation about your product through email quangminhtony0202(@)gmail(.)com or whatsapp/wechat: 84353952114 Thank you and hope recei


    Related Keywords : zinc, ingot, zinc ingotCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Zinc Ingots

    Vietnam
  • We Buy Zinc Ingot 99.995 Zinc Dross

    6 Feb, 2020

    Dear Potential suppliers, I am Quang Minh from Hoihanh galvanized wire enterprise in Vietnam. Now I need 1. 20MT per month zinc ingots 99.995% for producing. 2. Zinc dross and zinc ore. FOB prices, and LC 100% at sight and inspect loading goods directly. If you have zinc ingot, please give me best quotation about your product through email quangminhtony0202(@)gmail(.)com or whatsapp/wechat: 8435


    Related Keywords : zinc, ingot, zinc ingot, zinc drossCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Zinc

    Vietnam
  • We Buy Zinc Ingot 99.995 Zinc Scrap

    31 Jan, 2020

    Dear Potential suppliers, I am Quang Minh from Hoihanh galvanized wire enterprise in Vietnam. Now I need 50MT per month zinc ingots 99.995% for producing. FOB prices, and LC 100% at sight and inspect loading goods directly. If you have zinc ingot, please give me best quotation about your product through email quangminhtony0202(@)gmail(.)com or whatsapp/wechat: 84353952114 Thank you and hope recei


    Related Keywords : zinc, ingot, zinc ingotCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Zinc Ingots

    Vietnam
  • We Buy Charcoals Monthly

    29 Jan, 2020

    this or next week to close the deal he will inspect the charcoals and watch the charcoals loadings to the container. 5. Ship to Israel, Ashdod port. 6. Please send me MSDS DOC & PRODUCT PHOTOS BEFORE EVERYTHING. 7. Target price 250-300$/ton FOB! Send me a message if you can MEET ALL THE SPECIFICATION INCLUDING TARGET PRICE. Thank you. More about us: https://www.alibaba-import.com/kormoran-about


    Related Keywords : Charcoals, BBQ Charcoals, Grill Charcoals, Wood CharcoalsCategories : Energy, Charcoal

    Israel
  • We Buy Alcohol C12-13,Secondary Ethoxylated (Cas No:84133-50-6)

    22 Jan, 2020

    we have below products inquires . if you can sale them or any one among them. Hope to get your offers with your past proof of BLs and Inspection reports 1-1.Polyacrylacide(Cas No:9003-01-04) 1-2.Specfication: 1-3.offer prices: USD per Kg or MT CIF ASWP 1--4. Payment terms: LC at sight(MT799) or BG&LC(MT700) or SBLC(MT760) or TT(MT104) at destination Port after inspection (Choice of Payment by buy


    Related Keywords : Alcohol, C12-14, Secondary, EthoxylatedCategories : Chemicals, Chemical Alcohol

    Korea
  • We Buy Metal Scrap HM 1&2( 80:20)

    18 Jan, 2020

    Price : CFR or CIF 6. Payment: By an irrevocable LC AT SIGHT 100% 7. Inspection: By SGS at loadin port at seller's account Your prompt reply and confirmation would be highly appreciated in advance by return email Our email: dkchoikz AT hanmail.net , dkchoikz AT naver.com Whatsapp: Mobile phone no. Best Regards D.K.CHOI President D.K.INTERNATIONAL CO., +82-10-4804-3041 Skype: dkchoikz1


    Related Keywords : Steel Scrap, HMS 1&2, Metal Scrap, HMSCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Steel Scrap

    Korea

Need more Buyer data?

Find quality inspection buyers in our Global Buyer Directory!

[Archive Search]Find archives of "inspection" Buying Leads BEFORE January 1st, 2015.

Page 3 of 58 1234567  Last
Go to Page Go

Competitive inspection products from various inspection manufacturers and inspection suppliers are listed above, please select quality and cheap items for you.

Besides, we also provide you with related products such as quality control, qc, inspection service, factory audit, audit, certification, survey, testing, inspect and qa for your choice.

search
Global Buyer DB
You’ve come to the right place. This page has fresh inspection buying leads from worldwide buyers.
You can find more inspection buyers in Global Buyer DB.
Get Listed
EC21 is the largest global B2B marketplace. Global inspection buyers find suppliers here every day. If you are a manufacturer or supplier who want more international buyers, join EC21 for free now, and get your products listed here.

Recommended Content

EC21 buying

Inquiry Basket ( )
TOP