Browse by Categories

Browse by Categoriesclose

Inspection Buyers

Related Categories
  1. Copper Scrap (84)
  2. Copper Sheets (59)
  3. Aluminum Scrap (48)
  4. Copy Paper (48)
  5. Copper Ore (38)
  6. Meat & Poultry (37)
Buyer Country
  1. Korea (206)
  2. India (185)
  3. China (109)
  4. United States (87)
Search Options
Subscription
Trade Alert
Notify me of new inspection info.
RSS Feeds
My Recent History

Filter

  1. Home >
  2. Buying Leads >
  3. inspection : 1,159 Buying Leads from Buyers
  • We Buy THAILD CAN TUNA

    16 May, 2020

    40FT EVERY MONTH ALL KIND EMPTY FROM ANY LABEL WE DO NOT PAY IF YOUR CAN HAVE YOUR LABEL FINAL DESNATION EGYPT WE PAY FOR SEAFREIGHT AND INURANCE FROM AUSTRALIA TO EGYPT PAYMENT TERM UNDER TRANSFERABLE L/C 100% AT SIGHT DIRECT TO TUNA FACTORY IN THAILAND YOUR FACTORY GET PAY AFTER WE INSPECT YOUR PRODUCT AND MAKE SURE ALL CAN EMPTY FROM ANY NAME EMPTY CARTONS FROM ANY NAME WE WAITING FOR REPLY


    Related Keywords : TUNACategories : Food & Beverage, Canned Fish

    Australia
  • We Buy Poultry Products

    12 May, 2020

    inspection certificate - Insurance for the materials being shipped out at 110% of the total value - Health certificate - Batch declaration certificate - Non-dioxin test certification test certificate - BL original Commercial invoice: - Export declaration - Non-wood packing - Packing List - Certificate of Origin - Veterinary Certificate - Halal Certificate(optional) - Certificate for export unde

    This buyer would like not to disclose his contact information.

    Related Keywords : poulty paws, poultry feet, poultry wingCategories : Food & Beverage, Meat & Poultry

    Netherlands
  • Need LOS ANGELES Suppliers for KN95, N95, and 3Ply Masks

    3 May, 2020

    inspect the stock, and wire the money on the spot. No games, just business. The price needs to be around $2-$2.10 per mask or below. No exceptions. I know how much these masks cost to purchase and import to the US. You must have all certificates available. I am looking forward to building a long-lasting business relationship. Please Message Me On WhatsApp Only: +16263229223 DO NOT CONTACT ME if


    Related Keywords : N95 Mask, KN95 Mask, 3Ply Mask, maskCategories : Health & Medical, Medical Face Mask

    United States
  • We Buy Zinc Ingot 99.995

    2 May, 2020

    Dear Potential suppliers, I am Quang Minh from Hoihanh galvanized wire enterprise in Vietnam. Now I need per month zinc ingots 99.995% for producing. FOB prices, and LC 100% at sight and inspect loading goods directly. If you have zinc ingot, please give me best quotation about your product through email quangminhtony0202(@)gmail(.)com or whatsapp/wechat: 84353952114 Thank you and hope receive re


    Related Keywords : zinc, ingot, zinc ingotCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Zinc Ingots

    Vietnam
  • We Buy All Scrap, Gold, Copper Cathode

    30 Apr, 2020

    of the Contract; 6) Delivery (shipment) 7) Payment under IDLC We buy Gold in bars delivery DAP Istanbul, Dubai or Zurich. Price 27.0000 Usd per kl. Trial 10 kls. Monthly 50k-100 ks For used rails and HMS1&2: FOB Price, loading port, timing shipment, draft port. FCO-ICPO-CONTRACT-INSPECTION. VISIT-IDLC-SHIPMENT-PAYMENT Trial up to 5.000 or up to 15.000 and up to 30.000 or up to 50.000 monthly.


    Related Keywords : HMS1&2, USED RAILS, COPPER CATHODE, GOLDCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Steel Scrap

    Colombia
  • We Buy Aluminium 6063 Extrusion Scrap

    30 Apr, 2020

    Dear Sellers, Hereby, setting a requirement of Aluminium 6063 Extrusion Scrap Specifications: Alomost 99% purity Prressed in bales Want to work in CIF incoterm with SGS inspection Monthly requirement varies from 500 to 1000 metric tons according to the availability of stock. For a not will not order everything at once first will order 1 or 2 containers and then will gradually increase Strictl


    Related Keywords : Aluminium Scrap, Metal Scrap, Extrusion ScrapCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Aluminum Scrap

    India
  • We Buy Medical & Surgicals Disposables Emergency

    29 Apr, 2020

    Inspection by SGS or buyers choice at discharge port by sellers cost., 9) Product approved Certificates 10) Minimum quantity order 11) Any other useful information to avoid time delay Our order is immediate, avoid time delay TREAT THIS MATTER WITH PRIORITY FOR CORONA VIRUS TREATMENT Payment s are prompt for genuine suppliers’ or exporters for further details mobile no +91 7358463788 Regards, F


    Related Keywords : medicals, surgicals, disposables, health careCategories : Health & Medical, Medical Face Mask

    India
  • We Buy 3M N95 1860 and 8210 Masks

    28 Apr, 2020

    We have buyers interested in purchasing upwards of over 100,000,000 3M N95 1860 and 8210 masks. We also have clients interested in purchasing a large quantity of 3M 8126 3 ply masks or other high quality 3 ply surgical masks. Our clients would prefer escrow or LC. We would also require an SGS inspection report and video proof of life/stock.

    This buyer would like to receive quotations from Premium Members only.

    Categories : Health & Medical, Other Medical Supplies

    Canada
  • We Buy Melt Blown None Woven Filter

    26 Apr, 2020

    25 gsm, 40 gsm/175mm/bfe99/ LC payment terms, need inspections, destination is korea scammers stay away


    Related Keywords : melt blownCategories : Textiles & Leather Products, Other Functional Fabric

    China
  • We Buy Zinc Ingot 99.995

    24 Apr, 2020

    Dear Potential suppliers, I am Quang Minh from Hoihanh galvanized wire enterprise in Vietnam. Now I need 50MT per month zinc ingots 99.995% for producing. FOB prices, and LC 100% at sight and inspect loading goods directly. If you have zinc ingot, please give me best quotation about your product through email quangminhtony0202(@)gmail(.)com or whatsapp/wechat: 84353952114 Thank you and hope recei


    Related Keywords : zinc, ingot, zinc ingotCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Zinc Ingots

    Vietnam
  • We Buy Crude Oil

    18 Apr, 2020

    INSPECTION TEAM TO CONDUCT QUALITY AND QUANTITY TEST. 7. UPON SUCCESSFUL QUALITY AND QUANTITY TEST RESULTS, ORIGINAL CARGO DOCUMENTS ARE PRESENTED TO BUYER/BUYERS BANK INCLUDING FINAL COMMERCIAL INVOICE BASED ON QUALITY AND QUANTITY TEST REPORT. 8. BUYER PAYS FOR TOTAL CARGO INCLUDING FACILITATORS COMMISSION VIA MT103 KTT WITHIN FIVE (5) BANKING DAYS. VESSEL SAILS TO DISCHARGE CARGO IN BUYER'S TA


    Related Keywords : blco, Crude oilCategories : Energy, Crude Oil

    Russia
  • We Buy Zinc Ingot 99.995

    17 Apr, 2020

    Dear Potential suppliers, I am Quang Minh from Hoihanh galvanized wire enterprise in Vietnam. Now I need 20MT per month zinc ingots 99.995% for producing. FOB prices, and LC 100% at sight and inspect loading goods directly. If you have zinc ingot, please give me best quotation about your product through email quangminhtony0202(@)gmail(.)com or whatsapp/wechat: 84353952114 Thank you and hope recei


    Related Keywords : zinc, ingot, zinc ingotCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Zinc Ingots

    Vietnam
  • We Buy Drained Scrap Automotive Lead Acid Battery

    15 Apr, 2020

    We're the purchasing agents for a lead ingot manufacturing company in Iran who intends to purchase "Drained Automotive Lead Acid Battery" (RAINS per ISRI specification) for a quantity of 12X1000MT. The preferred payment method is either %100 RDLC at sight or 100% CAD (payment against BL copy and inspection certificate). In case the said payment methods are OK with you, please leave us your email


    Related Keywords : Scrap Battery, Drained Lead-Acid Battery, Lead-Acid Battery, RAINSCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Lead Scrap

  • We Buy Copper Cathodes 99.9%

    13 Apr, 2020

    of copper cathodes 99.9% 5 million metric tons of copper mulberry/copper wire scrap 99.9% note: supplier must be able to supply trail shipment 20-500 mt on a 100% LC payment at the destination port the supplier must be able to supply two sheets of copper cathodes as samples payment 100% LC payable at destination port after inspection for more info contact us on (victormoodley(at)yahoo(dot)com


    Related Keywords : Copper cathodesCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Sheets

    South Africa
  • We Buy Zinc Ingot 99.995

    7 Apr, 2020

    Dear Potential suppliers, I am Quang Minh from Hoihanh galvanized wire enterprise in Vietnam. Now I need zinc ingots 99.995% for producing. FOB prices, and LC 100% at sight and inspect loading goods directly. If you have zinc ingot, please give me best quotation about your product through email quangminhtony0202(@)gmail(.)com or whatsapp/wechat: 84353952114 Thank you and hope receive reply from y


    Related Keywords : zinc, ingot, zinc ingotCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Zinc Ingots

    Vietnam
  • We Buy HMS 1&2 and Used Rails

    3 Apr, 2020

    of the Contract; 6) Delivery (shipment) 7) Payment under IDLC We buy Gold in bars delivery DAP Istanbul, Dubai or Zurich. Price 27.0000 Usd per kl. Trial 10 kls. Monthly 50k-100 ks For used rails and HMS1&2: FOB Price, loading port, timing shipment, draft port. FCO-ICPO-CONTRACT-INSPECTION. VISIT-IDLC-SHIPMENT-PAYMENT Trial up to 5.000 or up to 15.000 and up to 30.000 or up to 50.000 monthly.


    Related Keywords : Hms1&2, Gold, CopperCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Steel Scrap

    Colombia
  • We Buy Used IC Trays

    3 Apr, 2020

    inspection department, quality inspection department and packaging department; It adopts the most advanced industrial technology in the industry, and is equipped with a washing machine, ultrasonic cleaner, automatic packaging assembly line, with complete system. 3、 Company products The finished IC pallet produced by Guoqing plastic products Co., Ltd. has passed the international standard qualit

    This buyer would like not to disclose his contact information.

    Related Keywords : used ic tray, ic trays, chip tray, jedec ic trayCategories : Electronic Components & Supplies, Electronics Production Machinery

    China
  • We Buy Used Rails ISRI R50, R65

    16 Mar, 2020

    Inspection (PSI) Required, yard visit prior to loading inspection in every of shipment before 15.) SGS Laboratory Reports 16.) Contractual shipment: a.) First Trial Shipment Quantity to Order : Ship by : DWT 50,000/MT Bulk Carrier b.) Further Continue Shipment Quantity to Order : ship by DWT 100,000/MT Bulk Carrier x 3 months per contact x 4 contract in a year. The rails are not cut, contain no


    Related Keywords : Used Railway, Metal Scrap, ISRI R50 R65Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Other Metal Scrap

    Malaysia
  • We Buy Zinc Ingot 99.995

    16 Mar, 2020

    Dear Potential suppliers, I am Quang Minh from Hoihanh galvanized wire enterprise in Vietnam. Now I need 20MT per month zinc ingots 99.995% for producing. FOB prices, and LC 100% at sight and inspect loading goods directly. If you have zinc ingot, please give me best quotation about your product through email quangminhtony0202(@)gmail(.)com or whatsapp/wechat: 84353952114 Thank you and hope recei


    Related Keywords : zinc, ingot, zinc ingotCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Zinc Ingots

    Vietnam
  • We Buy Di Ammionium Phosphate

    9 Mar, 2020

    Dear End Supplier, We Are Looking For Di Ammionium Phosphate (DAP),Below Details: Product: DAP 18:46 Origin: Russia, Quantity: 25000Mt Per Month Contract Period:12Months Incoterms: CIF-ASWP In India Packing: 50Kg Bags Insurance: 110% By Seller Performance Bond: 2% By Seller Inspection: SGS Inspection By Seller At Loading Port, Payment Terms: SBLC MT760,Irrevocable, Transferable SBLC Issued By Top


    Related Keywords : Di, Ammionium, PhosphateCategories : Agriculture, Phosphate Fertilizer

    India

Need more Buyer data?

Find quality inspection buyers in our Global Buyer Directory!

[Archive Search]Find archives of "inspection" Buying Leads BEFORE January 1st, 2015.

Page 2 of 58 1234567  Last
Go to Page Go

Competitive inspection products from various inspection manufacturers and inspection suppliers are listed above, please select quality and cheap items for you.

Besides, we also provide you with related products such as quality control, qc, inspection service, factory audit, audit, certification, survey, testing, inspect and qa for your choice.

search
Global Buyer DB
You’ve come to the right place. This page has fresh inspection buying leads from worldwide buyers.
You can find more inspection buyers in Global Buyer DB.
Get Listed
EC21 is the largest global B2B marketplace. Global inspection buyers find suppliers here every day. If you are a manufacturer or supplier who want more international buyers, join EC21 for free now, and get your products listed here.

Recommended Content

EC21 buying

Inquiry Basket ( )
TOP