Browse by Categories

Browse by Categoriesclose

Inspection Buyers

Related Categories
  1. Aluminum Scrap (28)
  2. Copy Paper (23)
  3. Copper Scrap (15)
  4. PET (6)
  5. Sunflower Oil (6)
  6. Cashew Nuts (6)
Buyer Country
  1. India
  2. View All
Search Options
Subscription
Trade Alert
Notify me of new inspection info.
RSS Feeds
My Recent History

Filter

  1. Home >
  2. Buying Leads >
  3. India inspection : 185 Buying Leads from Buyers
  • Buy Borehole / Borewell Deep Underground Well Inspection Camera

    25 Oct, 2015

    hello sir, i just want to know the specification and price of borewell underground inspection camera.

    This buyer would like not to disclose his contact information.

    Categories : Security & Protection, CCTV Camera

    India
  • We Buy Nitril Glove

    24 May, 2020

    We wish to buy Nitrile Glove Powder free Hospital use Thickness 0.35 to 0.40 Quantity 170 Million pieces Length to be specified Test report wanted Firm purchase price USD 5.65 USD FOB one box with 100pieces. All expenses at the loading port are on account of the seller except ocean freight SGS inspection at the loading port on quantity and quality Payment L/C country of origin other than China o

    Only Premium Members can contact this buyer at this moment.

    Related Keywords : Gloves, NitrilCategories : Health & Medical, Surgical Glove

    India
  • We Buy Aluminium 6063 Extrusion Scrap

    30 Apr, 2020

    Dear Sellers, Hereby, setting a requirement of Aluminium 6063 Extrusion Scrap Specifications: Alomost 99% purity Prressed in bales Want to work in CIF incoterm with SGS inspection Monthly requirement varies from 500 to 1000 metric tons according to the availability of stock. For a not will not order everything at once first will order 1 or 2 containers and then will gradually increase Strictl


    Related Keywords : Aluminium Scrap, Metal Scrap, Extrusion ScrapCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Aluminum Scrap

    India
  • We Buy Medical & Surgicals Disposables Emergency

    29 Apr, 2020

    Inspection by SGS or buyers choice at discharge port by sellers cost., 9) Product approved Certificates 10) Minimum quantity order 11) Any other useful information to avoid time delay Our order is immediate, avoid time delay TREAT THIS MATTER WITH PRIORITY FOR CORONA VIRUS TREATMENT Payment s are prompt for genuine suppliers’ or exporters for further details mobile no +91 7358463788 Regards, F


    Related Keywords : medicals, surgicals, disposables, health careCategories : Health & Medical, Medical Face Mask

    India
  • We Buy Di Ammionium Phosphate

    9 Mar, 2020

    Dear End Supplier, We Are Looking For Di Ammionium Phosphate (DAP),Below Details: Product: DAP 18:46 Origin: Russia, Quantity: 25000Mt Per Month Contract Period:12Months Incoterms: CIF-ASWP In India Packing: 50Kg Bags Insurance: 110% By Seller Performance Bond: 2% By Seller Inspection: SGS Inspection By Seller At Loading Port, Payment Terms: SBLC MT760,Irrevocable, Transferable SBLC Issued By Top


    Related Keywords : Di, Ammionium, PhosphateCategories : Agriculture, Phosphate Fertilizer

    India
  • We Buy Millberry Copper Scrap

    8 Mar, 2020

    Dear Sir , I am a Reseller / Dealer of Copper Scrap, Cathode etc. Kindly provide me quotation at your earliest convenience. At present requirements of Millberry Cooper Wire with 99.99% purity. For trial 500 MT & monthly 4000 MT. Three thing buyer want to know are as follow. 1. Certificate of Analysis 2. Visit for physical inspection before advance payment 3. The price $__________/MT CIF (ASWP). T


    Related Keywords : Millberry, Copper, ScrapCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Scrap

    India
  • We Buy Di Ammionium Phosphate

    8 Mar, 2020

    Dear All, We Are Looking For Below: Product: DAP 18:46 Origin:Russia Quantity: 25000Mt/Month Contract Period: 12Months Incoterms:CIF-ASWP In India Packing: 50Kg Bags Insurance: 110% By Seller Performance Bond:2% By Seller Inspection: SGS Inspection By Seller At Loading Port Payment Terms:SBLC MT760,Irrevocable, Transferable SBLC, Issued By Top 30 Prime Bank Specifications: Total Nitrogen:18%Min P

    This buyer would like to receive quotations from Premium Members only.

    Related Keywords : Di, Ammionium, PhosphateCategories : Agriculture, Phosphate Fertilizer

    India
  • We Buy Millberry Copper Scrap

    19 Feb, 2020

    Dear Sir , I am a Reseller / Dealer of Copper Scrap , Cathode & Ingots etc. At present requirement of Millberry Copper Scrap 99.99% Purity Quantity approx 1000 MT ++ per month kindly provide me quotation against 100% irrevocable LC payable at destination port after final SGS inspection report from buyer. Shreenav Metals Mr. Mohnik Shah Mobile / WhatsApp +91 702 15 44 287


    Related Keywords : Millberry, Copper, ScrapCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Scrap

    India
  • We Buy Aluminium Wire Scrap

    16 Jan, 2020

    and more importantly rates are viable for us to import, then we will order 1 fcl 20' to check the consistency in quality. Once confident, we can do monthly contract. We need loading in the first week on February. Companies having ready material for export please contact us. Please remember inspection from our end is mandatory before finalisation of contract and remitting of any payment amount.


    Related Keywords : Aluminium Wire Scrap, Talon, Taste, Aluminium ScrapCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Aluminum Scrap

    India
  • We Buy Tin Ingots

    14 Jan, 2020

    Wanted Tin ingots 1000 Metric Tons. after stock inspection 30% TT proforma invoice. shipping Document 70% TT Wanted Tin Ingots CIF Chennai Port India.


    Related Keywords : Tin ingots, Tin ScrapCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Tin Ingots

    India
  • We Buy Copper Cathodes

    24 Dec, 2019

    1) Purity guarantee (rejection below 99.97%) 2) Performance bond 3) Payment after SGS inspection on the discharge port through LC 4)2000MT/month for 12 months and 1000MT as a trial


    Related Keywords : Copper cathode, Copper SheetsCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Sheets

    India
  • We Buy Aluminium Scrap

    25 Nov, 2019

    Need to import Aluminium Wire scrap to India . Please quote rates & keep the samples ready for inspection. RDBimpex India new delhi


    Related Keywords : Aluminium ScrapCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Aluminum Wire

    India
  • We Buy D2 50 PPM

    19 Nov, 2019

    Type of Petroleum Product DIESEL 50 PPM AS PER ENGEN SPECIFICATIONS / DIESEL D2 AUTOMOTIVE GAS OIL (AGO Monthly Lift Quantity in Tons 15,000 MT DIESEL 50 PPM Contract Duration 12 MONTHS Inspection SGS / CIQ OR EQUIVALENT Delivery Terms CIF Basis Destination Port South Africa. Thanks, Chandra Shekhar Jabbro Consulting.


    Related Keywords : Diesel, 50ppm, AGOCategories : Energy, Crude Oil

    India
  • We Buy A4 PRINTING PAPER COPY PAPER COMMUNICATION PAPER

    13 Nov, 2019

    in quality , hence we will like to have SGS inspection both at loading and unloading port We will start with one container of 8000 ream (500 Pages Each) as startup.. We have to take final decision at the earliest as we have already client base with us across global. Supplier / Trader Interested can contact us at whatapp no +91-9925026041 and can send email too at dipeshatkhushbooengg.com Dipesh


    Related Keywords : A4 PRINT PAPER, A4 COPY PAPER, A4 XEROX PAPER, A4 PAPERCategories : Office & School Supplies, Copy Paper

    India
  • We Buy Aluminium Alloy Wheel or Trunk Scrap

    11 Nov, 2019

    We urgently need to sign long term supply contract with Genuine suppliers all across the world, which can work with us to supply us Aluminium Alloy Wheel Scrap with High Purity of around 10000 Metric Ton, with 100% MT LC with Sight Visit & Inspection of Goods after Signing Sales Purchase Agreement......Please quote us the best price FCO by email or call whatsapp on 91 9016577999 We are one of the

    This buyer would like to receive quotations from Premium Members only.

    Related Keywords : Aluminium Scrap, Trunk, Tense, Car EngineCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Aluminum Scrap

    India
  • We Buy Silver Liquid Mercury

    5 Sep, 2019

    Silver Liquid Mercury Flasks 34.5kg. For gold mining. Required full container on regular basis for West Africa. Give quotation for air and sea shipments. SGS inspection is must.


    Related Keywords : Silver, MercuryCategories : Business Services, Mineral & Metals Agents

    India
  • We Buy Aviation Kerosene Jet Fuel JP54

    27 Jul, 2019

    Kerosene Jet Fuel JP54 GOST 10227 86 (Russian Standard) QUANTITY 24.000.000 bbl TRANSPORT CIF ROTTERDAM CONTRACT TRIAL ORDER 2,000,000 bbl + 11 months x 2.000.000 bbl EN590 Diesel (10 ppm) CONTRACT (1 + 11X) PRODUCT EN590 Diesel CONTRACT 1+ 11 Months TRANSPORT CIF Santos Port or Paranagua Port ( Brazil), CIF ROTTERDAM CONTRACT TRIAL ORDER 150,000 ton + 11 months x 150.000 ton. INSPECTION SGS


    Categories : Energy, Crude Oil

    India
  • We Buy HMS 1 & 2

    17 Jul, 2019

    Send RFQ for HMS 1 scrap for CIF GOA India, qty 10000 MT Payment terms : After SGS inspection at destination port MT 103 , secured by irrevocable SBLC. Interested parties contact Regards Rajeshsing Dodmani Sunder Impex India +919822777788 sunderimpex2018atgmail.com


    Related Keywords : HMS 1Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Steel I-Beams

    India
  • We Buy Nickel Ore

    11 Jul, 2019

    must be within China import restriction. Inspection : SGS or equivalent at sellers cost Performance Bond : 2% from seller Seller side commission to be paid to Atlantic Exim: USD 10 per metric ton OR 2% of total invoice value every month whichever is higher Packaging : Bag Thanks a lot With Best Regards; Shailesh Parmar Atlantic Exim Kalol, Panchmahal Gujarat, India Mobile:+91-9909941761


    Related Keywords : Nickel Concentrate, Nickel OreCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Nickel Ore

    India
  • We Buy Steel Scrap

    2 Apr, 2019

    We have a requirement of around 500-1000 MT of HMS 1 & 2 scrap and used rails every month. Kindly let us know you FOB price for the used rails and other HMS 1 & 2 scrap if any with the name of the loading port. We plan to visit for inspection of materials and finalisation, kindly let us know your location for inspection of the Scrap and meeting in person. Thanks.


    Related Keywords : HMS 1, HMS 2, Rails, HMS1Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Steel Scrap

    India

Need more Buyer data?

Find quality inspection buyers in our Global Buyer Directory!

[Archive Search]Find archives of "inspection" Buying Leads BEFORE January 1st, 2015.

Page 1 of 101234567  Last
Go to Page Go

Competitive inspection products from various inspection manufacturers and inspection suppliers are listed above, please select quality and cheap items for you.

Besides, we also provide you with related products such as quality control, qc, inspection service, factory audit, audit, certification, survey, testing, inspect and qa for your choice.

search
Global Buyer DB
You’ve come to the right place. This page has fresh inspection buying leads from worldwide buyers.
You can find more inspection buyers in Global Buyer DB.
Get Listed
EC21 is the largest global B2B marketplace. Global inspection buyers find suppliers here every day. If you are a manufacturer or supplier who want more international buyers, join EC21 for free now, and get your products listed here.

Recommended Content

EC21 buying

Inquiry Basket ( )
TOP