Browse by Categories

Browse by Categoriesclose

Inspection Buyers

Related Categories
  1. Copper Scrap (84)
  2. Copper Sheets (60)
  3. Aluminum Scrap (48)
  4. Copy Paper (48)
  5. Copper Ore (38)
  6. Meat & Poultry (37)
Buyer Country
  1. Korea (206)
  2. India (185)
  3. China (109)
  4. United States (87)
Search Options
Subscription
Trade Alert
Notify me of new inspection info.
RSS Feeds
My Recent History

Filter

  1. Home >
  2. Buying Leads >
  3. inspection : 1,160 Buying Leads from Buyers
  • We Buy Iron Ore 63.0% and 64.5%(Mexico)_150KMTX12

    21 Nov, 2019

    63.0% Iron Ore and 64.5% Iron Ore Qty: 63.5% : 1) 150,000 MT per monthX12month 2) 300,000MT per month X12month 3)2,000,000MT per month X12month 64.5%:1) 150,000MT per month X12month Payment terms: DLC seller can meet inquiry, hope to get the soft offer and seller's past proof of BLs and inspection reports and yard Pictures Contact E mail: kohyoun2 at gmail com 2019. 08. 03 From Koh/YB ChemT


    Related Keywords : Iron OreCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Iron Ore

    Korea
  • We Buy Silver Ore

    21 Nov, 2019

    we are looking for the Silver Ore 1.Qty: Trial 100~1000MT and 5000MT per monthly 2.Specification:Ag: 100ppm min, 3,payment Terms: LC or BG&LC or SBLC or TT at Deatination Port after inspection 4. Prices: seller's best prices in CIF ASWP 5.Seller's documents: seller's offer and his past proof of BLs and Inspection reports and Yard picture 5. Origin. mexico, Chille etc 6.Contact E mail: kohy


    Related Keywords : Silver, OreCategories : Timepieces, Jewelry, Eyewear, Silver & Sterling Silver Jewelry

    Korea
  • We Buy D2 50 PPM

    19 Nov, 2019

    Type of Petroleum Product DIESEL 50 PPM AS PER ENGEN SPECIFICATIONS / DIESEL D2 AUTOMOTIVE GAS OIL (AGO Monthly Lift Quantity in Tons 15,000 MT DIESEL 50 PPM Contract Duration 12 MONTHS Inspection SGS / CIQ OR EQUIVALENT Delivery Terms CIF Basis Destination Port South Africa. Thanks, Chandra Shekhar Jabbro Consulting.


    Related Keywords : Diesel, 50ppm, AGOCategories : Energy, Crude Oil

    India
  • We Buy A4 PRINTING PAPER COPY PAPER COMMUNICATION PAPER

    13 Nov, 2019

    in quality , hence we will like to have SGS inspection both at loading and unloading port We will start with one container of 8000 ream (500 Pages Each) as startup.. We have to take final decision at the earliest as we have already client base with us across global. Supplier / Trader Interested can contact us at whatapp no +91-9925026041 and can send email too at dipeshatkhushbooengg.com Dipesh


    Related Keywords : A4 PRINT PAPER, A4 COPY PAPER, A4 XEROX PAPER, A4 PAPERCategories : Office & School Supplies, Copy Paper

    India
  • We Buy Copper Ore 15% Min

    12 Nov, 2019

    Dear Sirs We are position to buy copper ore 15% Min from abroad . Please send element analysis and best quotation sheet if can supply . Payment term include prepaid and 100% DLC from HSBC in USA and HK . Inspection of quality issued by SGS only . Anticipating for details feedback . We have liaison office at Mexico city , Lima in Peru and Washington in USA . Best Regards.


    Related Keywords : cu, oreCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Other Metals & Metal Products

    China
  • We Buy Russian Naphtha_70000MT Monthly

    12 Nov, 2019

    we are looking for the Russian Naphtha of 70,000MT per month X12month in CIF as below: Qty: 70000MT per month X12month Payment terms: LC at sight target Price: seller's best prices in CIF Documents: seller send his past proof of BLs and Inspection report Loading Port: Russian sea Ports


    Related Keywords : Russian, NaphthaCategories : Energy, Industrial Fuel

    Korea
  • We Buy FROZEN COW FAT

    11 Nov, 2019

    We buy to our Clients: Frozen Cow Fat ,Quantity : 80,000MT per year , Destination port: Main Chinese Ports. Packing: in 20Kg Plastic bags, inCarton box . Origin : Brazil ,India,Argentina ,Australia, Canada ,Europa . Payment : LC ,confirmed ,Non Transferable ,from top 50 Banks. Inspection: SGS or Equivalent. Please send best offer ;eng_wahabalyATyahooDotcom. Thank you Abd el Wahab Aly


    Related Keywords : A, B, C, DCategories : Agriculture, Other Plant & Animal Oil

    Egypt
  • We Buy FROZEN COW FAT

    11 Nov, 2019

    We buy to our Clients: Frozen Cow Fat ,Quantity : 80,000MT per year , Destination port: Main Chinese Ports. Packing: in 20Kg Plastic bags, inCarton box . Origin : Brazil ,India,Argentina ,Australia, Canada ,Europa . Payment : LC ,confirmed ,Non Transferable ,from top 50 Banks. Inspection: SGS or Equivalent. Please send best offer ;eng_wahabalyATyahooDotcom. Thank you Abd el Wahab Aly


    Related Keywords : A, B, C, DCategories : Agriculture, Other Plant & Animal Oil

    Egypt
  • We Buy Aluminium Alloy Wheel or Trunk Scrap

    11 Nov, 2019

    We urgently need to sign long term supply contract with Genuine suppliers all across the world, which can work with us to supply us Aluminium Alloy Wheel Scrap with High Purity of around 10000 Metric Ton, with 100% MT LC with Sight Visit & Inspection of Goods after Signing Sales Purchase Agreement......Please quote us the best price FCO by email or call whatsapp on 91 9016577999 We are one of the

    This buyer would like to receive quotations from Premium Members only.

    Related Keywords : Aluminium Scrap, Trunk, Tense, Car EngineCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Aluminum Scrap

    India
  • We Buy HMS1&2_10KMT~600KMT Monthly

    10 Nov, 2019

    we are looking for the HMS1&2 as below 1.Qty: 10,000MT~60,000MT per month X12month Qty: 5000MT(Trial) and 50000MT per month 2.target Price: 190~210USD per MT or seller's offer price can be negociable 3.payment terms: LC 100% at sight 4.seller send his past proof of BLs and Inspection reports Contact mail: Kohyoun2 at gmail dot com


    Related Keywords : HMS1, HMS2Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Steel Scrap

    Korea
  • We Buy HMS1&2_10KMT~600KMT Monthly

    8 Nov, 2019

    we are looking for the HMS1&2 1)10,000MT per month X12month 2)30,000MT per month X12month 3)60,000MT per month X12month Payment terms: LC at sight target Price: 190USD per MT~210USD per MT CIF ASWP Document: seller's past proof of BLs and Inspection reports and Copy of AQSIQ IFany seller can meet buying termsHope to get the offer with documents of past proof Contact Emai;:kohyoun2 at gamil dot c


    Related Keywords : HMS1, HMS2Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Other Metal Scrap

    Korea
  • We Buy Copper Cathodes

    4 Nov, 2019

    of aluminum ingot A7 in China who can quote offer pricing LME minus 5% under CIF Korea with 100% DLC payable at unloading port after inspection or at sight against shipping documents after shipment. So please let me know related offer if you can to move forward. QUANTITY EACH REQUIRED UP TO 5000 PER MONTH.Your kind cooperation would be appreciated PL RESPOND ACCORDINGLY, 1943tradeatgmaildtcm


    Related Keywords : copper cathodes, required, on following, termsCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Sheets

    Pakistan
  • We Buy Copper Wire Scrap

    25 Oct, 2019

    we are looking for the Copper wire Scrap(Cu:99.9%min) of 500MT and 1000~1500MT per month X12month at 3950USD per MT Gross/ 3100USD per MT Net in CIF Aie Port with SBLC or DLC along with seller's past proof of BLs and Inspection report and buyer will visit warehouse .if you can meet the LOI, Hope to get the Contract Draft and NCNDA+IMFPA signed with past proof of Doc on us then buyer will send the


    Related Keywords : Copper, wire, scrapCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Scrap

    Korea
  • We Buy D2 500ppm CIF Vietnam

    21 Oct, 2019

    We need D2 CIF VAn Phong Port of Vietnam. trial 50k+ 200k(2 shipments, each shipment with two 50k vessels) 1. the request NON-Operative DLC or NON-Operative SBLC for the first shipment value with 2%pb to activate 2. final payment T/T in 2 days after discharge to buyer's tank and Q&Q inspection 3. No upfront fee, like PPOP, Allocation, shipment freight,courier service ..etc. 4. The SPEC as buyer'


    Related Keywords : Gasoil, D2Categories : Energy, Other Petrochemical Related Products

    Taiwan
  • We Buy Copper Scrap 25-500 Tons Monhly

    18 Oct, 2019

    We buy copper scrap. Please send price information and photos Also need to know are you accepting L/C or pay later and inspection. We can take up to 500 tons monthly


    Related Keywords : Copper scrap, millbera, copperCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Scrap

    Poland
  • We Buy Lignite Coal

    12 Oct, 2019

    We request Lignite Coal for our Clients; In Bulk ,Moisture 7 Max ,K Cal/Kg : 7500 Ash : 10Max. Sulphure : 0.99Max. Volatile 0.30 Max. , size : 50 -200 mm. , Origin :any CIF Turkish seaports ( Gebze / Kocaeli ports ) Turkey .Quantity : 50,000x 12 Month ,Inspection : SGS. contact with your best offer ,Thanks Abd el Wahab Aly


    Related Keywords : lignite, coalCategories : Energy, Coal

    Egypt
  • We Buy Sugar ICUMSA 45

    30 Sep, 2019

    My name is Andrew and our company is seeking supplier of Thailand origin Sugar ICUMSA 45. we need 25,000 MT per month x 12 month to China. Total: 300,000 MT per year. Origin: Thailand (prefer: TRR GROUP, MITR PHOL BRAND) Payment: Non Transferable DLC at sigh Requires: 2%PB, SGS, Loading inspection. Package: 50 kg bag if you can meed our terms, please contact me with price. andy.faim(at)gmail than


    Related Keywords : SUGAR, ICUMSA`, THAILANDCategories : Food & Beverage, Sugar

    United States
  • We Buy Ldpe Scrap

    30 Sep, 2019

    / Pakistan Delivery: Within 45 Days from L/C opening Date. Pre-Shipment Inspection Certificate: Required by any of the following Authorities:- SGS, IMTECH, Bureau Veritas, ABS, Quality Tech LLC or Lloyds of London Stating that Goods are not hazardous and comply with the provisions of Basel Convention. Please offer your best price also send its pictures. Faisal Sheraz Wap+923219655699 Pakistan

    This buyer would like not to disclose his contact information.

    Related Keywords : Ldpe scrap, Ldpe, Ldpe film scrapCategories : Rubber & Plastics, Recycled Plastic

    Pakistan
  • We Buy Sealing Timber Azobe Wood

    30 Sep, 2019

    inspection to be carried out by M/s. Trada Technology United Kingdom Covering specie ascertaining, dimensional check / conformation along with grading clarity and sapwood as per NEN 5493. 4-Minimum delivery period to be quoted. 5-Technical Literature must be provided along with offer. 6-Material should be brand new & free from all defects. Thanks and Regards, Ramal Sadiq Triumph Engineering 009


    Related Keywords : Timber Azobe, Ekki, Azobe, WoodCategories : Construction & Real Estate, Timber

    Pakistan
  • We Buy Nickel Metal

    27 Sep, 2019

    LME fluctuate base. x payable rate x Ni contents(%) 5. Payment: By an irrevocable LC 100% AT SIGHT 6. Packing: As per exporter standard packing 7. Buyer's visit to warehouse for inspection should be allowed, If required and necessary Our Email : dkchoikz AT hanmail.net dkchoikz AT naver.com Skype: dkchoikz1 Best Regards D.K.CHOI President D.K.INTERNATIONAL CO., +82-10-4804-3041 Skype: dkchoikz1


    Related Keywords : Nickel, Nickel Metal, Ncikel PlateCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Nickel

    Korea

Need more Buyer data?

Find quality inspection buyers in our Global Buyer Directory!

[Archive Search]Find archives of "inspection" Buying Leads BEFORE January 1st, 2015.

Page 5 of 58 1234567  Last
Go to Page Go

Competitive inspection products from various inspection manufacturers and inspection suppliers are listed above, please select quality and cheap items for you.

Besides, we also provide you with related products such as quality control, qc, inspection service, factory audit, audit, certification, survey, testing, inspect and qa for your choice.

search
Global Buyer DB
You’ve come to the right place. This page has fresh inspection buying leads from worldwide buyers.
You can find more inspection buyers in Global Buyer DB.
Get Listed
EC21 is the largest global B2B marketplace. Global inspection buyers find suppliers here every day. If you are a manufacturer or supplier who want more international buyers, join EC21 for free now, and get your products listed here.

Recommended Content

EC21 buying

Inquiry Basket ( )
TOP