Browse by Categories

Browse by Categoriesclose

Inspection Buyers

Related Categories
  1. Copper Scrap (84)
  2. Copper Sheets (59)
  3. Aluminum Scrap (48)
  4. Copy Paper (48)
  5. Copper Ore (38)
  6. Meat & Poultry (37)
Buyer Country
  1. Korea (206)
  2. India (185)
  3. China (109)
  4. United States (87)
Search Options
Subscription
Trade Alert
Notify me of new inspection info.
RSS Feeds
My Recent History

Filter

  1. Home >
  2. Buying Leads >
  3. inspection : 1,159 Buying Leads from Buyers
  • We Buy Metal Scrap HM 1&2( 80:20)

    18 Jan, 2020

    Price : CFR or CIF 6. Payment: By an irrevocable LC AT SIGHT 100% 7. Inspection: By SGS at loadin port at seller's account Your prompt reply and confirmation would be highly appreciated in advance by return email Our email: dkchoikz AT hanmail.net , dkchoikz AT naver.com Whatsapp: Mobile phone no. Best Regards D.K.CHOI President D.K.INTERNATIONAL CO., +82-10-4804-3041 Skype: dkchoikz1


    Related Keywords : Steel Scrap, HMS 1&2, Metal Scrap, HMSCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Steel Scrap

    Korea
  • We Buy Aluminium Wire Scrap

    16 Jan, 2020

    and more importantly rates are viable for us to import, then we will order 1 fcl 20' to check the consistency in quality. Once confident, we can do monthly contract. We need loading in the first week on February. Companies having ready material for export please contact us. Please remember inspection from our end is mandatory before finalisation of contract and remitting of any payment amount.


    Related Keywords : Aluminium Wire Scrap, Talon, Taste, Aluminium ScrapCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Aluminum Scrap

    India
  • We Buy Zinc Ingot 99.995

    16 Jan, 2020

    Dear Potential suppliers, I am Quang Minh from Hoihanh galvanized wire enterprise in Vietnam. Now I need 50MT per month zinc ingots 99.995% for producing. FOB prices, and LC 100% at sight and inspect loading goods directly. If you have zinc ingot, please give me best quotation about your product through email quangminhtony0202(@)gmail(.)com or whatsapp/wechat: 84353952114 Thank you and hope recei


    Related Keywords : zinc, ingot, zinc ingotCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Zinc Ingots

    Vietnam
  • We Buy Tin Ingots

    14 Jan, 2020

    Wanted Tin ingots 1000 Metric Tons. after stock inspection 30% TT proforma invoice. shipping Document 70% TT Wanted Tin Ingots CIF Chennai Port India.


    Related Keywords : Tin ingots, Tin ScrapCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Tin Ingots

    India
  • We Buy Aluminium A7 99.70

    12 Jan, 2020

    Seller 8) Delivery: Croatia Port 9) Payment: IRREVOCABLE, CONFIRMED, 100% NON TRANSFERABLE SBLC PAYABLE AT DESTINATION PORT. Monthly payments will be settled within Five (5) banking days as TT to seller nominated account through MT103 after inspection of goods at destination port. If you can supply please contact us on  skype muhammad.yunus.mian  whatsapp+923224379798  wechat musafar Regards


    Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Aluminum Ingots

    Pakistan
  • We Buy Crude Oil

    12 Jan, 2020

    INSPECTION CONDUCTED ONBOARD THE VESSEL, VESSEL IS PUT TO SAIL TO BUYER`S DESTINATION PORT. 10. AFTER VESSEL`S DISCHARGING INTO BUYER`S STORAGE TANK AND Q&Q IS CONDUCTED, BUYER MAKES THE FINAL PAYMENT VIA MT103. 11. ONE YEAR CONTRACT OF MONTHLY DELIVERY OF 10 MILLION BARRELS CONCLUDED. MONTHLY SHIPMENTS BEGIN ACCORDING TO THE CONTRACT CONDITION. CONTACT US OUR E-MAIL ONLY: MACS (DOT) LTD (AT) YAN


    Related Keywords : blcoCategories : Energy, Crude Oil

    Russia
  • We Buy Copper Cathode

    10 Jan, 2020

    inspection of goods. 7. Procedure (1) The Buyer issue LOI or ICPO and provide Proof of bank facilities (Bank Statement) of not less than US$ 20 million as Initial Proof of Bank funds (POF). (2) The seller issues the FCO and provides the following documents: a. Copy of recent transaction records B/L and/or electrolytic copper offshore international commodity inspection certificate. (Note : Selle


    Related Keywords : copper cathodeCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Sheets

    Malaysia
  • We Buy Alcohol.C10-12,Ethoxylated Propoxylated(Cas No:68154-97-2)

    7 Jan, 2020

    we have below products inquires . if you can sale them or any one among them. Hope to get your offers with your past proof of BLs and Inspection reports 1-1.Polyacrylacide(Cas No:9003-01-04) 1-2.Specfication: 1-3.offer prices: USD per Kg or MT CIF ASWP 1--4. Payment terms: LC at sight(MT799) or BG&LC(MT700) or SBLC(MT760) or TT(MT104) at destination Port after inspection (Choice of Payment by buy


    Related Keywords : Alcohol, C10-12, Ethoxylated, PropoxylatedCategories : Chemicals, Chemical Alcohol

    Korea
  • We Buy Polyacrylic Acid

    7 Jan, 2020

    WE are looikg for below products . if you can sale them or any one among them. Hope to get your offers with your past proof of BLs and Inspection reports 1-1.Polyacrylic Acid (Cas No:9003-01-04) 1-2.Specfication: 1-3.offer prices: USD per Kg or MT CIF ASWP 1--4. Payment terms: LC at sight(MT799) or BG&LC(MT700) or SBLC(MT760) or TT(MT104) at destination Port after inspection (Choice of Payment by


    Related Keywords : Polyacrylic AcidCategories : Chemicals, Other Organic Chemicals

    Korea
  • We Buy Used Rail_ 1 Million MT~5 Million MT with LC

    5 Jan, 2020

    we are looking for the Used Rail of 100,000MT per month(min) ~500,000MT per month X12month at 200$ per MT Gross/190USD per MT net CIF ASWP if you can meet our inquiry, Hope to get the seller's Contract Draft with his past proof of BLs and Inspection and copy of AQSIQ Contact E mail: kohyoun2 at gmail dot com


    Related Keywords : used, railCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Other Metals & Metal Products

    Korea
  • We Buy Copper Cathodes

    24 Dec, 2019

    1) Purity guarantee (rejection below 99.97%) 2) Performance bond 3) Payment after SGS inspection on the discharge port through LC 4)2000MT/month for 12 months and 1000MT as a trial


    Related Keywords : Copper cathode, Copper SheetsCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Sheets

    India
  • We Buy Zinc Ingot 99.995

    18 Dec, 2019

    Dear Potential suppliers, I am Quang Minh from Hoihanh galvanized wire enterprise in Vietnam. Now I need 50MT per month zinc ingots 99.995% for producing. FOB prices, and LC 100% at sight and inspect loading goods directly. If you have zinc ingot, please give me best quotation about your product through email quangminhtony0202(@)gmail(.)com or whatsapp/wechat: 84353952114 Thank you and hope recei


    Related Keywords : zinc, ingot, zinc ingotCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Zinc Ingots

    Vietnam
  • We Buy Used Rail(1.5m) and Not Cut Used Rail

    14 Dec, 2019

    we are looking for the Used Rail as below: 1-1. Qty: 30000MT per month X12month 1-2.Length: 1.5m or less 1-3Payment terms: LC at sight 1-4Document: seller's past proof of BLs and Inspection reports and copy of AQSUQ 1-5 Target Price: 190~200USD per MT CIF China Port 2-1.Qty: 500.000MT per month X12month 2-2.Length: 12m(not cut) 2-3.Payment terms: LC at sight 2-4.Documents: Seller's Past proof of


    Related Keywords : Used Rail, R-50, R-65Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Steel Scrap

    Korea
  • We Buy Zinc Ingot 99.995

    9 Dec, 2019

    Dear Potential suppliers, I am Quang Minh from Hoihanh galvanized wire enterprise in Vietnam. Now I need 50MT per month zinc ingots 99.995% for producing. FOB prices, and LC 100% at sight and inspect loading goods directly. If you have zinc ingot, please give me best quotation about your product through email quangminhtony0202(@)gmail(.)com or whatsapp/wechat: 84353952114 Thank you and hope recei


    Related Keywords : zinc, ingot, zinc ingotCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Zinc Ingots

    Vietnam
  • We Buy Bottle Flakes Scraps

    7 Dec, 2019

    PET Bottle FLAKES Quantity 250 MT per Month a FOB your origin port (not CIF destination port of Brazil since we take care of our freight costs our own) Payment: Can be down payment within and only during our team inspection personal Directors visit to the plant not before and it is unchangeable term. Acceptance of our international personal agent to visit on front of us the plant and warehouse to

    This buyer would like to receive quotations from Premium Members only.

    Categories : Rubber & Plastics, Recycled Plastic

    Brazil
  • We Buy Bottle Flakes Scraps

    7 Dec, 2019

    PET Bottle FLAKES Quantity 250 MT per Month a FOB your origin port (not CIF destination port of Brazil since we take care of our freight costs our own) Payment: Can be down payment within and only during our team inspection personal Directors visit to the plant not before and it is unchangeable term. Acceptance of our international personal agent to visit on front of us the plant and warehouse to

    This buyer would like to receive quotations from Premium Members only.

    Categories : Rubber & Plastics, PET

    Brazil
  • We Buy PET Coke

    5 Dec, 2019

    we are looking for the petcoke as below Qty: 20,000MT per month X 12month Sppecification: seller's Quality target Price: 65~60$ Per MT CIF payment terms: DLC PB:2% PB Documents: Seller's past proof of Bls and Inspection reports


    Related Keywords : Pettroleum, CokeCategories : Energy, Coke Fuel

    Korea
  • We Buy Aluminium Scrap

    25 Nov, 2019

    Need to import Aluminium Wire scrap to India . Please quote rates & keep the samples ready for inspection. RDBimpex India new delhi


    Related Keywords : Aluminium ScrapCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Aluminum Wire

    India
  • We Buy Used Rail(1.5m) and Not Cut Used Rail

    21 Nov, 2019

    we are looking for the Used Rail as below: 1-1. Qty: 30000MT per month X12month 1-2.Length: 1.5m or less 1-3Payment terms: LC at sight 1-4Document: seller's past proof of BLs and Inspection reports and copy of AQSUQ 1-5 Target Price: 190~200USD per MT CIF China Port 2-1.Qty: 100.000MT per month X12month 2-2.Length: 12m(not cut) 2-3.Payment terms: LC at sight 2-4.Documents: Seller's Past proof of


    Related Keywords : Used Rail, R-50, R-65Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Steel Scrap

    Korea
  • We Buy Iron Ore 63.0% and 64.5%(Mexico)_150KMTX12

    21 Nov, 2019

    63.0% Iron Ore and 64.5% Iron Ore Qty: 63.5% : 1) 150,000 MT per monthX12month 2) 300,000MT per month X12month 3)2,000,000MT per month X12month 64.5%:1) 150,000MT per month X12month Payment terms: DLC seller can meet inquiry, hope to get the soft offer and seller's past proof of BLs and inspection reports and yard Pictures Contact E mail: kohyoun2 at gmail com 2019. 08. 03 From Koh/YB ChemT


    Related Keywords : Iron OreCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Iron Ore

    Korea

Need more Buyer data?

Find quality inspection buyers in our Global Buyer Directory!

[Archive Search]Find archives of "inspection" Buying Leads BEFORE January 1st, 2015.

Page 4 of 58 1234567  Last
Go to Page Go

Competitive inspection products from various inspection manufacturers and inspection suppliers are listed above, please select quality and cheap items for you.

Besides, we also provide you with related products such as quality control, qc, inspection service, factory audit, audit, certification, survey, testing, inspect and qa for your choice.

search
Global Buyer DB
You’ve come to the right place. This page has fresh inspection buying leads from worldwide buyers.
You can find more inspection buyers in Global Buyer DB.
Get Listed
EC21 is the largest global B2B marketplace. Global inspection buyers find suppliers here every day. If you are a manufacturer or supplier who want more international buyers, join EC21 for free now, and get your products listed here.

Recommended Content

EC21 buying

Inquiry Basket ( )
TOP