Browse by Categories

Browse by Categoriesclose

Inspection Buyers

Related Categories
  1. Copper Scrap (15)
  2. Aluminum Scrap (11)
  3. Steel Scrap (10)
  4. Aluminum Ingots (8)
  5. Auto Batteries (7)
  6. Copper Sheets (7)
Buyer Country
  1. Korea
  2. View All
Search Options
Subscription
Trade Alert
Notify me of new inspection info.
RSS Feeds
My Recent History

Filter

  1. Home >
  2. Buying Leads >
  3. Korea inspection : 206 Buying Leads from Buyers
  • We Buy Used Rail I Million MT~6Million MT

    27 Feb, 2020

    we are looking for the used Rail as below 1.Qty: 1 milliom MT~6million MT (500,000MT monthlyX12) 2.target Price: 200USD per MT Gross and 190USD per MT Net in CIF Chinese Port or seller's offer price can be negociable 3.payment terms: TT at destination Port of China 4.seller send his past proof of BLs and Inspection reports & Copy of AQSIQ 5.Contact mail: Kohyoun2 at gmail dot com


    Related Keywords : used, Rail, R-50, R-65Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Steel Scrap

    Korea
  • We Buy Bitumen 60/70

    20 Feb, 2020

    we are looking for the Bitumen as below 1.Qty: 6250MT per month X12month X 5 year X Four Ports 2.Specification: Bitumen 60/70 3.target price: 200USD per MT Gross/190USD per MT net CIF four ports 4.payment Terms; 30% payment against the Preforma invoice and 70% against the inspection reports at destination Ports 5.Seller's documents: seller's past Proof of BLs and Inspection reports along with sof


    Related Keywords : BitumenCategories : Energy, Bitumen

    Korea
  • We Buy Alcohol C12-13,Secondary Ethoxylated (Cas No:84133-50-6)

    22 Jan, 2020

    we have below products inquires . if you can sale them or any one among them. Hope to get your offers with your past proof of BLs and Inspection reports 1-1.Polyacrylacide(Cas No:9003-01-04) 1-2.Specfication: 1-3.offer prices: USD per Kg or MT CIF ASWP 1--4. Payment terms: LC at sight(MT799) or BG&LC(MT700) or SBLC(MT760) or TT(MT104) at destination Port after inspection (Choice of Payment by buy


    Related Keywords : Alcohol, C12-14, Secondary, EthoxylatedCategories : Chemicals, Chemical Alcohol

    Korea
  • We Buy Metal Scrap HM 1&2( 80:20)

    18 Jan, 2020

    Price : CFR or CIF 6. Payment: By an irrevocable LC AT SIGHT 100% 7. Inspection: By SGS at loadin port at seller's account Your prompt reply and confirmation would be highly appreciated in advance by return email Our email: dkchoikz AT hanmail.net , dkchoikz AT naver.com Whatsapp: Mobile phone no. Best Regards D.K.CHOI President D.K.INTERNATIONAL CO., +82-10-4804-3041 Skype: dkchoikz1


    Related Keywords : Steel Scrap, HMS 1&2, Metal Scrap, HMSCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Steel Scrap

    Korea
  • We Buy Metal Scrap HM 1&2( 80:20)

    18 Jan, 2020

    Price : CFR or CIF 6. Payment: By an irrevocable LC AT SIGHT 100% 7. Inspection: By SGS at loadin port at seller's account Your prompt reply and confirmation would be highly appreciated in advance by return email Our email: dkchoikz AT hanmail.net , dkchoikz AT naver.com Whatsapp: Mobile phone no. Best Regards D.K.CHOI President D.K.INTERNATIONAL CO., +82-10-4804-3041 Skype: dkchoikz1


    Related Keywords : Steel Scrap, HMS 1&2, Metal Scrap, HMSCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Steel Scrap

    Korea
  • We Buy Alcohol.C10-12,Ethoxylated Propoxylated(Cas No:68154-97-2)

    7 Jan, 2020

    we have below products inquires . if you can sale them or any one among them. Hope to get your offers with your past proof of BLs and Inspection reports 1-1.Polyacrylacide(Cas No:9003-01-04) 1-2.Specfication: 1-3.offer prices: USD per Kg or MT CIF ASWP 1--4. Payment terms: LC at sight(MT799) or BG&LC(MT700) or SBLC(MT760) or TT(MT104) at destination Port after inspection (Choice of Payment by buy


    Related Keywords : Alcohol, C10-12, Ethoxylated, PropoxylatedCategories : Chemicals, Chemical Alcohol

    Korea
  • We Buy Polyacrylic Acid

    7 Jan, 2020

    WE are looikg for below products . if you can sale them or any one among them. Hope to get your offers with your past proof of BLs and Inspection reports 1-1.Polyacrylic Acid (Cas No:9003-01-04) 1-2.Specfication: 1-3.offer prices: USD per Kg or MT CIF ASWP 1--4. Payment terms: LC at sight(MT799) or BG&LC(MT700) or SBLC(MT760) or TT(MT104) at destination Port after inspection (Choice of Payment by


    Related Keywords : Polyacrylic AcidCategories : Chemicals, Other Organic Chemicals

    Korea
  • We Buy Used Rail_ 1 Million MT~5 Million MT with LC

    5 Jan, 2020

    we are looking for the Used Rail of 100,000MT per month(min) ~500,000MT per month X12month at 200$ per MT Gross/190USD per MT net CIF ASWP if you can meet our inquiry, Hope to get the seller's Contract Draft with his past proof of BLs and Inspection and copy of AQSIQ Contact E mail: kohyoun2 at gmail dot com


    Related Keywords : used, railCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Other Metals & Metal Products

    Korea
  • We Buy Used Rail(1.5m) and Not Cut Used Rail

    14 Dec, 2019

    we are looking for the Used Rail as below: 1-1. Qty: 30000MT per month X12month 1-2.Length: 1.5m or less 1-3Payment terms: LC at sight 1-4Document: seller's past proof of BLs and Inspection reports and copy of AQSUQ 1-5 Target Price: 190~200USD per MT CIF China Port 2-1.Qty: 500.000MT per month X12month 2-2.Length: 12m(not cut) 2-3.Payment terms: LC at sight 2-4.Documents: Seller's Past proof of


    Related Keywords : Used Rail, R-50, R-65Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Steel Scrap

    Korea
  • We Buy PET Coke

    5 Dec, 2019

    we are looking for the petcoke as below Qty: 20,000MT per month X 12month Sppecification: seller's Quality target Price: 65~60$ Per MT CIF payment terms: DLC PB:2% PB Documents: Seller's past proof of Bls and Inspection reports


    Related Keywords : Pettroleum, CokeCategories : Energy, Coke Fuel

    Korea
  • We Buy Used Rail(1.5m) and Not Cut Used Rail

    21 Nov, 2019

    we are looking for the Used Rail as below: 1-1. Qty: 30000MT per month X12month 1-2.Length: 1.5m or less 1-3Payment terms: LC at sight 1-4Document: seller's past proof of BLs and Inspection reports and copy of AQSUQ 1-5 Target Price: 190~200USD per MT CIF China Port 2-1.Qty: 100.000MT per month X12month 2-2.Length: 12m(not cut) 2-3.Payment terms: LC at sight 2-4.Documents: Seller's Past proof of


    Related Keywords : Used Rail, R-50, R-65Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Steel Scrap

    Korea
  • We Buy Iron Ore 63.0% and 64.5%(Mexico)_150KMTX12

    21 Nov, 2019

    63.0% Iron Ore and 64.5% Iron Ore Qty: 63.5% : 1) 150,000 MT per monthX12month 2) 300,000MT per month X12month 3)2,000,000MT per month X12month 64.5%:1) 150,000MT per month X12month Payment terms: DLC seller can meet inquiry, hope to get the soft offer and seller's past proof of BLs and inspection reports and yard Pictures Contact E mail: kohyoun2 at gmail com 2019. 08. 03 From Koh/YB ChemT


    Related Keywords : Iron OreCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Iron Ore

    Korea
  • We Buy Silver Ore

    21 Nov, 2019

    we are looking for the Silver Ore 1.Qty: Trial 100~1000MT and 5000MT per monthly 2.Specification:Ag: 100ppm min, 3,payment Terms: LC or BG&LC or SBLC or TT at Deatination Port after inspection 4. Prices: seller's best prices in CIF ASWP 5.Seller's documents: seller's offer and his past proof of BLs and Inspection reports and Yard picture 5. Origin. mexico, Chille etc 6.Contact E mail: kohy


    Related Keywords : Silver, OreCategories : Timepieces, Jewelry, Eyewear, Silver & Sterling Silver Jewelry

    Korea
  • We Buy Russian Naphtha_70000MT Monthly

    12 Nov, 2019

    we are looking for the Russian Naphtha of 70,000MT per month X12month in CIF as below: Qty: 70000MT per month X12month Payment terms: LC at sight target Price: seller's best prices in CIF Documents: seller send his past proof of BLs and Inspection report Loading Port: Russian sea Ports


    Related Keywords : Russian, NaphthaCategories : Energy, Industrial Fuel

    Korea
  • We Buy HMS1&2_10KMT~600KMT Monthly

    10 Nov, 2019

    we are looking for the HMS1&2 as below 1.Qty: 10,000MT~60,000MT per month X12month Qty: 5000MT(Trial) and 50000MT per month 2.target Price: 190~210USD per MT or seller's offer price can be negociable 3.payment terms: LC 100% at sight 4.seller send his past proof of BLs and Inspection reports Contact mail: Kohyoun2 at gmail dot com


    Related Keywords : HMS1, HMS2Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Steel Scrap

    Korea
  • We Buy HMS1&2_10KMT~600KMT Monthly

    8 Nov, 2019

    we are looking for the HMS1&2 1)10,000MT per month X12month 2)30,000MT per month X12month 3)60,000MT per month X12month Payment terms: LC at sight target Price: 190USD per MT~210USD per MT CIF ASWP Document: seller's past proof of BLs and Inspection reports and Copy of AQSIQ IFany seller can meet buying termsHope to get the offer with documents of past proof Contact Emai;:kohyoun2 at gamil dot c


    Related Keywords : HMS1, HMS2Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Other Metal Scrap

    Korea
  • We Buy Copper Wire Scrap

    25 Oct, 2019

    we are looking for the Copper wire Scrap(Cu:99.9%min) of 500MT and 1000~1500MT per month X12month at 3950USD per MT Gross/ 3100USD per MT Net in CIF Aie Port with SBLC or DLC along with seller's past proof of BLs and Inspection report and buyer will visit warehouse .if you can meet the LOI, Hope to get the Contract Draft and NCNDA+IMFPA signed with past proof of Doc on us then buyer will send the


    Related Keywords : Copper, wire, scrapCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Scrap

    Korea
  • We Buy Nickel Metal

    27 Sep, 2019

    LME fluctuate base. x payable rate x Ni contents(%) 5. Payment: By an irrevocable LC 100% AT SIGHT 6. Packing: As per exporter standard packing 7. Buyer's visit to warehouse for inspection should be allowed, If required and necessary Our Email : dkchoikz AT hanmail.net dkchoikz AT naver.com Skype: dkchoikz1 Best Regards D.K.CHOI President D.K.INTERNATIONAL CO., +82-10-4804-3041 Skype: dkchoikz1


    Related Keywords : Nickel, Nickel Metal, Ncikel PlateCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Nickel

    Korea
  • We Buy Aluminum Alloy Billets 6063

    27 Sep, 2019

    Destination: Derince port, Turke 4. Price : CIF Turkish port 5. Payment: By an irrevocable LC 100% AT SIGHT 6. Packing: As per mill's standard 7. Buyer's visit to warehouse for inspection should be allowed, if necessary n required Our Email : dkchoikz AT hanmail.net dkchoikz AT naver.com Skype: dkchoikz1 Best Regards D.K.CHOI President D.K.INTERNATIONAL CO., +82-10-4804-3041 Skype: dkchoikz1


    Related Keywords : Aluminum Billets 6063, Aluminum Billets, Aluminum Alloy BilletsCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Aluminum Billets

    Korea
  • We Buy Insulated Copper Wire Scrap

    27 Sep, 2019

    Korea 4. Price : CIF Busan port, Korea on the LME fluctuate base. x payable rate x Cu contents(%) 5. Payment: By an irrevocable LC 100% AT SIGHT 6. Packing: in Jumbo Bag 7. Buyer's visit to warehouse for inspection should be allowed Our Email : dkchoikz AT hanmail.net dkchoikz AT naver.com Skype: dkchoikz1 Best Regards D.K.CHOI President D.K.INTERNATIONAL CO., +82-10-4804-3041 Skype: dkchoikz1


    Related Keywords : Copper Scrap, Copper Wire Scrap, Copper Chop Wire Scrap, Copper Chop ScrapCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Scrap

    Korea

Need more Buyer data?

Find quality inspection buyers in our Global Buyer Directory!

[Archive Search]Find archives of "inspection" Buying Leads BEFORE January 1st, 2015.

Page 1 of 111234567  Last
Go to Page Go

Competitive inspection products from various inspection manufacturers and inspection suppliers are listed above, please select quality and cheap items for you.

Besides, we also provide you with related products such as quality control, qc, inspection service, factory audit, audit, certification, survey, testing, inspect and qa for your choice.

search
Global Buyer DB
You’ve come to the right place. This page has fresh inspection buying leads from worldwide buyers.
You can find more inspection buyers in Global Buyer DB.
Get Listed
EC21 is the largest global B2B marketplace. Global inspection buyers find suppliers here every day. If you are a manufacturer or supplier who want more international buyers, join EC21 for free now, and get your products listed here.

Recommended Content

EC21 buying

Inquiry Basket ( )
TOP