Browse by Categories

Browse by Categoriesclose

Inspection Buyers

Related Categories
  1. Copper Scrap (84)
  2. Copper Sheets (60)
  3. Aluminum Scrap (48)
  4. Copy Paper (48)
  5. Copper Ore (38)
  6. Meat & Poultry (37)
Buyer Country
  1. Korea (206)
  2. India (185)
  3. China (109)
  4. United States (87)
Search Options
Subscription
Trade Alert
Notify me of new inspection info.
RSS Feeds
My Recent History

Filter

  1. Home >
  2. Buying Leads >
  3. inspection : 1,160 Buying Leads from Buyers
  • We Buy Scrap Pentium CPU

    2 Dec, 2017

    I am looking to develop a good long term relationship with a seller who can provide a continuous supply, I am looking to purchase 50 kg @ $???? USD per kg on a regular basis and as my sales grow so will the orders placed. I will not send any money or payment without an escrow company to manage our transaction no exceptions that's include shipping, inspection or customs. After our business relatio


    Related Keywords : CPU, Pentium, ScrapCategories : Computer Hardware & Software, CPUs

    United States
  • We Buy Compressor Scrap

    11 Dec, 2017

    I am looking around 28mt initially with potentially long term supply. I will ideally be looking to inspect the lot before making any committment. I will highly appreciate if you could arrange an inspection in order to expedite this. Looking forward for your reply. Regards, Muhammad Raheel Islam 07877642260


    Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Scrap

    United Kingdom
  • We Buy Aluminum UBC scrap

    3 Dec, 2017

    find real suppliers. Actually I need more than 1000ton per month so that you can also have really good opportunity to make profit through business with us if you are a real supplier. If these our request is allowed, I would like to get two containers first for trial. And I need to get SGS inspection document in order to clear the custom in Indonesia. Please let me know if it is possible. Thanks


    Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Aluminum Scrap

    Korea
  • We Buy Honey

    5 Jan, 2018

    Hi, we are a partner in South Africa.We need to stabilize 20 tons of 100% pure honey every month.Please give me product details, photos, proof of inspection component analysis, telephone, price.If you can, please contact me.


    Related Keywords : honey, beeCategories : Agriculture, Honey

    Taiwan
  • We Buy Olympus Nortec 600D Dual Frequency Eddy Current Flaw Detector

    1 Dec, 2017

    Hi, Greetings!! from CANOPUS INSPECTION & TECHNICAL ASSOCIATES PTE LTD, SINGAPORE. We would like to buy Nortech 600D Eddy Current Equipment. we need some details like, 1. Is this Equipment a complete set or only a monitor. If it is just monitor, how much the price for complete set together with probes and steel calibration notch Block ? 2. How many days need to delivery this complete set to Sing


    Categories : Measurement & Analysis Instruments, Testing Equipment

    Singapore
  • We Buy Plastic Raw Materials

    9 Mar, 2018

    buy LLDPE/HDPE/PVC granules. If you having this product available then please let us know and allow us to send an inspection team at our own cost to visit your factory/Product & confirm the order. Please send us quotation (CIF Price/Chittagong Port) for this product including mode of payment system, So that we can take immediate action to purchase this product which we are seriously looking for.


    Related Keywords : LDPE, HPDE, PVC, LLDPECategories : Rubber & Plastics, LDPE

    Bangladesh
  • We Buy Used Industrial Machine

    8 Mar, 2018

    inspection team at our own cost to visit your factory/Product & confirm the order. Please send us quotation (CIF Price/Chittagong Port) for this product including mode of payment system, So that we can take immediate action to purchase this product which we are seriously looking for. If you want to know more about our company please let us know about it or you can visit our web page www.isgroupbd


    Related Keywords : Sweing Machine, Energy saving, Feed machine, Food processing machineCategories : Manufacturing & Processing Machinery, Other Manufacturing & Processing Machinery

    Bangladesh
  • We Buy Cocoa Powder/Cream

    8 Mar, 2018

    inspection team at our own cost to visit your factory/Product & confirm the order. Please send us quotation (CIF Price/Chittagong Port) for this product including mode of payment system, So that we can take immediate action to purchase this product which we are seriously looking for. If you want to know more about our company please let us know about it or you can visit our web page www.isgroupbd


    Related Keywords : Cocoa Powder, Cocoa Butter, Cocoa seeds, Cocoa chocholateCategories : Food & Beverage, Cocoa Powder

    Bangladesh
  • We Buy Copper/Metal/Alumanium Scrap.

    8 Mar, 2018

    inspection team at our own cost to visit your factory/Product & confirm the order. Please send us quotation (CIF Price/Chittagong Port) for this product including mode of payment system, So that we can take immediate action to purchase this product which we are seriously looking for. If you want to know more about our company please let us know about it or you can visit our web page www.isgroupbd


    Related Keywords : Mill bery, Copper Scrap, Metal Scrap, Aluminium ScrapCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Scrap

    Bangladesh
  • Buy Copper Scrap Wire Millberry 99,9%

    9 Jul, 2015

    Copper scrap wire Millberry 99,9% for long term partnership I have a lot of customers in France. About the rates, they buy me -40% to -70% LME, then I have to find suppliers with very low prices. I'll need a sample (very small piece ~50cm), I can pay the shipping fees through a pick up order (DHL TNT FEDEX). if we do business together, I will order a presell inspection of your company and of the


    Related Keywords : copperCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Scrap

    France
  • We Buy Frozen Beef Tripes / Salted Omasum / Frozen Salted Beef Omasum

    16 Mar, 2018

    Inspection the Store and warehouse of the Goods Timelimite: Order revolving Every Month Transport Base :FOB / and /Or C&F In addition would remark that we do have request for 10 Tons Beef Flexi Tendons , and 14 Tons Pizzel as well . Thanking you in your anticipated cooperation . Faithfully For and On Behalf of the Firm Administration Manager First Director Assistant Director Mr. Sami Ansi


    Categories : Food & Beverage, Meat & Poultry

    Georgia
  • We Buy Wool Textile

    6 Mar, 2018

    I have 23000 metet ,serge fabric ,45%wool 55%PE /all black -350g/m-GRAD A /full rolls/SWISS MADE CERTIFICATION/SGS inspection /very attractive price /the factory price is 15 Euro/meter whatsapp 00201222173502


    Related Keywords : wool Fabrics, Suits, Stock Fabrics, TextileCategories : Textiles & Leather Products, Textile Stock

    Egypt
  • We Buy Cream

    18 Feb, 2018

    PURE Benoquin / Monobenzone Cream 60% Monobenzone Payment PayPal, Bank Transfer, Westen Union or MoneyGram Delivery 7 till 18 BUSINESS Days Worldwide Origin Ireland - Dublin - Europe Minimum Order 01 Medical tube (27 grams) Packing Sealed / Sterile Packing ISO Certified Inspection Health & Safety Authorities / European Medicines Board / KLM218 Samples Charge

    This buyer would like to receive quotations from Premium Members only.

    Categories : Personal Care, Other Skin Care

    Belgium
  • Buy Petroleum Products

    6 Aug, 2014

    large quantity confirmed and verifiable. We wonder if you can send us your FOB and CIF price for annual Contract with the minimum and maximum quantity of each product with below Seller Procedures. (POP to the Buyer consisting of: A. SGS Inspection Report (GS (Quantity and Quality Analysis by SGS or Int surveyor inspection report at loading or Refinery reservoir tank) B. Certificate of Origin


    Categories : Energy, Other Petrochemical Related Products

    Congo, Democratic Rep.
  • We Buy Heavy Metal Scrap HMS1,2

    11 Mar, 2018

    Month Dhaka India 2000 MT per month India 300 MT per Month we are also open to 2 to 3 years of the contract. we are currently searching for reliable supplies from anywhere in the world. The shipments are done in 20 containers with max 25Mt per container CIF basis to these destinations. please let me know the place of inspection what is the condition of the material Regards Jasir 91 9880164892


    Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Steel Scrap

    India
  • We Buy Zinc Sulphate granular

    3 Feb, 2018

    I need the following 250MT Zinc sulphate mono granular 500MT Capro AMS 500MT Urea Payment terms 30% T/T with a standby L/C 40% against B/L and SGS inspection 30% upon delivery


    Categories : Chemicals, Sulphate

    United States
  • Buy 30-60 Containers A Month

    21 Jun, 2016

    We need for our major distributors Beef, Pork and Chicken. Must be able to ship direct into China, from a direct slaughter house. Our needs are 30-40 containers a month of Beef, 20-30 containers a month Pork and 40-60 containers a month Chicken. 12 month contract, payment by 100% at sight LC. We must be able to come and inspect shipments no exception. Contact phil Daleuski at DC International ma


    Related Keywords : Beef, Pork, ChickenCategories : Food & Beverage, Meat & Poultry

    United States
  • We Buy AUSTRALIAN MEAT

    10 Dec, 2017

    INSPECT YOUR MEAT AND OUR LABEL BEFORE SHIP TO OVEREASER AGENT IF YOUR FACTORY IN VICTORA WE NEED TO VISITE YOUR MEAT FACTORY TO CHECK OUR PACKING REQUIPMENT BEFORE SEND TO OUR OVEREASE AGENT AFTER MEAT WORK RECIVING OUR IRREVOCABLE CONFIRMED TRANSFERABL L/C 100% AT SIGHT YOU HAVE ANY OTHER MEAT SPECIFCATION EACH KIND OUR MARKET ALL MIDDLE EAST COUNTRIES ASISA/EUROPE IF ANY INTERESTED PLEASE


    Related Keywords : MEATCategories : Food & Beverage, Meat & Poultry

    Australia
  • Buy MEXICAN CORONA EXTRA BEER

    9 Mar, 2017

    BEER FROM CHINA WE NEED PICTURE EACH PRODUC FROM FACTORY ONLY WE DO NOT PAY IF YOUR FACTORY REFUSED TO PUT ENGLISH LABEL ON BOTTLE AND CANNED OUR PAYMENT UNDER IRREVOCABLE CONFIRMED TRANSFERABLE L/C 100 % AT SIGHT AFTER INSPECT YOUR YOUR PRODUCTS WHEN THE ARRIVE TO AUSTRALIAN PORT AND THE FINAL DESNATION TO CHECK YOUR FACTORY PUT ALL BOTTLE AND CANNED AND CARTONS ENGLISH LABEL ON ALL PACKING ,


    Related Keywords : BEERCategories : Food & Beverage, Beer

    Australia
  • Buy PETRLOUM COKE

    7 Feb, 2016

    WE NEED BEST CIF USD PMT INLUDES TRANSITE TO MELBOURNE AUSTRALIA TO INSPECT YOUR PETRLOUM COKE BEFORE SHIP TO MIDDLE EAST/ASISA/EUROPE TO BUY PETRLOUM COKE ANY ORIGION WITH Any Specifcation FACTORY HAVE QTY 500 Tonns Ro UP PACKING BULK ONLY WE NEED THESE DOCUMENT BEFORE WE MAKE DEAL WE DO NOT BUY WITHOUT THESE DOCUMENT OK (1) OLD BILL OF LEADING (2) OLD CERTIFCATE D ORIGINE (3) OLD CERTIFCATE F


    Related Keywords : COKECategories : Energy, Coke Fuel

    Australia

Need more Buyer data?

Find quality inspection buyers in our Global Buyer Directory!

[Archive Search]Find archives of "inspection" Buying Leads BEFORE January 1st, 2015.

Page 58 of 58First   5758
Go to Page Go

Competitive inspection products from various inspection manufacturers and inspection suppliers are listed above, please select quality and cheap items for you.

Besides, we also provide you with related products such as quality control, qc, inspection service, factory audit, audit, certification, survey, testing, inspect and qa for your choice.

search
Global Buyer DB
You’ve come to the right place. This page has fresh inspection buying leads from worldwide buyers.
You can find more inspection buyers in Global Buyer DB.
Get Listed
EC21 is the largest global B2B marketplace. Global inspection buyers find suppliers here every day. If you are a manufacturer or supplier who want more international buyers, join EC21 for free now, and get your products listed here.

Recommended Content

EC21 buying

Inquiry Basket ( )
TOP