Browse by Categories

Browse by Categoriesclose

Inspection Buyers

Buyer Country
  1. United States (13)
  2. Thailand (5)
  3. Uganda (3)
  4. Malaysia (3)
Search Options
Subscription
Trade Alert
Notify me of new inspection info.
RSS Feeds
My Recent History

Filter

  1. Home >
  2. Buying Leads >
  3. Food & Beverage >
  4. Fresh Food >
  5. Meat & Poultry >
  6. inspection : 37 Buying Leads from Buyers
  • We Buy Poultry Products

    12 May, 2020

    inspection certificate - Insurance for the materials being shipped out at 110% of the total value - Health certificate - Batch declaration certificate - Non-dioxin test certification test certificate - BL original Commercial invoice: - Export declaration - Non-wood packing - Packing List - Certificate of Origin - Veterinary Certificate - Halal Certificate(optional) - Certificate for export unde

    This buyer would like not to disclose his contact information.

    Related Keywords : poulty paws, poultry feet, poultry wingCategories : Food & Beverage, Meat & Poultry

    Netherlands
  • We Buy Chicken Feet, Chicken Wings, Pig Feet, Pig Ears,

    31 Mar, 2019

    COMMODITY/PRODUCT Copper Cathodes (Cathode grade designation Cu-CATH-1) ORIGIN DRC Congo TOTALCONTRACT YEARLY CONTRACT 50,000 MT X12 = 600000MT Extensible continuation Scalable. Continuation. 36~60/month QUANTITY PAYMENT ASWP CIF / CHINA DISCHARGE PORT CHINA PORT LOADING PORT PRICE CIF Gross LME-25% LME-20% More than 10.000MT INSPECTION Payable At Destination After CIQ Inspection And Aluminum ing


    Related Keywords : Chicken Feet, chicken wings, pig feet, pig earsCategories : Food & Beverage, Meat & Poultry

    Taiwan
  • We Buy Chicken Feet, Chicken Wings, Pig Feet, Pig Ears,

    30 Mar, 2019

    We urgently need __chicken feet, chicken wings, pig feet, pig ears, various meat products, Please provide your company with the best price for each product. We have a large number of purchases. In the mutual interest community, The principle of mutual trust is guaranteed. Basic requirements: import licenses in mainland China, past information, quality inspection orders, bills of lading, factory n

    This buyer would like not to disclose his contact information.

    Related Keywords : Chicken Feet, chicken wings, pig feet, pig earsCategories : Food & Beverage, Meat & Poultry

    Taiwan
  • We Buy Chicken Paws

    27 Jul, 2018

    INSPECTION: QUALITY & QUANTITY AT LOADING PORT BY SGS OR CCIC (Seller’s) SPECIFICATIONS: FROZEN CHICKEN PAWS – GRADE “A”, – shall conform to the following specifications and/or international standard specifications, fit for human consumption: SPELLO (THAILAND) COMPANY LIMITED 559/17, Klang Nueng Rachada 36, Soi Suea Yai Uthit, Khwaeng Chan Kasem, Khet Chatuchak, Bangkok 10900 1) Well Cl


    Categories : Food & Beverage, Meat & Poultry

    Pakistan
  • We Buy Halal Frozen Whole Chicken

    2 Apr, 2018

    Inspection: - One of our company employees will visit your company in case of confirmation upon our terms to finalize payment process as well as supervise/inspect shipping details along with the brand name on the goods. 6- the price should be CIF to Aden seaport/ Yemen As waiting for your reply, please accept our best wishes to you and your respected company. Ahmed Mohsen Darb Al-Yusr for Trading


    Categories : Food & Beverage, Meat & Poultry

    Yemen
  • Buy Frozen Chicken feet and paws

    20 Jul, 2014

    need quote for max qty chicken feet and paws processed type A only send origin,plant number,specs,packing, SGS for quality and qty inspection needed health certificate price CIF Haiphong Vietnam


    Categories : Food & Beverage, Meat & Poultry

    United States
  • Buy Frozen Chicken Feet/Paws processed type A

    7 Jul, 2014

    please quote cif Haiphong chicken paws and chicken feet frozen processed type A send full specs packing stuffing per container volume available per month origin and port of loading ,payment terms SGS inspection at loading needed health certificate,etc


    Categories : Food & Beverage, Meat & Poultry

    United States
  • We Buy Grade A Processed Frozen Chicken Feet/Paws for sale.

    23 Sep, 2017

    Dear Sir we are looking for reliable supplier for frozen chicken paw. If you are serious , Please review below our requirement and confirm and send your best offer based on cif hongkong 1. item: Grade A Frozen Chicken Paw size netweight min 35gr 2. Quantity: 5 containers per month 3. Destination: Hongkong port 4. Price: CIF Hongkong 5. Payment: LC AT SIGHT 100% only 6. Inspection: By SGS at loadi


    Categories : Food & Beverage, Meat & Poultry

    Korea
  • We Buy Chicken Paws/Feet SIF Supplier

    12 Mar, 2018

    WEIGHT PER PIECE: 30-50 GRAMS PROCESSING: - 100% FRESH AND FROZEN - WELL DRESSED AND CLEANED - NO BRUISES - NO EXCESSIVE BLOOD - NO BAD SMELL - NO FEATHERS - BROKEN BONES LESS THAN 1% - MOISTURE LESS THAN 3% - BLACK SPOTS LESS THAN 1% - SHELF LIFE: 12 MONTHS FROZEN REQUIREMENT: BLAST FROZEN AT -40C, STORE AT -18C INSPECTION: QUANTITY AND QUALITY BY SGS OR EQUIVALENT COMPANY AT BUYER EXPENSES


    Related Keywords : chicken paw, chicken feet, SIFCategories : Food & Beverage, Meat & Poultry

    Guyana
  • Buy Chicken Paws Cheap

    3 Feb, 2015

    Hi I am interested in Chicken PAWS - Grade A Chicken PAWS - when was your company established - confirm your PAWS are 12-15cm in size and 35-60gms in weight - delivery time for CIF Bangkok port, Thailand - what is the maximum quantity you can supply in a month - can you provide me a recent B/L and SGS inspection report - will you permit a site visit prior to any payment (THIS IS MANDATORY) - h


    Categories : Food & Beverage, Meat & Poultry

    Malaysia
  • Buy Halaal Chicken

    28 Feb, 2017

    Product: Whole Chickens grade ‘A’ Halal Certified QUANTITY: 5000MT x 12 months CONTRACT PERIOD: 12 months SPECIFICATION: 900gr – 1300gr (griller) INSPECTION: SGS, Port shipment. DESTINATION PORT: Alexandria Egypt DELIVERY TIME: According to the suppliers schedule. Payment Terms: Auto revolving ILOC issued and confirmed by a top listed World Bank. Please send me your fco, draft contract sco


    Related Keywords : Halaal chickenCategories : Food & Beverage, Meat & Poultry

    Uganda
  • Buy CHICKEN FEET

    13 Jun, 2015

    Quantity Need: 500 Metric Ton/s Please send me: Company Description, FOB prices, Inspection Certificate, Minimum order quantity, Specifications. I need 500 mt/month of chicken feet, accompanied with health certificates, cfda from mainland China. Send me cif quotation per mt. Payment details are lc 100% deposit after consignment has reached destined port. Makanga


    Related Keywords : Chicken feetCategories : Food & Beverage, Meat & Poultry

    Uganda
  • Buy Frozen Chicken Paws

    16 Jan, 2015

    Order: (Chicken paws) For the chicken paws send me your quotation cif Shanghai as the order is as below: Quantity Need: 20 Forty-Foot Container Please send me: Company Description, Delivery Time, FOB prices, Inspection Certificate, Minimum order quantity, Specifications. I want 20 40' containers of chicken paws per month for a whole year. Please send me your draft contract, CFDA license and healt


    Categories : Food & Beverage, Meat & Poultry

    Uganda
  • Buy Chicken Paw

    5 Oct, 2016

    we are looking to purchase A grade chicken feet,paw and wing order quantity 10 x 40ft for each item orders are valid for 12 months cif - china port must have SIF certificate sgs inspection at loading port. payment % 100 LC at sight on loading port after sgs inspection mostly brazil origin skype : worldwide-traders


    Related Keywords : paw, feet, brazil, chinaCategories : Food & Beverage, Meat & Poultry

    Turkey
  • Buy Frozen Beef Meat

    18 Oct, 2014

    We are a trading company which offers beef meat to China. We are only looking for beef meat suppliers that have Chinese commodity inspection records already. Thanks very much.


    Related Keywords : beef meat, china, commodity inspection, recordsCategories : Food & Beverage, Meat & Poultry

    United States
  • We Buy Whole Chicken, Chicken Breast, Chicken Quarter Legs Paws and Feet

    1 Dec, 2017

    FEET & PORK PARTS BEEF AND BEEF PARTS Our minimum TRIAL order quantity is 54 MT. Production order quantity is 540 MT/week Payment Term: Confirmed Irrevocable L/C at sight from USA major bank Requires SGS inspection. Factory visit with sales contract must be allowed It will be highly appreciated if you can send your company profile and price quotation. Sincerely, Andrew andy.faim(at)gmail.com

    This buyer would like not to disclose his contact information.

    Categories : Food & Beverage, Meat & Poultry

    United States
  • Buy Processed Frozen Chicken Feet & Paws Grade A

    22 Feb, 2014

    Inspection will be carried out by SGS in the port of loading. Certificate required as bellowing: 1. Certificate of origin (2) 2. Certificate of inspection (3) 3. International veterinary health certificate Best regards, Juzer Ali B52 TRADING SDN. BHD. 930624-A Lot 1.11, Kompleks Desa, Jalan Kepong, Batu 8-1/2, Kepong 52100 Kuala Lumpur Tel: +603 6262 6786 Cell: +6012-6874852 Fax: +603 6261 6752 b


    Categories : Food & Beverage, Meat & Poultry

    Malaysia
  • Buy Processed Chicken Feet & Paws Grade A USA ORIGIN

    20 May, 2014

    would like to have long term contract Chicken Feet and Chicken Paws: - 2,000 MT per month ( any size available) 0r 5-10 40' Containers per week or every 2 weeks for trail then go to long term contract. -Package: 10 lbs- 20 lbs or whatever available to the best for budget. -CIF to Hai Phong Port- Vietnam ( will pay TT- Cash wire-FOB at any US Ports in completion of SGS inspection and BOL)


    Categories : Food & Beverage, Meat & Poultry

    United States
  • Buy Chicken Feet

    2 Oct, 2014

    with a minimum of 35 grams or higher. Our initial requirements will be about 750 Tons per month. Please, kindly provide: Specifications Inspection certificate FOB Prices Whenever the business transaction will be successfully made, I will be sure that we will expand our demand further to greater increase our profitability. Please contact me if my demands is satisfactory to your needs. Thanks


    Related Keywords : Chicken feetCategories : Food & Beverage, Meat & Poultry

    United States
  • Buy Chicken Paw

    14 Sep, 2016

    please contact us most urgently. we require; 10 x 40ft trial order 50-100 x 40ft containers contract order x 12 months cif - china port must have SIF certificate sgs inspection at loading port. payment 100 percent sight l/c at loading port after sgs inspection from prime world bank urgent ; Skype live:africanspear_1 contract needed urgently... regards reddy


    Related Keywords : chicken pawCategories : Food & Beverage, Meat & Poultry

    South Africa

Need more Buyer data?

Find quality inspection buyers in our Global Buyer Directory!

[Archive Search]Find archives of "inspection" in "Meat & Poultry" Buying Leads Category BEFORE January 1st, 2015.

Page 1 of 212  
Go to Page Go

Competitive inspection products from various inspection manufacturers and inspection suppliers are listed above, please select quality and cheap items for you.

Besides, we also provide you with related products such as quality control, qc, inspection service, factory audit, audit, certification, survey, testing, inspect and qa for your choice.

search
Global Buyer DB
You’ve come to the right place. This page has fresh inspection buying leads from worldwide buyers.
You can find more inspection buyers in Global Buyer DB.
Get Listed
EC21 is the largest global B2B marketplace. Global inspection buyers find suppliers here every day. If you are a manufacturer or supplier who want more international buyers, join EC21 for free now, and get your products listed here.

Recommended Content

EC21 buying

Inquiry Basket ( )
TOP