Browse by Categories

Browse by Categoriesclose

Pre-shipment Inspection Buyers

Buyer Country
  1. Malaysia (7)
  2. Pakistan (3)
  3. India (1)
  4. Singapore (1)
Search Options
Subscription
Trade Alert
Notify me of new pre-shipment inspection info.
RSS Feeds
My Recent History

Filter

  1. Home >
  2. Buying Leads >
  3. pre-shipment inspection : 12 Buying Leads from Buyers
  • We Buy Used Rails ISRI R50, R65

    16 Mar, 2020

    Pre-Shipment Inspection (PSI) Required, yard visit prior to loading inspection in every of shipment before 15.) SGS Laboratory Reports 16.) Contractual shipment: a.) First Trial Shipment Quantity to Order : Ship by : DWT 50,000/MT Bulk Carrier b.) Further Continue Shipment Quantity to Order : ship by DWT 100,000/MT Bulk Carrier x 3 months per contact x 4 contract in a year. The rails are not cut


    Related Keywords : Used Railway, Metal Scrap, ISRI R50 R65Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Other Metal Scrap

    Malaysia
  • We Buy Ethyl Alcohol Beverage 95% To 96%

    19 Feb, 2020

    Pre-Shipment Inspection (PSI) Required, yard visit prior to loading inspection in every of shipment before 14.) SGS Laboratory Reports 15.) Payment Terms: LC at sight against shipping documents with 2% PB from Seller or Swift : MT103. MT700, 16.) Contractual shipment: a.) Quantity to Order : First Trial Shipment Ship by : 1 x 20`ft FCL Container b.) Quantity to Order : Further Coutinue 3 x 20`ft


    Related Keywords : Ethyl Alcohol beverage, 95% to 96%Categories : Food & Beverage, Other Alcohol

    Malaysia
  • We Buy Ldpe Scrap

    30 Sep, 2019

    / Pakistan Delivery: Within 45 Days from L/C opening Date. Pre-Shipment Inspection Certificate: Required by any of the following Authorities:- SGS, IMTECH, Bureau Veritas, ABS, Quality Tech LLC or Lloyds of London Stating that Goods are not hazardous and comply with the provisions of Basel Convention. Please offer your best price also send its pictures. Faisal Sheraz Wap+923219655699 Pakistan

    This buyer would like not to disclose his contact information.

    Related Keywords : Ldpe scrap, Ldpe, Ldpe film scrapCategories : Rubber & Plastics, Recycled Plastic

    Pakistan
  • We Buy Ilmenite Sans TIO2 : 52% Up

    25 Feb, 2019

    d.) Term of payment: 100% L/C at sight. (unaccepte for T/T. or cash advance). e.) Price condition: contract to fix the price rate within 3 months per contract agreement. f.) Pre-Shipment Inspection (PSI) required, prior to loading before inspection with SGS Laboratory Reports. Yours promptly reply would be greatly appreciated. Very Best Regards, Alan Chong Email: alanchong99(at)gmail.com


    Related Keywords : ilmenite, ilmenite sand, TiO2Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Other Titanium

    Malaysia
  • We Buy Ilmenite Sand TIO2 52% Up

    21 Jan, 2019

    d.) Term of payment: 100% L/C at sight. (unaccepte for T/T. or cash advance). e.) Price condition: contract to fix the price rate within 3 months per contract agreement. f.) Pre-Shipment Inspection (PSI) required, prior to loading before inspection with SGS Laboratory Reports. Yours promptly reply would be greatly appreciated. Very Best Regards, Alan Chong Email: alanchong99(at)gmail.com


    Related Keywords : ilmenite sandCategories : Business Services, Mineral & Metals Agents

    Malaysia
  • We Buy Silica Sand SIO295% Up

    27 Aug, 2018

    inspection at loading Port from Philippines. Inspection: Agree to Pre-Shipment Inspection (PSI) prior to loading (Refer bottom Export Document No. 4 item). Packing : Loose cargo. Shipment : 30,000/DWT by Bulk Carrier Vessel (Arrange from Buyer). Export Document: 1. Laboratory Quality Certificate of Analysis issued by SGS or CCIC. 2.Country Origin Certificate. 3.Country Export License Certificate.


    Related Keywords : Silica Sand, Silica SiO2, SiO2 95% upCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Silica

    Malaysia
  • Buy Mazut M100 Gost 10585-75

    28 Mar, 2014

    Buyer requires 200,000 MT/month or 2.4 Million M.T. annually Mazut M100 GOST 10585-75 Oil for shipment to Chinese Port. Payment terms strictly Irrevocable Revolving Documentary Letter of Credit at Sight. SGS Pre-shipment Inspection for Quality and Quantity Mandatory. Please include US$15/MT as the service fee/commission for two Chinese and a Malaysian associate besides myself as the lead consulta


    Categories : Energy, Crude Oil

    Pakistan
  • We Buy Ilmenite Sands TIO2

    2 Dec, 2017

    Term of payment: 100% L/C at sight. (unaccepte for T/T. or cash advance). e.) Price condition: contract to fix the price rate within 3 months per contract agreement. f.) Pre-Shipment Inspection (PSI) required, prior to loading before inspection with SGS Laboratory Reports. Yours promptly reply would be greatly appreciated. Very Best Regards, Alan Chong Email: alanchong8899-at-yahoo-com-uk

    This buyer would like not to disclose his contact information.

    Related Keywords : ilmenite sands, TiO2, ilmeniteCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Other Titanium

    Malaysia
  • We Buy IRON ORE Fe: 62% Up

    3 May, 2017

    approximate x 6 months or 12 months in per contract agreement f.) Price condition: agreement contract to fixed the price rate within 3 month per contract agreement g.) Pre-Shipment Inspection (PSI) Required, prior to loading before inspection please quote any for your more competitive price. Yours promptly reply would be greatly appreciated Very Best Regards, Allan sime.mining(at)asia.com


    Related Keywords : Buy IRON ORE, Fe 62% upCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Iron Ore

    Malaysia
  • We Buy PURE COPPER SCRAP

    13 Oct, 2017

    Dear Sir/Madam, We are looking for the following scrap materials in bulk qty on regular basis. Hence would you please quote me your best price as per our detailed requirement given below; 1. We need both Aluminium Extrusion Scrap and Pure Copper Scrap; 2. Quote me on FOB (or) CIF price, Chennai port, INDIA; 3. Pre-shipment inspection certificate (PSIC) from Approved Agency; 4. Payment terms is LC

    This buyer would like to receive quotations from Premium Members only.

    Related Keywords : MILLBERRY SCRAP, COPPER SCRAP, DRUID SCRAP, PURE COPPER SCRAPCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Scrap

    India
  • Buy Double A Copy Paper 70gsm/75gsm/80gsm

    22 Apr, 2017

    for the quantity of one container load of Copy Paper, Size: Legal, Brand DoubleAA, Pallatalised Packaging, 500 sheets in one ream, five reams in one carton/Box. Destination: Karachi, Pakistan. Payment Terms: On receipt of shipping documents in Importer's bank account i.e after establishing the Contract at Sight (Indonesian Port). Inspection: SGS (Pre-shipment) Thanks Rehan Javed


    Categories : Office & School Supplies, Copy Paper

    Pakistan
  • Buy ILMENITE stone

    10 Apr, 2017

    quantity approximate x 3 months or 6 months in per contract agreement. f.) Price condition: agreement contract to fixed the price rate within 3 month per contract agreement. g.) Pre-Shipment Inspection (PSI) Required, prior to loading before inspection. please quote any item for your more competitive price. Yours promptly reply would be greatly appreciated. Very Best Regards, Mr. Alan Chong


    Categories : Timepieces, Jewelry, Eyewear, Precious Stones

    Singapore

Need more Buyer data?

Find quality pre-shipment inspection buyers in our Global Buyer Directory!

[Archive Search]Find archives of "pre-shipment inspection" Buying Leads BEFORE January 1st, 2015.

Page 1 of 11
Go to Page Go

Competitive pre-shipment inspection products from various pre-shipment inspection manufacturers and pre-shipment inspection suppliers are listed above, please select quality and cheap items for you.

Besides, we also provide you with related products such as quality control, inspection service, inspection, loading supervision, inspection services, during production inspection, pre-production inspection, quality check, quality control services and online inspection for your choice.

search
Global Buyer DB
You’ve come to the right place. This page has fresh pre-shipment inspection buying leads from worldwide buyers.
You can find more pre-shipment inspection buyers in Global Buyer DB.
Get Listed
EC21 is the largest global B2B marketplace. Global pre-shipment inspection buyers find suppliers here every day. If you are a manufacturer or supplier who want more international buyers, join EC21 for free now, and get your products listed here.

Recommended Content

EC21 buying

Inquiry Basket ( )
TOP