Browse by Categories

Browse by Categoriesclose

Inspection Buyers

Buyer Country
  1. India (23)
  2. United Kingdom (6)
  3. Pakistan (4)
  4. Australia (3)
Search Options
Subscription
Trade Alert
Notify me of new inspection info.
RSS Feeds
My Recent History

Filter

  1. Home >
  2. Buying Leads >
  3. Office & School Supplies >
  4. Office Paper >
  5. Copy Paper >
  6. inspection : 48 Buying Leads from Buyers
  • We Buy A4 PRINTING PAPER COPY PAPER COMMUNICATION PAPER

    13 Nov, 2019

    in quality , hence we will like to have SGS inspection both at loading and unloading port We will start with one container of 8000 ream (500 Pages Each) as startup.. We have to take final decision at the earliest as we have already client base with us across global. Supplier / Trader Interested can contact us at whatapp no +91-9925026041 and can send email too at dipeshatkhushbooengg.com Dipesh


    Related Keywords : A4 PRINT PAPER, A4 COPY PAPER, A4 XEROX PAPER, A4 PAPERCategories : Office & School Supplies, Copy Paper

    India
  • We Buy Copy Paper

    21 Apr, 2019

    Hello from Turkey , We are Turkish copy paper importer. We are looking for big manufacturer of copy paper. We dont want very much quality. Cif Turkey / Max / 700 usd/MT.... We would like to make a factory audit if we can cooperate and start busines.. My partener in china is manager of BD inspection in Schenzen. We have many many many customers. We can sell all of your production. Your soonest re


    Categories : Office & School Supplies, Copy Paper

    Turkey
  • We Buy We Want To Buy A4 Copy Paper

    29 Mar, 2019

    Our company: S&SR international based on Gujarat,india Our monthly requirement : 70GSm/75 GSM copier paper(HS code:48025690) 2(Two) 20ft container(near 15,000 Ream(1 Ream=500 paper) We need 10 Ream per Box with pallet Brand: reputed brand or our brand Quality requirement: ->SGS inspection(Quality you mention) Please, Provide the best quotation FOB-Bankok and CIF-Mundra, Gujarat, India


    Related Keywords : copy paper, a4Categories : Office & School Supplies, Copy Paper

    India
  • We Buy A4 Copy Paper = Un-Brand,

    20 Feb, 2019

    inspect by SGS Or any other equivalent, Goods Inspection : The buyer looking factory inspection and loading visit must, ( the L\C opened bank place from Chennai, India, from our friend only ) So Dear Sir....., If you interested to sell....., please kindly contact me for more details....., And please send me a in your best competitive FOB & CIF price & paper related other all details & factory


    Related Keywords : A4 White Paper, A4 Copy Paper, A4 White paper Copier, White paperCategories : Office & School Supplies, Copy Paper

    India
  • We Buy A4 Copy Paper

    20 Feb, 2019

    inspect by SGS Or any other equivalent, Goods Inspection : The buyer looking factory inspection and loading visit must, ( the L\C opened bank place from Chennai, India, from our friend only ) So Dear Sir....., If you interested to sell please kindly contact me for more details....., And please send me a in your best competitive cif price & paper related other all details & factory photo copie


    Related Keywords : A4 White Paper, A4 Copy Paper, A4 White paper Copier, White paperCategories : Office & School Supplies, Copy Paper

    India
  • We Buy A4 White Paper

    22 Jan, 2019

    inspection must, No front Advance payments, Our looking details from you : Dear Sir, If interested to supply please kindly contact & send us the your best competitive Price Fob \ Cif / Brand names, paper size, packing details, with all full details & specification about the A4 Copy White Paper, Delivery time, Loading time details & fresh lot photo copies & etc, Thanks and best regards,


    Related Keywords : A4 White Paper, A4 Copy Paper, A4 White paper Copier, White paperCategories : Office & School Supplies, Copy Paper

    India
  • We Buy A4 Size Copy Paper Carbonfree 100 % Wooden Pulp

    23 Jul, 2018

    WE REQUIRED A4 PAPER 100 %wooden vergin pulp 70 GSM WITH SPECIFICATION AND SGS INSPECTION FOR QUALITY .PAPER 210 x 297 MM SIZE UPTO JNPT MUMBAI INDIA 20 FEET CONTAINER IS initial order . we required samples 1st . if quality is good and rate is ok then our order will be regular and in good quantity. we interested to do LC payment at sight. we would like to know certification of paper industry also

    This buyer would like to receive quotations from Premium Members only.

    Related Keywords : A4 PAPER 210X297 MMCategories : Office & School Supplies, Copy Paper

    India
  • We Buy A4 Paper

    16 Oct, 2017

    (2) Brand: Any quality Quality: 75 GMS. Origin: Thailand Quantity: 1 x 20' FCL Destination: UAE IMPORTANT NOTICE / OUR REQUIREMENT: __(1) We accept offers from Thailand ONLY. __(2) Required to visit to the factory / inspect the stock, Any offer did not match the above criteria, will get BLOCKED WARNING: Do not waste your time if you can't meet our requirement, Regards.


    Related Keywords : Paper, Double ACategories : Office & School Supplies, Copy Paper

    Thailand
  • Buy Thailand double A4 paper on sale

    25 Aug, 2014

    inspection at your Seaport only . If acceptable, please send your samples for our testing. Immediately we will give you our L/C. It is our trial order . If your 1st supply meets our market requirement we assure you a good business from our end on regular basis. We also Need large size 25"x35.5" in 75 and 80 Gsm. Please quote your price with specs and sample and oblige. Thanks with kind regards. S


    Categories : Office & School Supplies, Copy Paper

    Pakistan
  • Buy Double A A4 Copy Paper All Sizes

    29 May, 2015

    refined corn oil in PET 1L bottes, 15 bottles/carton, country of originPortugal, Spain, quantity per 20ft fcl certificate of origin, SGS inspection


    Categories : Office & School Supplies, Copy Paper

    Italy
  • Buy Multipurpose Double A4 Copy Paper 80GSM for Printing and Photocopy Ready

    26 Feb, 2016

    We, BK Exim, trading company, Karaikal, India, wish to import all varieties of A 4 Copy Paper white color-70/75/80 gsm(210*297mm) for our clients on long term contract. We will be happy to receive your product specifications, sample, inspection, price,payment, delivery, factory visit, whether you have buyers in India etc., for our guidance. As our requirement is urgent we will appreciate your qui

    This buyer would like not to disclose his contact information.

    Categories : Office & School Supplies, Copy Paper

    India
  • Buy Best Quality Double A A4 Copier Paper( 80gsm, 75gsm, 70gsm)

    25 Jan, 2016

    We, BK Exim, trading company, Karaikal, India, wish to import all varieties of A 4 Copy Paper white color-70/75/80 gsm(210*297mm) for our clients on long term contract. We will be happy to receive your product specifications, sample, inspection, price,payment, delivery, factory visit, whether you have buyers in India etc., for our guidance. As our requirement is urgent we will appreciate your qui


    Categories : Office & School Supplies, Copy Paper

    India
  • Buy OEM Brand A4 Copy Paper

    30 Nov, 2015

    Dear Sir, Greetings! We, BK Exim, trading company, Karaikal, India, wish to import all varieties of A 4 Copy Paper for our clients on regular basis. We need complete information on the following to proceed further in the matter: 1.Country of origin of the Paper, 2.MOQ, 3.Sample, 4.Inspection, 5.Payment terms-whether you will accept irrevocable L/C? 6.Delivery, 7.Whether you have buyers in India?T


    Categories : Office & School Supplies, Copy Paper

    India
  • Buy Chamex Copy Paper A4 80GSM

    18 Nov, 2015

    We, BK Exim, trading company, Karaikal, India, wish to import all varieties of A 4 Copy Paper white color-70/75/80 gsm(210*297mm) for our clients on long term contract. We will be happy to receive your product specifications, sample, inspection, price,payment, delivery, factory visit, whether you have buyers in India etc., to proceed further. As our requirement is urgent we will appreciate your q


    Categories : Office & School Supplies, Copy Paper

    India
  • Buy Best price for double a a4 copy paper 80gsm

    30 Jun, 2015

    We, BK Exim, trading company, Karaikal, India,wish to import all varieties of A 4 Copy Paper including Double A, Paper One etc., for our clients on regular basis. We will be happy to receive your detailed product specifications, moq, sample, inspection, factory visit,price, payment terms, whether you have buyers in India etc., for our guidance. As our requirement is very urgent we will appreciate


    Categories : Office & School Supplies, Copy Paper

    India
  • Buy Double A Copy Paper A4 80GSM

    30 Jun, 2015

    We, BK Exim, trading company, Karaikal, India,wish to import all varieties of A 4 Copy Paper including Double A, Paper One etc., for our clients on regular basis. We will be happy to receive your detailed product specifications, moq, sample, inspection, factory visit,price, payment terms, whether you have buyers in India etc., for our guidance. As our requirement is very urgent we will appreciate


    Categories : Office & School Supplies, Copy Paper

    India
  • Buy A4 Copy Paper 70 GSM / 80 GSM/Double A BRAND and Many More

    14 Jun, 2015

    We, BK Exim, trading company, Karaikal, India, wish to import all varieties of A 4 Copy Paper white color-70/75/80 gsm(210*297mm) for our clients on long term contract. We will be happy to receive your product specifications, sample, inspection, price,payment, delivery, factory visit, whether you have buyers in India etc., for our guidance. As our requirement is urgent we will appreciate your qui


    Categories : Office & School Supplies, Copy Paper

    India
  • Buy High Quality A4 Copy Paper

    8 Feb, 2015

    We wish to import all varieties of A 4 Copy paper white color-70/75/80 gsm(210*297 mm) in large quantities for our buyers on regular basis. We need a detailed product specifications,brands, sample,inspection, moq, cif price, payment, delivery, factory visit etc., for our guidance. If the quality, price and delivery time satisfy us we will be willing to have a long term purchase contract with you.


    Categories : Office & School Supplies, Copy Paper

    India
  • We Buy Double A A4 Copy Paper 70gms - 80gsm

    26 Aug, 2017

    greetings,We are looking A4 paper 70GSM for Indian Market,We are lookin 5 to 10 FCL every month. Let us know your best FOB and CIF Price to Indian Ports.Also let us know your payment terms,We prefer LC at Sight against SGS Inspection. We are looking our own brand (We can provide our design) Please confirm as early. Good Regards Joseph Charlie PHILRO SINGAPORE MARKETING MANAGER INDIA& SINGAPORE

    This buyer would like to receive quotations from Premium Members only.

    Categories : Office & School Supplies, Copy Paper

    Singapore
  • Buy A4 Paper 70 gsm copy paper

    28 Jan, 2015

    dear sir please give cnf price to tuticorin port, india for A4 size 70gsm copy paper. we need every month one 20fcl. 1. Price negotiation 2. payment LC at sight and no advance payment 3. Once LC made, we will come to supplier office or factory 4. container loading inspection will done our end Those who are agree all the above terms and conditions give price quote. others please donot reply. vish


    Categories : Office & School Supplies, Copy Paper

    India

Need more Buyer data?

Find quality inspection buyers in our Global Buyer Directory!

[Archive Search]Find archives of "inspection" in "Copy Paper" Buying Leads Category BEFORE January 1st, 2015.

Page 1 of 3123  
Go to Page Go

Competitive inspection products from various inspection manufacturers and inspection suppliers are listed above, please select quality and cheap items for you.

Besides, we also provide you with related products such as quality control, qc, inspection service, factory audit, audit, certification, survey, testing, inspect and qa for your choice.

search
Global Buyer DB
You’ve come to the right place. This page has fresh inspection buying leads from worldwide buyers.
You can find more inspection buyers in Global Buyer DB.
Get Listed
EC21 is the largest global B2B marketplace. Global inspection buyers find suppliers here every day. If you are a manufacturer or supplier who want more international buyers, join EC21 for free now, and get your products listed here.

Recommended Content

EC21 buying

Inquiry Basket ( )
TOP