Browse by Categories

Browse by Categoriesclose

Inspection Buyers

Buyer Country
  1. United Kingdom (9)
  2. Korea (7)
  3. India (5)
  4. Israel (4)
Search Options
Subscription
Trade Alert
Notify me of new inspection info.
RSS Feeds
My Recent History

Filter

  1. Home >
  2. Buying Leads >
  3. Minerals & Metallurgy >
  4. Copper >
  5. Copper Sheets >
  6. inspection : 60 Buying Leads from Buyers
  • Buy COPPER CATHODES

    27 May, 2020

    THEN UP TO 500-1000MT/MO/ CIF Quality: only highest quality & pure copper cathodes grade A - 99,99%, clean, bright and not burned - Price: non LME, targeting at -25% - Trail: from 50MT to 200MT - 1000MT maximum, depending on time, supplier and service - Payment term: DLC non-transferable, irrevocable, non-divisible, 100% payment after inspection at destination port. EMAIL , NSLAMET99ATYAHOO.COM

    Only Premium Members can contact this buyer at this moment.

    Related Keywords : copper cathodesCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Sheets

    Indonesia
  • We Buy Copper Cathodes 99.9%

    13 Apr, 2020

    of copper cathodes 99.9% 5 million metric tons of copper mulberry/copper wire scrap 99.9% note: supplier must be able to supply trail shipment 20-500 mt on a 100% LC payment at the destination port the supplier must be able to supply two sheets of copper cathodes as samples payment 100% LC payable at destination port after inspection for more info contact us on (victormoodley(at)yahoo(dot)com


    Related Keywords : Copper cathodesCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Sheets

    South Africa
  • We Buy COPPER CATHODES

    5 Mar, 2020

    We accept copper cathodes delivered to steinweg in Ndola Zambia, fixed price $ 4500. We can open a LC after signed the contract if seller can release saing past records showing evidences that have exported before. Payment will be 100% after inspection at steinweg. We only attend direct sellers, chain of brokers is not accepted Thanks, Cesar Martínez majjoni35 {g m a i l com +573133482438


    Related Keywords : COPPER CATHODESCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Sheets

    Colombia
  • We Buy Copper Cathode

    1 Mar, 2020

    We are in need of Copper Cathode A standard quality. Qty : 5000 mt monthly on annual contract (renewable), LME - 17%, payment through 100% irrevocable, non transferable, documentary letter of credit issued to seller after confirm sign final contract, and release the payment after the product arrive at destination port (Tianjin port) and inspection by CIQ. If the seller can meet our requirement, t


    Related Keywords : Copper CathodeCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Sheets

  • We Buy Copper Cathode

    10 Jan, 2020

    inspection of goods. 7. Procedure (1) The Buyer issue LOI or ICPO and provide Proof of bank facilities (Bank Statement) of not less than US$ 20 million as Initial Proof of Bank funds (POF). (2) The seller issues the FCO and provides the following documents: a. Copy of recent transaction records B/L and/or electrolytic copper offshore international commodity inspection certificate. (Note : Selle


    Related Keywords : copper cathodeCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Sheets

    Malaysia
  • We Buy Copper Cathodes

    24 Dec, 2019

    1) Purity guarantee (rejection below 99.97%) 2) Performance bond 3) Payment after SGS inspection on the discharge port through LC 4)2000MT/month for 12 months and 1000MT as a trial


    Related Keywords : Copper cathode, Copper SheetsCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Sheets

    India
  • We Buy Copper Cathodes

    4 Nov, 2019

    of aluminum ingot A7 in China who can quote offer pricing LME minus 5% under CIF Korea with 100% DLC payable at unloading port after inspection or at sight against shipping documents after shipment. So please let me know related offer if you can to move forward. QUANTITY EACH REQUIRED UP TO 5000 PER MONTH.Your kind cooperation would be appreciated PL RESPOND ACCORDINGLY, 1943tradeatgmaildtcm


    Related Keywords : copper cathodes, required, on following, termsCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Sheets

    Pakistan
  • We Buy Copper Cathodes

    15 Aug, 2019

    Product Name : Copper Cathodes Specifications : Quality : Grade A, Non Registered Quantity Required : Minimum of 1000 MT Shipping Terms : CIF, FOB, EXW Destination Port : TBI Payment Terms : LC payment at destination or after inspections at bonded warehouse. Looking for suppliers from : Worldwide


    Related Keywords : Copper, CathodesCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Sheets

    Netherlands
  • We Buy Copper Cathode

    12 Aug, 2019

    we have LOIs of the Copper cathode Our target price are LME-40~48% per MT Net /LME-25% USD per MT in CIF for the LOIs of trial 300~1000MT and 10,000MT per month X12month with DLC or SBLC & TT at Destination port buyer will visit warehouse for inspection and sampling after getting the seller's past proof of BLs and Inspection reports and yard Pictures. Contact Email: kohyoun2 at gmail dot com


    Related Keywords : copper, cathodeCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Sheets

    Korea
  • We Buy Copper Cathodes

    3 Jul, 2019

    Hi, Manager, We are looking for copper cathodes 99.97%~99.99% to China. 200MT+1000MT x 12months. CIF Fuzhou, China. Price by LME-xx% USD/MT. DLC MT700 payment after inspection at destination port. The supplier shall issue 2% PB. Before detailed negotiation or SCO, we'll not issue LOI to any supplier. Looking for Suppliers From: Worldwide (from the seller who can send his past records of the BLs


    Related Keywords : copper cathodes, 99.97%~99.99% to ChinaCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Sheets

    China
  • We Buy PRODUCT Copper Cathodes

    31 Mar, 2019

    COMMODITY/PRODUCT Copper Cathodes (Cathode grade designation Cu-CATH-1) ORIGIN DRC Congo TOTALCONTRACT YEARLY CONTRACT 50,000 MT X12 = 600000MT Extensible continuation Scalable. Continuation. 36~60/month QUANTITY PAYMENT ASWP CIF / CHINA DISCHARGE PORT CHINA PORT LOADING PORT PRICE CIF Gross LME-25% LME-20% More than 10.000MT INSPECTION Payable At Destination After CIQ Inspection And Aluminum ing


    Related Keywords : PRODUCT Copper CathodesCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Sheets

    Taiwan
  • We Buy Copper Cathode

    3 Feb, 2019

    Dear sir, We have Buyer who need 4000 MT per Month of Copper Cathode Registered LME, Purity 99.99% - 99,96% on CIF basis to Port Catial, Vietnam and Nantong, China. Target Price: LME Less 6% CIF LME REGISTERED. Payment: 100% Irrevocable, TRANSFERABLE L/C MT720 at destination port China CIQ, SGS and payment after Inspection at destination Port. Please contact us on iqtidatmir25(AT)gmail(DOT)com Ki


    Related Keywords : Copper, Cathode, LME, RegisteredCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Sheets

    United Kingdom
  • We Buy Copper Cathodes

    14 Dec, 2018

    URGENT REQUIREMENT FOR COPPER CATHODE ORIGIN: DRC, ZAMBIA, TANZANIA QUANTITY: 200 MT Trial , then 500 MT X 12 Months Contract ( we can increase this also) PRICE: -25% LME DURATION OF THE CONTRACT: 12 Months Expandable up on mutual agreement by both parties. PAYMENT – SBLC MT760 payable at destination port, after successful inspection of SGS or equivalent. DELIVERY: Shipment 7(seven) Banking


    Related Keywords : Copper Cathodes, Copper scrap, Copper, CathodesCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Sheets

    Nigeria
  • We Buy Copper Cathode

    24 Apr, 2018

    warehouse (5-10 days) 10. Payment through TT, within 48hrs after inspection from SGS/H.knight, all documents Presented to Steinweg/Bridge for Confirmation 11. Seller continues further contractual deliveries as above No upfront payment of any kind NO LC No upfront for Government Taxes or Fuel if this procedure is workable to you kindly sent us a mail at ulkudeniz.saliltd at gmail dot com


    Related Keywords : Copper Cathode, Copper Cathode 99.99Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Sheets

    Turkey
  • We Buy High Quality Copper Cathode 99.99%

    18 Apr, 2018

    of ownership 7. seller supplies first shipment to Steinweg/BridgeShipping bonded warehouse (5-10 days) 8. Payment through TT, within 48hrs after inspection from SGS/H.knight, all documents Presented to Steinweg/Bridge for Confirmation 9. Seller continues further contractual deliveries as above if this procedure is workable to you kindly sent us a mail at ulkudeniz.saliltd at gmail dot com


    Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Sheets

    Turkey
  • We Buy Copper Cathodes scrap

    31 Mar, 2018

    we are looking for below . Copper Scrap : Commodity : COPPER SCRAP Origin : ASWP PRICES: TRIAL 300 MTS @ $2450 P/MT in CIF included 350USD per MT of our commission rate Quantity :70,300mts( 300MT(Trial0 and 5000MT per month X14months) Contract Duration: 15 MONTHS Inspection: Alfred Knight in the bonded warehouse Payment Terms: Once cargo is inspected by AH Knight in the bonded warehouse we agree


    Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Sheets

    Korea
  • We Buy Copper Cathode

    30 Mar, 2018

    we are looking for the copper cathode of 3000MT(Trial)and 5000MT per monthX24 month with its payment termsofTT at ware Housed in Durban at 5050USD per MT included 600USD per MT ofour commission rate and 1000MT(Trial)and 5000MT per monthX12month at 5000USD per MT CIF withits payment terms of TT(Trial) and DLC 100% at sight from the seller of his past records ofBLs and Inspection reports and yard V


    Related Keywords : Copper, CathodeCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Sheets

    Korea
  • We Buy Copper Cathode

    26 Mar, 2018

    we are looking for the cpper cathode of 3000MT(Trial) and 8000MT per monthX24months with its payment terms of TT at Bonded Ware House in Durban after inspection from the seller who can send soft offer and his past records ofBLs and Inspecton reports and Yard Video on kohyoun2 at gmail dot com 2018. 03.26 from KOH/YBCHEMT CO LTD


    Related Keywords : Copper, CathodeCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Sheets

    Korea
  • Buy COPPER CATHODE

    17 Aug, 2016

    Dear Sir, We are looking for Copper Cathode 99.99% purity,LME & Non-LME registered, 500 mt to 5000 mt per month for our clients. Payment : Non-Transferable Letter of Credit basis upon delivery at discharge port, & after CIQ Inspection. No Upfront Payments. Please send us your SCO with available documents, if you are seriously interested and the material is really available. Looking forward to a


    Related Keywords : Copper cathode, CopperCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Sheets

    India
  • We Buy copper cathodes

    8 Sep, 2017

    URGENT BUY COPPER CATHODES PLATES we require copper cathodes on following terms minimum 5000x12 1-if you offer 2% PB then we open l/c 2. we also buy if you can not offer PB then through bond ed ware houses like steinweg in congo-zambia-tanzania-durban. 3.we also buy on CAD AN D OFFER BANK GUARANTEE.PAYMENT AFTER SG S INSPECTION AT DESTINATION. welcome response with full offer. marketglobe marketg


    Related Keywords : copper, cathodes, buy, urgentCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Sheets

    Pakistan

Need more Buyer data?

Find quality inspection buyers in our Global Buyer Directory!

[Archive Search]Find archives of "inspection" in "Copper Sheets" Buying Leads Category BEFORE January 1st, 2015.

Page 1 of 3123  
Go to Page Go

Competitive inspection products from various inspection manufacturers and inspection suppliers are listed above, please select quality and cheap items for you.

Besides, we also provide you with related products such as quality control, qc, inspection service, factory audit, audit, certification, survey, testing, inspect and qa for your choice.

search
Global Buyer DB
You’ve come to the right place. This page has fresh inspection buying leads from worldwide buyers.
You can find more inspection buyers in Global Buyer DB.
Get Listed
EC21 is the largest global B2B marketplace. Global inspection buyers find suppliers here every day. If you are a manufacturer or supplier who want more international buyers, join EC21 for free now, and get your products listed here.

Recommended Content

EC21 buying

Inquiry Basket ( )
TOP