Browse by Categories

Browse by Categoriesclose

Inspection Buyers

Buyer Country
  1. India (15)
  2. Korea (15)
  3. United States (7)
  4. Pakistan (6)
Search Options
Subscription
Trade Alert
Notify me of new inspection info.
RSS Feeds
My Recent History

Filter

  1. Home >
  2. Buying Leads >
  3. Minerals & Metallurgy >
  4. Metal Scrap >
  5. Copper Scrap >
  6. inspection : 84 Buying Leads from Buyers
  • We Buy Millberry Copper Scrap

    8 Mar, 2020

    Dear Sir , I am a Reseller / Dealer of Copper Scrap, Cathode etc. Kindly provide me quotation at your earliest convenience. At present requirements of Millberry Cooper Wire with 99.99% purity. For trial 500 MT & monthly 4000 MT. Three thing buyer want to know are as follow. 1. Certificate of Analysis 2. Visit for physical inspection before advance payment 3. The price $__________/MT CIF (ASWP). T


    Related Keywords : Millberry, Copper, ScrapCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Scrap

    India
  • We Buy Millberry Copper Scrap

    19 Feb, 2020

    Dear Sir , I am a Reseller / Dealer of Copper Scrap , Cathode & Ingots etc. At present requirement of Millberry Copper Scrap 99.99% Purity Quantity approx 1000 MT ++ per month kindly provide me quotation against 100% irrevocable LC payable at destination port after final SGS inspection report from buyer. Shreenav Metals Mr. Mohnik Shah Mobile / WhatsApp +91 702 15 44 287


    Related Keywords : Millberry, Copper, ScrapCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Scrap

    India
  • We Buy Copper Wire Scrap

    25 Oct, 2019

    we are looking for the Copper wire Scrap(Cu:99.9%min) of 500MT and 1000~1500MT per month X12month at 3950USD per MT Gross/ 3100USD per MT Net in CIF Aie Port with SBLC or DLC along with seller's past proof of BLs and Inspection report and buyer will visit warehouse .if you can meet the LOI, Hope to get the Contract Draft and NCNDA+IMFPA signed with past proof of Doc on us then buyer will send the


    Related Keywords : Copper, wire, scrapCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Scrap

    Korea
  • We Buy Copper Scrap 25-500 Tons Monhly

    18 Oct, 2019

    We buy copper scrap. Please send price information and photos Also need to know are you accepting L/C or pay later and inspection. We can take up to 500 tons monthly


    Related Keywords : Copper scrap, millbera, copperCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Scrap

    Poland
  • We Buy Insulated Copper Wire Scrap

    27 Sep, 2019

    Korea 4. Price : CIF Busan port, Korea on the LME fluctuate base. x payable rate x Cu contents(%) 5. Payment: By an irrevocable LC 100% AT SIGHT 6. Packing: in Jumbo Bag 7. Buyer's visit to warehouse for inspection should be allowed Our Email : dkchoikz AT hanmail.net dkchoikz AT naver.com Skype: dkchoikz1 Best Regards D.K.CHOI President D.K.INTERNATIONAL CO., +82-10-4804-3041 Skype: dkchoikz1


    Related Keywords : Copper Scrap, Copper Wire Scrap, Copper Chop Wire Scrap, Copper Chop ScrapCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Scrap

    Korea
  • Buy Millberry Copper Scrap

    19 Jul, 2019

    Copper Millberry scrap sellers wanted. I have TWO buyers can you give me your offer soon? You must be able to accept DLC payment at the buyers destination port not your loading port! Origin : Any Quantity : 100-300mt as trial then 500-1000mt monthly. Price : LME less 14% CIF Korean ports or Canadian ports. Payment : By DLC at sight payable at destination port after re-inspection. PB : Seller shal


    Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Scrap

    Philippines
  • We Buy Copper Wire Scrap

    10 Jul, 2019

    we are looking for the Copper wire scrap of 5000MT per month X12month Target Price: 3350USD per MT Gross/2700USD per MT Net in CIF with its payment terms of DLC and TT at destination Port of Ali Port. if any selller can meet our Terms, Hope to get the contract Draft and NCNDA_+IMFPA signed and seller's past proof of BLs and Inspection reporta dn yard Pictures on kohyoun2 at gmail dot com then


    Related Keywords : Copper, wire, ScrapCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Scrap

    Korea
  • We Buy Copper Wire Scrap of 4000MT Monthly

    25 May, 2019

    we are looking for the Copper wire scrap of 4000MT per month X12month Target Price: 3350USD per MT Gross/2700USD per MT Net in CIF with its payment terms of SBLC and TT at destination Port of Ali Port. if any selller can meet our Terms, Hope to get the contract Draft and NCNDA_+IMFPA signed and seller's past proof of BLs and Inspection reporta dn yard Pictures on kohyoun2 at gmail dot com then we

    This buyer would like not to disclose his contact information.

    Related Keywords : Copper, wire, scrapCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Scrap

    Korea
  • We Buy Copper Wire Scrap

    2 Apr, 2019

    COPPER WIRE SCRAP WANTED BUYER RESPONSE How are you ? Will you send me firm Offer for copper wire scraps ? - Copper content : 99.97% minimum - Q'ty :5,000MT per monthx12 month: 4000MTX12 and 1000MT x12month -Target Price :2400USD per MT CIF UAE & Slovenia. - Payment :BG and irrevocable, non-transferable DLC payable at destination port by inspection (MT700) - Please send the current pictures. - T


    Related Keywords : Copper, Wire, ScrapCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Scrap

    Korea
  • We Buy Copper Wire Scrap

    6 Feb, 2019

    we have the LOI of 1)used Rail(12m) of 90,000MT per month X12month in CIF at 265USD per MT included 20USD per MT of buyer side commission rate with LC 100% at sight with seller Yard Video(or Pictures ) and his Past proof of Bls and Inspection reports and 2)the inquiry of HMS1&2 of 45,000MT per month X12 month at 260USD per MT included 20USD per MT of buyer's commission rate with its payment term


    Related Keywords : Copper, wire, milberry, scrapCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Scrap

    Korea
  • Buy Copper Millberry Scrap

    13 Jul, 2018

    NON-LME GRADE-A COPPER WITH MINIMUM PURITY AROUND 99.99%. REJECTION BELOW 99.95% CU PURITY DESTINATION PORT: TIANJIN CONTRACT DURATION: 12 MONTHS PRICE : 5000USD/MT/FOB PERFORMANCE BOND : 2 % PB PACKING : PALLETIZED BANDED BY BUNDLES ( 20MT PER CONTAINER ) GROSS WEIGHT OF EACH CONTAINER 22.2 MT APPROX. Payment is DLC at destination port after successful inspection by SGS at destination port.


    Related Keywords : Copper ScrapCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Scrap

    Indonesia
  • We Buy Copper Wire Scrap "shiny Millberry"

    12 Jul, 2018

    We buying "MILLBERRY" 100 m/t trial, 12 x 500 m/t, loose bulk, only from OWNER / end seller, payment by 100% DLC at sight after re-inspection, destination port Hamburg/Rotterdam/Antwerp,


    Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Scrap

    Germany
  • We Buy Copper Ore 20% Pure

    8 Jun, 2018

    Our Buyer needs 200 MT Copper Ore 15% to 20 % every month X 12 Month Supply against L C Payment with a Target Price od $ 480 per MT CIF Wuhan Port / Huangpu Port . Inspection: SGS or CCIC. Supplier / mining / traders may please contact us. Best Regards , Pervez Shah (CEO) Shanzay International Pakistan email : spervezshahatgmail.com Skype ID : shanzay66 Whatsapp : 923009553161 Company Licence R


    Related Keywords : Copper OreCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Scrap

    Pakistan
  • We Buy Copper Scrap

    1 Jun, 2018

    inspected by SGS on-site before loading. Then under SGS supervision the goods are loaded into the container and the container is sealed accordingly by SGS . Once the sealed container has arrived at the port of shipment and / or handed over to the transport company and this confirmed by the transport company and SGS the payment over an LC of a well-known major European bank will then be done .

    This buyer would like to receive quotations from Premium Members only.

    Related Keywords : Copper Scrap, Copper Wire Scrap, Copper Scrap MillberryCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Scrap

    Switzerland
  • We Buy Copper Wire Scrap (99.9%min)

    12 Apr, 2018

    We are looking for Copper Wire Scrap Purity : 99.9%min Wire Diameter : 0.3-0.8 mm, - Without Insulation Quantity Required : 100 MT trial, 200mts or more per month CIF Hongkong, China. packing in bulk Shipping Terms : CIF, USDXXX/MT Terms of Payment: L/C (CCIC / SGS inspection at loading port) If you can supply the goods, please contact us by qlwtrade(at)aliyun(dot)com or skype: qlwtrade as soon a


    Related Keywords : copper scrap, metal scrap, copper wire scrapCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Scrap

    China
  • We Buy Copper Wire Scrap, 99.9%min

    12 Apr, 2018

    We are looking for Copper Wire Scrap, 99.9%min. CIF Shanghai, China. For 100 MT trial, 200mts or more per month Terms of Payment: L/C, by TT after inspection at destination port.. The supplier should have the AQSIQ certificate. And we also need blister copper, Cu 92%min. CIF Qingdao, China. Terms of Payment: L/C, by TT after inspection at destination port by CIQ or SGS For 300mt at first, main 2


    Related Keywords : copper wire scrapCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Scrap

    China
  • We Buy Copper Wire Scrap 99.99% Purity

    8 Apr, 2018

    1000MT EXW after that 3000MT per month. we will visit the warehouse do the inspection at our expense and then give you the payment on spot through bank transfer

    This buyer would like to receive quotations from Premium Members only.

    Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Scrap

    Pakistan
  • We Buy Copper Scrap

    30 Mar, 2018

    we are looking for the copper iwre scrapof 3000MT(Trial) and 5000MT per month X14month at at 2450USD per MT CIF included 450USD per MT of our sidecommissions with its paymernt terms of TT (for the trial) and the rest of payment terms DLC 100% at sight at destination port after inspection of the SGS or BV or AK with 2% PB and want to get the SPA draft and NCNDA+IMFPA signature of seller and looki


    Related Keywords : Copper, Wire, ScrapCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Scrap

    Korea
  • Buy Fridge Compressor Scrap

    16 Apr, 2014

    hi.. We want to import Fridge compressor scrap it must be drained from oil and gas and copper wire inside..PLZ send us your FOB prices with pics at ahtc98 gmail com ..We do not want fake supplier..we will only buy after inspection the goods..PLZ contact us with detail and pictures..Thks


    Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Scrap

    Korea
  • Buy Copper Scrap Wire

    11 Nov, 2016

    I have a end buyer wanting Copper Scrap Wire 99.99%. FOB or CIF China. Trial qty 100MT. Monthly 1000MT. Payment by LC or TT. Will make a yard inspection of the product before confirming order. Sellers from Thailand, Malaysia and Indonesia only needed. Miss Taran Gill Skype Tarangill1710


    Related Keywords : Copper Scrap WireCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Scrap

Need more Buyer data?

Find quality inspection buyers in our Global Buyer Directory!

[Archive Search]Find archives of "inspection" in "Copper Scrap" Buying Leads Category BEFORE January 1st, 2015.

Page 1 of 512345  
Go to Page Go

Competitive inspection products from various inspection manufacturers and inspection suppliers are listed above, please select quality and cheap items for you.

Besides, we also provide you with related products such as quality control, qc, inspection service, factory audit, audit, certification, survey, testing, inspect and qa for your choice.

search
Global Buyer DB
You’ve come to the right place. This page has fresh inspection buying leads from worldwide buyers.
You can find more inspection buyers in Global Buyer DB.
Get Listed
EC21 is the largest global B2B marketplace. Global inspection buyers find suppliers here every day. If you are a manufacturer or supplier who want more international buyers, join EC21 for free now, and get your products listed here.

Recommended Content

EC21 buying

Inquiry Basket ( )
TOP