Browse by Categories

Browse by Categoriesclose

Inspection Buyers

Buyer Country
  1. India (28)
  2. Korea (11)
  3. Iran (2)
  4. Malaysia (2)
Search Options
Subscription
Trade Alert
Notify me of new inspection info.
RSS Feeds
My Recent History

Filter

  1. Home >
  2. Buying Leads >
  3. Minerals & Metallurgy >
  4. Metal Scrap >
  5. Aluminum Scrap >
  6. inspection : 48 Buying Leads from Buyers
  • We Buy Aluminium 6063 Extrusion Scrap

    30 Apr, 2020

    Dear Sellers, Hereby, setting a requirement of Aluminium 6063 Extrusion Scrap Specifications: Alomost 99% purity Prressed in bales Want to work in CIF incoterm with SGS inspection Monthly requirement varies from 500 to 1000 metric tons according to the availability of stock. For a not will not order everything at once first will order 1 or 2 containers and then will gradually increase Strictl


    Related Keywords : Aluminium Scrap, Metal Scrap, Extrusion ScrapCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Aluminum Scrap

    India
  • We Buy Aluminium Wire Scrap

    16 Jan, 2020

    and more importantly rates are viable for us to import, then we will order 1 fcl 20' to check the consistency in quality. Once confident, we can do monthly contract. We need loading in the first week on February. Companies having ready material for export please contact us. Please remember inspection from our end is mandatory before finalisation of contract and remitting of any payment amount.


    Related Keywords : Aluminium Wire Scrap, Talon, Taste, Aluminium ScrapCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Aluminum Scrap

    India
  • We Buy Aluminium Alloy Wheel or Trunk Scrap

    11 Nov, 2019

    We urgently need to sign long term supply contract with Genuine suppliers all across the world, which can work with us to supply us Aluminium Alloy Wheel Scrap with High Purity of around 10000 Metric Ton, with 100% MT LC with Sight Visit & Inspection of Goods after Signing Sales Purchase Agreement......Please quote us the best price FCO by email or call whatsapp on 91 9016577999 We are one of the

    This buyer would like to receive quotations from Premium Members only.

    Related Keywords : Aluminium Scrap, Trunk, Tense, Car EngineCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Aluminum Scrap

    India
  • We Buy ALUNIMUM WHEEL SCRAP REGULARY

    14 Apr, 2019

    SCRAP PLEASE QUOTE. TERMS : TRIAL ORDER 20 MT FOR FITENESS TEST KOREAN FURNACE, AND THEN REGULAR ORDER Products : Aluminium Wheel Scrap Demand : 20 MT FOR TRIAL AND 100 MT per month Discharge Port : Incheon, Korea Preferrable Terms : After Trial order, we want Sight Letter of credit with SGS Inspection before shipment Looking forward to receiving your reply. Best regards Steven Sooil Ahn


    Related Keywords : ALUMINUM WHEEL, WHEEL SCRAPCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Aluminum Scrap

    Korea
  • We Buy Aurohana Exports Company

    10 Nov, 2018

    Wanted Metals Scrap world wide. Wanted Scrap Regular Bulk Quealitys. Payment 30% TT after Inspection and 70% TT after receiving Shipping Document. 1) Copper Scrap No.1 and No.2 2) Aluminium Extrusion Scrap and UBC Can Scrap , Used wheel Scrap, Wire Scrap. 3) Used Lead Battery Scrap 4) Zinc Scrap 5) Tin ingots 6) Brass Scrap


    Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Aluminum Scrap

    India
  • Buy Aluminum UBC Scrap

    5 Feb, 2016

    Need Compressed aluminum beverage cans, free from excessive dirt, liquid or other foreign materials. Equivalent to ISRI code TALAP or former code TALC. (A Grade, Without Steel/ Iron Impurities) on regular basis. (Say 8~10, 20FCL per Year) Quote your best price FOB, International Port. Also appraise your Terms & Conditions of Sales/ Material Inspection etc. Regards Ashu Gadi Shivalik Impex Co shiv


    Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Aluminum Scrap

    India
  • Buy Aluminum Can Scrap

    28 Jan, 2016

    Need Compressed aluminum beverage cans, free from excessive dirt, liquid or other foreign materials. Equivalent to ISRI code TALAP or former code TALC. (A Grade, Without Steel/ Iron Impurities) on regular basis. (Say 8~10, 20FCL per Year) Quite your best price FOB, International Port (Your Country). Also appraise your Terms & Conditions of Sales/ Material Inspection etc. Regards Ashu Gadi Directo


    Related Keywords : Aluminum, can, scrapCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Aluminum Scrap

    India
  • Buy Aluminum Wheel Scrap Al Content 86%min

    27 Apr, 2014

    inspection at sight & balance against copy of B/L , also please inform us your company contact details like website, skype id, address, port of loading etc. , Hope a positive response from you soon Thanking You Warm Regards Bharat Traders Mr. Pravin Tekwani 5 mehta house, Nr. parsik bank, Dhamankar naka, Bhiwandi-421302, Maharashtra, India whatsapp:- +91-9321539000 skype : pravin_tekwani trade m


    Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Aluminum Scrap

    India
  • Buy Aluminum Car Alloy Wheel scrap

    26 Dec, 2015

    Dear Sir We are looking for Aluminum Wheel Scrap urgently on long term base. If you can supply it, Please send your best offer by return email immediately 1. Item : Aluminum Wheel Scrap 2. Price: CIF Korean port, 3. Destiation: Busan /Incheon Port, Korea 4. Q'ty : 500~2000mt per month 5.Payment: By an irrevocable LC AT SIGHT 100% 6. Inspection : SGS inspection at loading port at seller's account


    Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Aluminum Scrap

    Korea
  • Buy Alu-Zinc Dross ( Galvalume Dross)

    12 Apr, 2015

    CIF Busan/ Gwangyang Port Korea 3. Destiation: Busan or Gwangyang port, Korea 4. Q'ty : 100~200mt per month 5.Payment: By an irrevocable LC AT SIGHT 100% 6. Inspection : SGS inspection at loading port at seller's account Please contact us urgently by return email and Skype Our Email: dkchoikz at hanmail.net or dkchoikz at naver.com Skype: dkchoikz1 Tel: +82-10-4804-3041 Best Regards D.K.CHOI


    Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Aluminum Scrap

    Korea
  • Buy aluminum alloy wheel scrap

    13 Mar, 2015

    Scrap 2. Price: CIF Korean port, 3. Destiation: Busan /Incheon Port, Korea 4. Q'ty : 500~2000mt per month 5.Payment: By an irrevocable LC AT SIGHT 100% 6. Inspection : SGS inspection at loading port at seller's account Please contact us urgently by return email and Skype Our Email: dkchoikz at hanmail.net or dkchoikz at naver.com Skype: dkchoikz1 Tel: +82-10-4804-3041 Best Regards D.K.CHOI


    Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Aluminum Scrap

    Korea
  • Buy Aluminum Extrusion 6063 Scrap

    13 Mar, 2015

    Dear Sir We are looking for aluminum extrusion 6063 scrap urgently on long term base. If you can supply it, Please send your best offer by return email immediately 1. Item : Aluminum 6063 Extrusion Scrap 2. Price: CIF Korean port, 3. Destiation: Busan /Incheon Port, Korea 4. Q'ty : 500~2000mt per month 5.Payment: By an irrevocable LC AT SIGHT 100% 6. Inspection : SGS inspection at loading port


    Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Aluminum Scrap

    Korea
  • Buy Aluminum Alloy Car Auto Wheel Scrap (ISRI Troma), 12-18 Inches

    1 Feb, 2015

    Dear Sir We are looking for aluminum wheel scrap urgently and seriously to purchase on long term base. If you can supply it, Please send your best offer by return email immediately 1. Item : aluminum wheel scrap 2. Price: CFR korean port( Incheon/busan ) 3. Destiation: Incheon/ Busan port, Korea 4. Q'ty : 100~1000mt per month 5.Payment: By an irrevocable LC AT SIGHT 100% 6. Inspection : SGS ins


    Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Aluminum Scrap

    Korea
  • Buy ALUMINUM UBC CAN SCRAP

    31 Dec, 2014

    Dear Sir We are looking for aluminum ubc scrap If you can supply it, Please send your best offer by return email immediately 1. Item : aluminum ubc scrap 2. Price: CFR korean port( Incheon) 3. Destiation: Incheon/ Busan port, Korea 4. Q'ty : 100~500mt per month 5.Payment: By an irrevocable LC AT SIGHT 100% 6. Inspection : SGS inspection at loading port at seller's account Please contact us urge


    Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Aluminum Scrap

    Korea
  • Buy ALUMINUM Dross and SCRAP

    7 Nov, 2014

    Dear Sir We are looking for aluminum dross and aluminum scrap If you can supply it, Please send your best offer by return email immediately 1. Item : aluminum Dross and all kinds of Aluminum scrap 2. Price: CFR korean port( Busan) 3. Destiation: Busan port, Korea 4. Q'ty : 200~2000mt per month dor one year 5.Payment: By an irrevocable LC AT SIGHT 100% 6. Inspection : SGS inspection at loading p


    Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Aluminum Scrap

    Korea
  • Buy ALUMINUM UBC CAN SCRAP

    10 Oct, 2014

    Dear Sir We are looking for aluminum ubc scrap If you can supply it, Please send your best offer by return email immediately 1. Item : aluminum ubc scrap 2. Price: CFR korean port( Busan) 3. Destiation: Busan port, Korea 4. Q'ty : 100~500mt per month 5.Payment: By an irrevocable LC AT SIGHT 100% 6. Inspection : SGS inspection at loading port at seller's account 6. please send COA, and photo of


    Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Aluminum Scrap

    Korea
  • Buy Aluminium Sheet Scrap, UCB ,Aluminum Wire,Aluminium Scrap 6063

    8 Aug, 2014

    we need 100 ton Aluminum scrap 6063 per month for CIF IRAN , seller should provide Pre-loading Inspection certificate and we need your company Past Performance documents.

    This buyer would like to receive quotations from Premium Members only.

    Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Aluminum Scrap

  • We Buy We Want Aluminum Extrusion 6063 Scrap

    17 Oct, 2017

    inspection company, Loading capacity in one 20ft box, Cargo transit time and other all full details along with current dated fresh lot photo copies and last test report please, Delivery port : Chennai seaport, India, Payment terms : 100% L\C only, So dear Sir....., if you want any details & clarification and talk discussions in father please kindly contact me to mail, Whats-app & Skype any ti


    Related Keywords : Aluminum 6063 scrap, Aluminum scrapCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Aluminum Scrap

    India
  • Buy Aluminium UBC Scrap

    28 Mar, 2017

    We need Aluminum Scrap of all types from the seller who can send his past records of BLs and Inspection reorts and pictures Q'ty::500 Mt - 2,000 Mt per monthX12month payment Terms: TT for the first shipment and the Rest shipment for the DLC 100% at sight Neat & Clean product is preferred. Please quote your offers along with current pictures & Price in CIF or CNF Value for Kolkata Port, Indian Por


    Related Keywords : Aluminium UBC ScrapCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Aluminum Scrap

    Korea
  • Buy Aluminum 6063 Scrap

    10 Nov, 2016

    Dear Sir We want to buy Aluminum 6063 Scrap Destination port : CIF to Port Klang Malaysia Quantity : 50MT Trial Shipment 300MT monthly for 1 year We are end buyer. We can pay via T/T AFTER SGS / CIQ inspections at loading port Please send us your quotations as soon as possible Regards J&O

    This buyer would like not to disclose his contact information.

    Related Keywords : aluminum 6063 scrap, aluminum scrap, aluminum extrusion 6063 scrap, extrusionCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Aluminum Scrap

    Malaysia

Need more Buyer data?

Find quality inspection buyers in our Global Buyer Directory!

[Archive Search]Find archives of "inspection" in "Aluminum Scrap" Buying Leads Category BEFORE January 1st, 2015.

Page 1 of 3123  
Go to Page Go

Competitive inspection products from various inspection manufacturers and inspection suppliers are listed above, please select quality and cheap items for you.

Besides, we also provide you with related products such as quality control, qc, inspection service, factory audit, audit, certification, survey, testing, inspect and qa for your choice.

search
Global Buyer DB
You’ve come to the right place. This page has fresh inspection buying leads from worldwide buyers.
You can find more inspection buyers in Global Buyer DB.
Get Listed
EC21 is the largest global B2B marketplace. Global inspection buyers find suppliers here every day. If you are a manufacturer or supplier who want more international buyers, join EC21 for free now, and get your products listed here.

Recommended Content

EC21 buying

Inquiry Basket ( )
TOP