Browse by Categories

Browse by Categoriesclose

Vietnam Inspection Company Buyers

Related Categories
  1. Timber (2)
  2. Other Copper (1)
  3. Logs (1)
Buyer Country
  1. Vietnam (4)
Search Options
Subscription
Trade Alert
Notify me of new vietnam inspection company info.
RSS Feeds
My Recent History

Filter

  1. Home >
  2. Buying Leads >
  3. vietnam inspection company : 4 Buying Leads from Buyers
  • We Buy DOUSSIE (APA) WOOD

    7 Aug, 2019

    Hello everyone! I am Sarah from Hoa Phu Import Export Joint Stock Company. We are needing to buy 70 loaded containers of doussie wood for August 2019. The details are: - Doussie squared log: 35x35x270cm up - Loaded containers 30-60pcs/container - Destination: Haiphong port, Vietnam - Payment term: DP/TT (within 1-2 working days) - Price: will be discussed after inspecting the quality by photos o


    Related Keywords : doussie, wood timber, afzelia africana, apaCategories : Construction & Real Estate, Timber

    Vietnam
  • We Buy DOUSSIE WOOD

    4 Jul, 2019

    Hello everyone! I am Sarah from Hoa Phu Import Export Joint Stock Company. We are needing to buy about 100 loaded containers of doussie wood for July 2019. The details are: - Doussie squared log: 35x35x270cm up - Loaded containers 30-60pcs/container - Destination: Haiphong port, Vietnam - Payment term: DP/TT (within 1-2 working days) - Price: will be discussed after inspecting the quality by pho


    Related Keywords : doussie, apa, afzelia africana, woodCategories : Agriculture, Logs

    Vietnam
  • We Buy Doussie, Kosso Wood

    12 Jun, 2019

    Hello everyone! I am Sarah from Hoa Phu Import Export Joint Stock Company. We are needing to buy about 100 loaded containers of doussie wood for June 2019. The details are: - Doussie squared log: 35x35x270cm up - Loaded containers 30-60pcs/container - Destination: Haiphong port, Vietnam - Payment term: DP/TT - Price: will be discussed after inspecting the quality by photos of container loading .


    Related Keywords : doussie, kosso, afzelia africana, apaCategories : Construction & Real Estate, Timber

    Vietnam
  • Buy Copper Ore

    10 Sep, 2014

    ASIA/AMERICA/AUSTRALIA Specifications : Cu content from 15% and above Packaging : in PP bag or Jumbo bag Total quantity : 120,000 MT Quantity per month: 10,000 MT Destination Port : HAIPHONG PORT, VIETNAM Terms of delivery : FOB, CIF Loading goods : by Buyers Agent, 25 MTS per FCL 20 DC Gross weight Inspection : SGS/Alfred H Knight/ Alex Stewart (International standard company) Payment : L/C


    Related Keywords : copper, oreCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Other Copper

    Vietnam

Need more Buyer data?

Find quality vietnam inspection company buyers in our Global Buyer Directory!

[Archive Search]Find archives of "vietnam inspection company" Buying Leads BEFORE January 1st, 2015.

Page 1 of 11
Go to Page Go

Competitive vietnam inspection company products from various vietnam inspection company manufacturers and vietnam inspection company suppliers are listed above, please select quality and cheap items for you.

Besides, we also provide you with related products such as certification, vietnam inspection services and vietnam inspection for your choice.

search
Global Buyer DB
You’ve come to the right place. This page has fresh vietnam inspection company buying leads from worldwide buyers.
You can find more vietnam inspection company buyers in Global Buyer DB.
Get Listed
EC21 is the largest global B2B marketplace. Global vietnam inspection company buyers find suppliers here every day. If you are a manufacturer or supplier who want more international buyers, join EC21 for free now, and get your products listed here.

Recommended Content

EC21 buying

Inquiry Basket ( )
TOP