Browse by Categories

Browse by Categoriesclose

Inspection Agent Buyers

Buyer Country
  1. Pakistan (5)
  2. India (4)
  3. Denmark (4)
  4. Bangladesh (3)
Search Options
Subscription
Trade Alert
Notify me of new inspection agent info.
RSS Feeds
My Recent History

Filter

  1. Home >
  2. Buying Leads >
  3. inspection agent : 41 Buying Leads from Buyers
  • We Buy EN590

    24 May, 2020

    Manifest 7. The vessel commences sailing to the buyer’s destination port 8. Upon arrival of the commodity in buyer’s destination port, buyer conducts inspections on the product and makes payment for the full cargo within 3 DAYS DEPENDING ON Banking hours . 9. Seller pays intermediaries involved in the transaction 10: PLEASE NOT NO ADVANCE OR SHARING OF LOGISTIC WILL BE OFFERED FROM BUYER


    Related Keywords : EN 590Categories : Energy, Crude Oil

    United Kingdom
  • We Buy USED RAILS

    21 May, 2020

    agent of seller in China and can sign five-year contract. Port: Chinese Lanshan Port or Chinese Tianjin Port. Origin: No limited. Target Price:China Lanshan Port CIF $190/MT add the commision $5/MT=$195/MT. Quantity: The quantity of order is 300,000-600,000MT/Monthx 12 months x 5 years. Cooperation Mode and Payment Mode:Our company only does goods inspection at destination port after


    Related Keywords : used railsCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Iron Scrap

    Germany
  • We Buy Drained Scrap Automotive Lead Acid Battery

    15 Apr, 2020

    We're the purchasing agents for a lead ingot manufacturing company in Iran who intends to purchase "Drained Automotive Lead Acid Battery" (RAINS per ISRI specification) for a quantity of 12X1000MT. The preferred payment method is either %100 RDLC at sight or 100% CAD (payment against BL copy and inspection certificate). In case the said payment methods are OK with you, please leave us your email


    Related Keywords : Scrap Battery, Drained Lead-Acid Battery, Lead-Acid Battery, RAINSCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Lead Scrap

  • We Buy Bottle Flakes Scraps

    7 Dec, 2019

    PET Bottle FLAKES Quantity 250 MT per Month a FOB your origin port (not CIF destination port of Brazil since we take care of our freight costs our own) Payment: Can be down payment within and only during our team inspection personal Directors visit to the plant not before and it is unchangeable term. Acceptance of our international personal agent to visit on front of us the plant and warehouse to

    This buyer would like to receive quotations from Premium Members only.

    Categories : Rubber & Plastics, Recycled Plastic

    Brazil
  • We Buy Bottle Flakes Scraps

    7 Dec, 2019

    PET Bottle FLAKES Quantity 250 MT per Month a FOB your origin port (not CIF destination port of Brazil since we take care of our freight costs our own) Payment: Can be down payment within and only during our team inspection personal Directors visit to the plant not before and it is unchangeable term. Acceptance of our international personal agent to visit on front of us the plant and warehouse to

    This buyer would like to receive quotations from Premium Members only.

    Categories : Rubber & Plastics, PET

    Brazil
  • Buy Aluminium Ingots

    19 Jul, 2019

    Please send me some specific information about your offer for ALUMINUM INGOTS or remelted AL scrap 6063. A7 99.7%+ P1020 State your MOQ, I am a very big buyer. My target price is lower than $1390 USD/MT as I am paying this price. Please note that we are constantly buying Chinese material through agents from India, UAE and other Countries. For all contracts we require the INSPECTION AT DESTINATIO


    Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Aluminum Ingots

    Philippines
  • We Buy A1 Jet Fuel and Diesel Gasoline

    1 Jul, 2019

    the seller an ICPO 4. Next, they will expect the seller to send them an CI 5. Next, they will want to conduct an SGS inspection of the A1 jet fuel (at their expense) 6. Next, they will agree to sign a SPA agreement. 7. Next, they will agree to provide an LOI or other documentation as required by the seller. ( I hope that there is at least one supplier out there who can assist me these buyers.)


    Related Keywords : PetroleumCategories : Energy, Crude Oil

    United States
  • Buy Sell Quality Crust / Finished Leather

    18 Apr, 2016

    DEAR SIR, WE ASSIST FOREIGN BUYERS TO BUY QUALITY LEATHER. WE ACT AS AN INSPECTION AGENT OF FOREIGN BUYER'S. OUR FUNDAMENTAL DUTIES ARE SELECTION OF QUALITY LEATHER AT MOST COMPETITIVE PRICES AND ALL OF OUR EXPORTERS ARE TO BE STRICTLY INSPECTED AND CHECKED BEFORE SHIPMENT BY OUR COMPANIES EXPERIENCED, DEVOTED AND SKILLED LEATHER SELECTOR'S AND TECHNICIANS. WE ARE ABLE TO SUPPLY ALL TYPES OF LEAT


    Related Keywords : WE ARE QUALITY LEATHER.SUPPLIERCategories : Textiles & Leather Products, Genuine Leather

    Bangladesh
  • Buy WET-BLUE LEATHER

    18 Apr, 2016

    DEAR SIR, WE ASSIST FOREIGN BUYERS TO BUY QUALITY LEATHER. WE ACT AS AN INSPECTION AGENT OF FOREIGN BUYER'S. PLEASE NOTE AND INFORM US WHICH KINDS OF ARTICLE DO YOU NEED... COW WET-BLUE SPLIT LEATHER SIZE: 7/10 UP (SINGLE BUTT/DOUBLE BUTT) THICKNESS: 1.1 MM Best Regards, MD.ABDUR NUR LEATHER TRADE 20/H/1 Moneswar Road, Tannery More,, Dhaka-1209, Bangladesh. Cell: +8801817124428 Fax: 880-2-967175


    Related Keywords : LEATHERCategories : Textiles & Leather Products, Genuine Leather

    Bangladesh
  • Buy Drained Lead Battery Scrap

    23 Jun, 2015

    inspection in the shipping port by SGS are our terms. A recent certificate of RAINS verification that is no more than 2 months old from SGS or equivalent agency is appreciated. Actually, we are searching for the long lasting supplier who can have long term business relationship with us. If each other reconciliate trade terms and conditions, we will sign an agreement for a year with you and start


    Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Lead Scrap

    Korea
  • Buy Wet/Drained Intact Car Lead Battery Scrap

    3 Jun, 2015

    inspection in the shipping port by SGS are our terms. A recent certificate of RAINS and RINKs verification that is no more than 3 months old from SGS or equivalent agency is appreciated. Actually, we are searching for the long lasting supplier who can have long term business relationship with us. If each other reconciliate trade terms and conditions, we will sign an agreement for a year with you


    Related Keywords : Battery Scrap, CIF, L/C, Basel ConventionCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Lead Scrap

    Korea
  • Buy Halaal Chicken

    28 Feb, 2017

    12 months SPECIFICATION: 900gr – 1300gr (griller) INSPECTION: SGS, Port shipment. DESTINATION PORT: Alexandria Egypt DELIVERY TIME: According to the suppliers schedule. Payment Terms: Auto revolving ILOC issued and confirmed by a top listed World Bank. Please send me your fco, draft contract sco and coa plus commission rates of all agents to (makanga)dot(samuel)at(aol)dot(samuel) Makanga


    Related Keywords : Halaal chickenCategories : Food & Beverage, Meat & Poultry

    Uganda
  • Buy PET Coke

    16 Feb, 2017

    INSPECTION: By SGS and INCOLAB or equivalent at the loading port. PAYMENT: 100% LC irrevocable, verification in Port origin and destination port Designation of the vessel The seller shall notify in a timely manner to BUYER the following details written: • The name of the vessel, including the age, flag, class, tonnage • dead weight, width of the vessel, total length and draft of the ship. •


    Related Keywords : Pet cokeCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Carbon

    Uganda
  • Buy Dried Cassava Chips

    13 Feb, 2017

    60% L/C. or do the TT payment after we receive the goods Step 4. On-the-spot inspection and Contract A. Visit on-the-spot confirms all truth availability and sign a contract Contract period: first 1 years, It is mutually agreed to be 3 to 5 years with rollovers and extensions. Send me your fco, and draft contract plus commission rates for all agents to (makanga) dot (samuel) at (aol) dot (com)


    Related Keywords : dried cassava chipsCategories : Agriculture, Agricultural Product Stock

    Uganda
  • Buy Request To Send the Offer of Copper Scrap.

    23 Apr, 2014

    Inspection : SGS or equivalent. Buyer may visit the factory at the time of signing the contract. Preferable origin : Tanzania, Cameroon. & other countries except China. While quoting, kindly ensure that you are keeping 5% as our selling agent commission. Await to receive your prompt reply per return. Debasish Guha Hari Om International, 24/4, Selimpur Lane, Dhakuria, Kolkata : 700031, Indi


    Related Keywords : Copper scrapCategories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Scrap

    India
  • Buy Dry Lead Acid Battery Scrap

    6 Feb, 2014

    of pp material battery casing, no rubber casing, ISRI Rains. Once seller send price, after final negotiations. We issue LOI and the seller has to arrange from his account for preshipment inspection from third party agency , which the list of certified agents for Indian government. Once preshipment done then we do open LC on sight and our team will travel to check stock and be there till shipped.

    This buyer would like to receive quotations from Premium Members only.

    Related Keywords : Battery scrap, Dry lead acid batteriesCategories : Automobiles & Motorcycles, Auto Batteries

    India
  • Buy Copper Wire Scrap 99.99% Milberry

    17 Sep, 2015

    inspection and seller can also order ship as long the shipping Company call us regarding the bill we pay. We need long lasting partnership and cooperation with professionel Companies which can Work according INCO terms. We buy FOB or CIF or CFR. We Work 100% with the banks and inspection and our field agents to control all. We can give long steady contracts, in volumen from 500MT Monthly to 5000


    Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Scrap

    Denmark
  • Buy Copper

    17 Sep, 2015

    inspection and seller can also order ship as long the shipping Company call us regarding the bill we pay. We need long lasting partnership and cooperation with professionel Companies which can Work according INCO terms. We buy FOB or CIF or CFR. We Work 100% with the banks and inspection and our field agents to control all. We can give long steady contracts, in volumen from 500MT Monthly to 5000


    Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Sheets

    Denmark
  • Buy Copper Cathode

    17 Sep, 2015

    inspection and seller can also order ship as long the shipping Company call us regarding the bill we pay. We need long lasting partnership and cooperation with professionel Companies which can Work according INCO terms. We buy FOB or CIF or CFR. We Work 100% with the banks and inspection and our field agents to control all. We can give long steady contracts, in volumen from 500MT Monthly to 5000


    Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Other Copper

    Denmark
  • Buy Copper Scrap,Ore,Copper Cathode

    17 Sep, 2015

    inspection and seller can also order ship as long the shipping Company call us regarding the bill we pay. We need long lasting partnership and cooperation with professionel Companies which can Work according INCO terms. We buy FOB or CIF or CFR. We Work 100% with the banks and inspection and our field agents to control all. We can give long steady contracts, in volumen from 500MT Monthly to 5000


    Categories : Minerals & Metallurgy, Copper Scrap

    Denmark

Need more Buyer data?

Find quality inspection agent buyers in our Global Buyer Directory!

[Archive Search]Find archives of "inspection agent" Buying Leads BEFORE January 1st, 2015.

Page 1 of 3123  
Go to Page Go

Competitive inspection agent products from various inspection agent manufacturers and inspection agent suppliers are listed above, please select quality and cheap items for you.

search
Global Buyer DB
You’ve come to the right place. This page has fresh inspection agent buying leads from worldwide buyers.
You can find more inspection agent buyers in Global Buyer DB.
Get Listed
EC21 is the largest global B2B marketplace. Global inspection agent buyers find suppliers here every day. If you are a manufacturer or supplier who want more international buyers, join EC21 for free now, and get your products listed here.

Recommended Content

EC21 buying

Inquiry Basket ( )
TOP